34 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

M Reits Version 7, Malaysia Real Estate Investment

SUSPink Spider
post Sep 2 2016, 10:00 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Sep 2 2016, 07:37 AM)
Great choice you have there. For a newbie, you are such a genius to be able to spot a great reit ! Shows that you have great potential to surpass the greatest investor of all time, Warren Buffett.

Please do follow the advice when people in the internet (like LYN forum where you don't even know who they are and what are their investment background) recommend. Their recommendations are definitely 200% better than your own research, trust me...so don't bothered with own research, just buy and sell when people recommend you.

The recommendation I see from the internet have always been accurate 100%. My own research sucks compared to them.  People has profited from these advices more than their own research. Most of the people who followed the advice from internet are millionaires now. You are a little slow, but it's ok, you can catch up. You can drive a Ferrari just like them in about 14 months. Making money from stock market is actually pretty easy, because we have the greatest invention in history called Internet where everybody shared the most accurate information and share the millions with you.

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

SUSPink Spider
post Sep 2 2016, 10:33 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(knight @ Sep 2 2016, 10:29 AM)
That's what we called cyberbullying.  I will ignore that for now. No point to argue with arrogant people trying to bully people.  Well,  I hope we can learn or should say I can learn from you people.  Hopefully.
Aiyo, that Showtime guy ain't that bad lar.

He is INDIRECTLY trying to tell u to rely more on your own than to listen to auntie unkers talks where it comes to your $$$

Understand what is a stock, what is a REIT, and what the yield implies.

AxisREIT, KLCC, IGBREIT, all yielding below 5%...why?
Atrium and Tower yield sibeh high...why?
It's all about RISK.

How is yield calculated?

Go do some homework and come back and reply me, then u will learn wink.gif

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: Sep 2 2016, 10:34 AM
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 2 2016, 11:46 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 2 2016, 10:40 AM)
maybe he try to say follow people advise but before tht study 1st about tht counter..worth or not..
but sometime he say mcam like operator ask u buy coz it will fly..who know..maybe i salah
Mr Operator, ada apa tipsy today? I'm a blind herd, I'd obey your orders brows.gif devil.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 2 2016, 01:38 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Sep 2 2016, 12:03 PM)
Xinquan good. Price 0.11, NTA 2.32. Cash on hand RM900m.

Msports also good. Price <0.05, NTA 0.97. Cash on hand RM500m I think

What can go wrong with a cash rich company ?

Believe me. You go Sailang  biggrin.gif
Borrow Ah Long max out credit cards mortgage home refinance car seek loan and take it private
Close all factories terminate all workers and take out the cash

WINRAR rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: Sep 2 2016, 01:39 PM
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 2 2016, 05:58 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(knight @ Sep 2 2016, 05:51 PM)
Showtime,  You talk like as if u know me Oledi.  What I try to find here is guidance and direction.  Not spoon feed. I never open my mouth also.

U of old people why so arrogant. Well,  go on with your bragging and self proud.
Bro, steady, don't need to be so "stiff".

To use an analogy...

Sometimes u talk c0ck and chit chatting with apek at kopitiam, yeah they will tease u they will pijak u they might even make fun of u, but their words carry more wisdom than your bow-tied teachers and lecturers. And they mean no harm.

cheers.gif

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: Sep 2 2016, 06:00 PM
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 2 2016, 11:50 PM

16,872 posts

doh.gif

You just reminded me why I can't mix with educated, middle-class and/or "cultured" people doh.gif

SUSPink Spider
post Sep 5 2016, 10:28 AM

16,872 posts

UOA assets are solid, but bear in mind high concentration on Bangsar and Pusat Bandar Damansara areas. See the office towers coming up around Bangsar South area sweat.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 5 2016, 11:18 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 5 2016, 11:16 AM)
jgn la...staff loan..still need pay interest and loan..dont want la
Kalau interest lower than divvy yield, any capital gains is a bonus brows.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 09:39 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ Sep 6 2016, 09:34 AM)
Bought some Sunreit <1.70 and this morning SUN is shining brightly!! rclxms.gif

Auntie twinkle sold a bit to re Q back again. Enough ang pow $. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
3% pun cukup? confused.gif

Ini capital mesti manyak besar devil.gif brows.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 10:55 AM

16,872 posts

Buy first, research later biggrin.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 11:20 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 6 2016, 11:09 AM)
u mean pink portfolio IGBREIT ar
I think he meant just replicate the whole portfolio...for brows.gif

SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 02:10 PM

16,872 posts

REIT yields getting lower and lower

Be prepared for low returns investment environment whistling.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 02:56 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Sep 6 2016, 02:51 PM)
why do you say so pink?

how is pav reit doing? what do you guys think?
Low interest environment is pushing up demand for REITs and dividend-yielding stocks, compressing yield.

With yields from stocks and REITs at 2-5%, how much returns can you get?

Going forward, kena hunt hard for gains...from capital gains sweat.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 03:06 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ Sep 6 2016, 03:02 PM)
Bought a bit back at 1.70.

Buy/sell here and there can lower one's average price and return is still better than FD with capital gain.

Today is a good day for SUNREIT to see sun rise and sun set. rclxm9.gif
SUNREIT I dunno, didn't follow much.

If u do this with IGBREIT, u will regret and cry til tears also dry, cos it keeps going up and up and up since dunno when, those who sold early still regretting til now cry.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 11 2016, 12:01 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Sep 8 2016, 04:42 PM)
Well, you could always buyback like what you did with MBB.  biggrin.gif
I profited two buckets of beer and ran (again) tongue.gif

Bolehland import/export figures for July were ugly.

Last week a banker came for courtesy visit and were desperate for my company to take up for loans.

This is not positive for banks.baik aku lari from Tiger sweat.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 13 2016, 03:38 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Sep 12 2016, 09:11 AM)
There is a very small number of forummers who like to post one liner comment. Thought can learn something from these people. But when ask to tunjuk ajar, cannot give further details. Disappointed...thought can get some good tips where and which reit to invest...

Maybe they don't feel like sharing their knowledge. Maybe they are just making some casual comment out of the air or based on kopitiam hearsay...

Wish to thank many here who share their knowledge generously. Have learnt a lot from you guys all these years !  thumbup.gif
Post count accumulators. sleep.gif

^
One liner reply from me tongue.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 14 2016, 09:23 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Sep 13 2016, 08:35 PM)
Your liner is very powerful. Like the one liner in your signature  rclxms.gif
brows.gif

Aiyo, one liner again. Nanti aku kena permaban tongue.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Oct 22 2016, 11:53 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Oct 21 2016, 04:03 PM)
another reit i am considering to "re-enter" (sort of, since it had changed corporate structure) is MQReit. Very strong management and company background, high yield, but rather risky assets (office).
U believe MRCB better than Quill? hmm.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Oct 25 2016, 11:39 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 24 2016, 07:16 PM)
Sorry to interrupt..I know I'm a new guy in a sea of wisdom. How much do you guys invest currently in Malaysian reit. I gather from your conversations and done my calculations, most of you are trading around 1000 shares per day as you have a return of a meal at myr 20 per day?
I'm waiting for my ebroking account to be activated and reit will be my place to go for abit.
My 2 sen - REIT trading is not worth it unless your capital is real huge, cos REITs usually don't fluctuate much in value

Invest in REIT for dividend.
SUSPink Spider
post Oct 26 2016, 09:42 AM

16,872 posts

IGBREIT decent results, still can register some growth.

34 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:30 AM