Sports Football Manager 2007 Discussion Thread, [NEWS] 7.0.1 Update is here!

kelvin88
post Oct 22 2006, 01:30 PM

aDD 0n3 m0r3 staR t0 m3!
1,365 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Oct 22 2006, 01:49 AM)
yupp my carlos queiroz snap up by west brom and there was nothing i can do!! vmad.gif
dun miss him anyway tongue.gif
QUOTE(sil3ntHunt3r @ Oct 22 2006, 11:17 AM)
Just start a new game today with MU..
Transfer budget 32M..
West Brom just signed Carlos Queiroz as their new manager..Now need to find a replacement for him..

Try to sign Owen.H for 22M, but still get rejected...
Now try to sign Frey as a replacement for Van D.Sar..
i managed to prevent the tragedy from happening.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
offered him a new deal once west brom approached him.... and he signed for me..

anyway, i managed to get huntelaar for 29m, 24 mths installments... wink.gif wink.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

you all here is using the US Dollars currency rite? unsure.gif unsure.gif
kelvin88
post Oct 22 2006, 03:27 PM

aDD 0n3 m0r3 staR t0 m3!
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Oct 22 2006, 03:12 PM)
no offence but u guys aint wise manager..that is way too much..
nah... just testing around since i just bought the game...
i am waiting for the 1st official patch to be out before starting the game seriously...
kelvin88
post Oct 25 2006, 03:28 PM

aDD 0n3 m0r3 staR t0 m3!
1,365 posts

QUOTE(yogibear @ Oct 25 2006, 10:28 AM)
I really need ur expertise!
I bought a ahem copy from Mid Valley yesterday.
In the Read Me file, they say install then copy the "CRACK" file to the installation folder. I did exactly that but it shows error: incorrect parameters.
Whats wrong?

I thought i would need PowerISO or Daemon tools to install? but this time looks like i dun need it?
i could sense flames coming.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
kelvin88
post Oct 25 2006, 03:31 PM

aDD 0n3 m0r3 staR t0 m3!
1,365 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 25 2006, 03:29 PM)
o ya...hey guys...how to make FM play in window size(not full screen)....
in the option panel, untick the 'play in full screen'

0.0191sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:41 AM