QUOTE(terrabogard @ Feb 1 2015, 11:38 AM)
Meh. There's a time when original caravella worth more than that.
LYN Official Vaping Thread V19!, Kambing In Kambing In. Asap berkepul!
Feb 1 2015, 01:31 PM
1,219 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Feb 1 2015, 01:31 PM
Dabel post. Again....
This post has been edited by kertaznet: Feb 1 2015, 01:32 PM |
Feb 3 2015, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(PeacefulDiscord @ Feb 3 2015, 12:05 PM) With the cloupor mini being so cheap, I might as well get it just for the tits and giggles. Apparently batches starting from the serial number 0004+++ are OK according to some people. Ems should be around a week or less.Also, how long does it take EMS to deliver my items from Fasttech to Malaysia ah? Any idea? |
Feb 3 2015, 12:08 PM
This post has been edited by kertaznet: Feb 3 2015, 12:08 PM |
Feb 11 2015, 05:32 AM
Feb 19 2015, 04:26 AM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Feb 19 2015, 04:23 AM) One word : Flavour. only u can help urself grandma....Subtank mini is good for flavour/vapor combo. Good, but doesn't really excel in anything. Its like a jack of all trades, in this case RTAs. Found out when tasting the same juice on both subtank and kayfun v4. PS: Abusive relationship with my wallet seems endless. Send help |
Feb 26 2015, 02:26 AM
QUOTE(marquis @ Feb 25 2015, 05:32 PM) Hello all. I may not be "otai" or "pro" vapers but I know a few things as I start vaping around 2 years ago..Trying to quit smoking and have been considering vaping for a while now. Just recently did some reading and realised that the dangers of vaping is mostly just hype and over-reaction (which is most probably fueled by the big tobacco companies). Anyways, that aside, I've PM-ed a very helpful member of this vaping community and got quite a bit of info already. Didn't want to further burden said member, so I'll post the question here instead: Recommendation for a tobacco-flavoured juice and the appropriate nicotine content. I'm quite a heavy smoker. Minimum is a pack of 20's a day. Can ramp up to three if I'm not disciplined. Usually smoke Dunhill (reds) or Golden Virginia (if I can be arsed to roll one). So what I'm looking for is basically an e-juice that can replace the void - taste close to Dunhill/Golden Virgina with a sufficient nicotine content that won't start me chain-vaping. Oh - it'd be great if I could find it locally as well TL;DR Need recommendation for an e-juice with the following criteria: 1) Tastes like Dunhill Red/Golden Virginia (or even that vanilla flavour 'baccy available at 7-11) 2) Sufficient nicotine content as a stick of reds 3) Easily available - Klang Valley area (Even better if there's a forumer selling it) 4) How much does a bottle typically cost for one of these? Would really appreciate it if someone who was previously in my shoes could point me in the right direction 1 - If u want to find flavours that 99% near Dunhill, not gonna happened. If tobacco flavour, then it's another story. Maybe try HALO Midnight Apple. It's popular once. No idea about current trend of tobacco flavours. It's a bit expensive than local made liquid. 2 - For starters, vape liquid that offer 12mg or more. 3 - cant help u as I'm not in that area 4 - There's a lot of option. 10ml/15ml/30ml etc. Nowadays a lot of flavours only come in a 30ml bottle. Raging from RM20~90 tipically but some can go more than that price range. Depends on how u vape. If ur minimum is around 20's a day, then ur are going to chain vape so liquid will flow faster & $$ also fast flow. Do not worry about this tho as you continue vaping, slowly downgrade your nic level to 9mg > 6mg > 3mg > 0mg. It takes time but it does get the job done (stop smoking). You can go rambo or switch vaping with a few stick of cig a day. Good luck. |
Feb 26 2015, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(marquis @ Feb 26 2015, 10:35 AM) I start with ego-c & vivi nova. then a few mech & genesis, dripper & rba. Let all go then bought Hana Clone + kayfun 3.1 + orchid v4 early last year & that's it. no upgrade or impulse buy anymore & just buy liquids & vape away. I migrate from 2 pack/3-4 days Sempoerna hijau & rambo. So now around few months smoke free. Tried a few puff. yuck! |
Mar 2 2015, 06:11 PM
RSST ftw.. Still ada dlm toolbox tp satu skru hilang haha
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0496sec