134 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

> LYN Official Vaping Thread V19!, Kambing In Kambing In. Asap berkepul!

fauxfides
post Feb 9 2015, 06:42 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Feb 9 2015, 05:22 PM)
Hi, i would like to stop smoking and start vaping.

Doing some google now.

vapebrothers or legadget for a beginner to visit ?
If it's convenient for you, you could always try to go into both shops and see what you like. The staff from both stores are helpful in providing more information to help you decide. In the end it boils down to convenience and whichever shop that's closer to you as price does not differ significantly.
fauxfides
post Feb 9 2015, 06:51 PM

21 posts

With that being said, anyone know of a juice that has a similar taste to this? Honeydew taste and a minty finish and my current ADV. My Nautilus Mini isn't doing this juice justice and I'm pretty sure the taste is going to improve once I change to my Delta II or Magma clone (incoming vapemail). I believe the Brutus Juice is locally made.

This post has been edited by fauxfides: Feb 9 2015, 06:51 PM
unixcorp
post Feb 9 2015, 07:00 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Feb 9 2015, 05:31 PM)
both shop starter kid also not more than rm300 .. of coz i choose this kit ..
cant be i go for those more than 2k .. pro kit .. shocking.gif

but i dont understand how's the juice work  ?
1 bottle juice = 1 pack of cig ?  hmm.gif
For RM320, you can get Smok Xpro M50 + Subtank Mini.. It is a great combination for starter.. Anyway, it is up to you to choose your own preferences.. smile.gif

zul_sur
post Feb 9 2015, 07:26 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(gnerogeem @ Feb 9 2015, 05:57 PM)
weh nichrome yang group buy tahun lepas tu boleh ke untuk temp control?
aku ada lagi 15m kat laboo.
kalo x silap aku diorang guna nickel wire meegoreng. bukan nicrome
zantarock
post Feb 9 2015, 07:28 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Feb 8 2015, 04:15 PM)
mech or vw ??
looking for mechanical, just bought one from random guy from this site. Manhattan Apollo Mech Mod. dunno is it good or not(the utube keep telling me its good, even for a clone). prabably my first mechanical mod, been using hana and zero for a while.

yosen zero chip is shit, keep auto firing. now waiting for original dna nk pasang kt zero. dunno where to search for reasonable price for dna board/chip. current offer for dna50 siap pasang RM260. is it reasonable ?
zul_sur
post Feb 9 2015, 07:32 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(zantarock @ Feb 9 2015, 07:28 PM)
looking for mechanical, just bought one from random guy from this site. Manhattan Apollo Mech Mod. dunno is it good or not(the utube keep telling me its good, even for a clone). prabably my first mechanical mod, been using hana and zero for a while.

yosen zero chip is shit, keep auto firing. now waiting for original dna nk pasang kt zero. dunno where to search for reasonable price for dna board/chip. current offer for dna50 siap pasang RM260. is it reasonable ?
dna50?
ekudz
post Feb 9 2015, 07:35 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

rolleyes.gif
drafted
post Feb 9 2015, 07:35 PM

13 posts

Anyone has a Lemo RTA here ? How often do you all recoil ? Re-wick after finishing one tank ?
nchengwai5
post Feb 9 2015, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(stevenX @ Feb 9 2015, 05:22 PM)
Hi, i would like to stop smoking and start vaping.

Doing some google now.

vapebrothers or legadget for a beginner to visit ?
Legadgets fine, I don't reccomend vapebrothers
zantarock
post Feb 9 2015, 07:39 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(zul_sur @ Feb 9 2015, 07:32 PM)
dna50?
i think the guy said dna40(maybe misheard), dna30 x wujud katenye haha. only use 7W btw. gonna confirm with him later. how to know is it original or not ? im happy as long it gives me good firing and long battery life.
Nothing Better To Do
post Feb 9 2015, 07:43 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ Feb 9 2015, 07:35 PM)
Anyone has a Lemo RTA here ? How often do you all recoil ? Re-wick after finishing one tank ?
still using ori coil - burn the gunk off everytime change cotton. Cotton changed every time different juice is used or juice turns dark from the bottom.

2 months solid and counting laugh.gif
mkamal1976
post Feb 9 2015, 07:50 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(zantarock @ Feb 9 2015, 07:39 PM)
i think the guy said dna40(maybe misheard), dna30 x wujud katenye haha. only use 7W btw. gonna confirm with him later. how to know is it original or not ? im happy as long it gives me good firing and long battery life.
this company produces the ori dna:

http://www.evolvapor.com/shop.php

tongue.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Feb 9 2015, 07:59 PM

297 posts

whos going vm later ? laugh.gif
ekudz
post Feb 9 2015, 08:15 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Feb 9 2015, 07:59 PM)
whos going vm later ? laugh.gif
?
carllkc
post Feb 9 2015, 08:17 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(nchengwai5 @ Feb 9 2015, 07:37 PM)
Legadgets fine, I don't reccomend vapebrothers
i will suggest the other way round tongue.gif , VB will b more patiently explain in details to a newbie on what vaping is. But 1 thing i found is they are pretty hardcore selling Provari. blush.gif
drafted
post Feb 9 2015, 08:35 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Feb 9 2015, 07:43 PM)
still using ori coil - burn the gunk off everytime change cotton. Cotton changed every time different juice is used or juice turns dark from the bottom.

2 months solid and counting  laugh.gif
What do you mean by ' burn the gunk off ' ?

I was vaping on mother's milk and tasted little bit diff , not sure if it's just me .

If i were to send to the shop will they re-coil the same as the pre-coil one ?
SonnyCooL
post Feb 9 2015, 08:38 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ Feb 9 2015, 08:35 PM)

I was vaping on mother's milk and tasted little bit diff , not sure if it's just me .

take out the cotton, burn that coil than celup with water ..... repeat the step till ur coil look fresh (my coil last me 6 month) hahahah
eddydo
post Feb 9 2015, 08:39 PM

vroom vrooom~
1,265 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ Feb 9 2015, 08:35 PM)

lemo recoilling is quite tricky, if too much cotton then taste weird. at least for me.
if you wanna learn how to recoil here is a good start for lemo
http://m.imgur.com/a/bt4um
Nothing Better To Do
post Feb 9 2015, 08:50 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(omgimanoob @ Feb 9 2015, 12:08 PM)
Vape meet tonight 09feb2015!
QUOTE(ekudz @ Feb 9 2015, 08:15 PM)
?
laugh.gif anybody there yet
omgimanoob
post Feb 9 2015, 09:02 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Feb 9 2015, 08:50 PM)
laugh.gif  anybody there yet
I have arrived, two more coming. I'm the guy wearing black shirt black pants black mod and black watch.

134 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0167sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:13 PM