5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Sports Football Manager 2007 Discussion Thread, [NEWS] 7.0.1 Update is here!

prelude23
post Nov 3 2006, 12:50 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Nov 3 2006, 12:32 AM)
sell tongue.gif

damn
drawn 2 in a row

where opposition gk was the mom
sigh
12 shots on target...one goal only...sob.....opposition shoot one already goal
wtf
stupid game tongue.gif
ya... i most dulan this... how we shoot also cannot goal.. sure kena save... they simply shoot 1 goal... masuk... haihzzz
prelude23
post Nov 3 2006, 04:00 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Nov 3 2006, 01:47 AM)
haha will post the link tmrw morning

now tired zzz
and young world class centre defender to recommend?
prelude23
post Nov 3 2006, 06:55 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Fuk.. Now bidding Torres and Kompany...

Torres 48m + 42m after 24month... They still dont let him go...

Kompany 15m + 35m after 24month... Also wont let...

.... i really speechless
prelude23
post Nov 3 2006, 07:07 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(arthas @ Nov 3 2006, 06:03 AM)
it's not a bug.... fm2006 was like dat oso... & my new boss just cant stop giving me money  tongue.gif
Can teach how you do that? Issit got takeover at your club?
prelude23
post Nov 3 2006, 01:41 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Gonna restart this whole game... Not going to spoil Arsenal culture by signing Torres in 90m... LOL...
prelude23
post Nov 3 2006, 02:58 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Anyone manage to sign Torres in the first season? Share some tips ler...
prelude23
post Nov 3 2006, 09:14 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Nov 3 2006, 07:50 PM)

my shortlist was like 700+ player n the media everyday ask and i dont even ans one of them...duh
i thought we said before...just praise the At Madrid manager like HELL

get it? HELL

ur manager stats wont decrease as in fm 06
dude... the prob is after i praise him, he respond... praise second time... no respond... sigh....
prelude23
post Nov 3 2006, 09:37 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 3 2006, 09:19 PM)
lol... My Malaysia got up to 103rd placing.. the highest yet... need to qualify to olympics now and also WC..... haih~~~ hard task..
Lol... Can tell 1 game need reload how many times? haha... my biggest achievement in FM is winning Asia Cup with Aust without reload...
prelude23
post Nov 3 2006, 10:15 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Ok... Thanks for the tips... And 1 thing... How can I sell my player fast??? I always offer to clubs but noone wan... haha...
prelude23
post Nov 4 2006, 07:37 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

in my game chelsea sign torres andriano... now sheva on bench... damn rich...LOL...

how do you guys check players potential?
prelude23
post Nov 5 2006, 12:24 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Why is their stats going down? How can i solve this problem?

prelude23
post Nov 5 2006, 01:29 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Noone know the solution to my prob?
prelude23
post Nov 20 2006, 11:35 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Can tell me how to fix this problem? How come my epl is in Africa, Uganda?

prelude23
post Nov 20 2006, 12:03 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

See already also no mood... Yellowish page... laugh.gif Noone encounter my prob??? How come i'm so unlucky... Damn...
prelude23
post Nov 20 2006, 01:08 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Nov 20 2006, 01:05 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif 

hey post it on SI Forum BUGS section..or u need me to help u?
If you can help me good lo... Cause i don't even know whats the website... Thanks lot ya...
prelude23
post Nov 20 2006, 07:55 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(nasik @ Nov 20 2006, 07:04 PM)

torres just broke sheva league goal record at ac milan. shevas record was 129 goals.
wtf? ur name so long... biggrin.gif
prelude23
post Dec 11 2006, 08:05 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(xswoosh @ Dec 11 2006, 07:48 PM)
Hi guys,
I've been playing this game a lot lately.
Although I just started to try out the game, I have a few questions I was hoping you all can help me out.
FYI, I'm managing Man Utd and so far have yet to purchase any1 or sold any1 yet. My first season is almost half way already.

1. If I trained a player for shooting and he had improved to 17, then i cut down the training for it, will the value go down? How long does it take to go down?

2. When I'm in the selecting squad window, why can't I set anything at Tactics>Player's instructions? I always need to go into match play then only I can set, can I do it before hand?

3. If I rotate the squad too much, will it affect the "efficiency" or watever it's called? Does FM07 got something like FIFA06/07?

4. When buying players (ie: Owen-17Mil), I usually use my scout to tell me roughly hw much I can buy him, and the value is 79Mil (recommended by my scout), do you guys usually do it this way? Can I trust my scouts?

5. If I play 4-1-2-2-1 often, will my team get used to it? I'm not sure how the AI or game engine in FM07 works. Is it this realistic?

I'm sorry to ask these questions but I really hope someone can help me out as I'm beginning to hooked on this game already.
CHeers!!
only can answer you ques 3 and 4... i'm new too... smile.gif

3. Yes, this will affect the team if you rotate too much as the players need time to adapt with one another.
4. No, don't trust the scout report. Some scout value the player 100m but sometimes u can get them maybe 40m - 60m... Use the player interaction to lure the player to your club. Tell the media you want to sign him and make him unsettle..
prelude23
post Jan 4 2007, 12:26 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

I've been saving-loading my Msia v S.Korea game for 20 times and still i cant even get a draw out of them... I only need a draw to progress into the 2nd round of the Asia Cup... Any tips?
prelude23
post Jan 4 2007, 01:10 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

ok... i changed many seriously... maybe i should try the personal teamtalk
prelude23
post Jan 5 2007, 11:47 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

hey guys... need you guys comment... now my squad is

GK: Akinfeev, Almunia

Def: Eboue, Marcelo, Clichy, Hoyte, Senderos, Gallas, Toure

Mid: Rosicky, Vela, Walcott, Diaby, Flamini, Fabregas, Nakamura, Hleb, Denilson

Attack: Heny, vanPersie, Huntelaar...

Currently try my best to sign Diego (WerderBremen), Nani and Moutinho (Sporting)... All 3 of them cost me around 40m... Damn it... But the prob is I only got 50m fund... So who should i sign here?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

1.4567sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:04 PM