Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V), Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

daniellee80
post Apr 10 2015, 08:21 PM

Hey, just for clarification...so it means that we should try to put in money on the 1st of every month...because even if we put it on 2nd onwards, the dividend will only be applicable for following month..yes?

Also, in terms of "diversifying", do you think is safe for me to put ALL my money in ASX Fixed Price Funds...or I should put some in FD as well? - i put all in fixed price ASX because i believe that it is safe...should i be worried?

Would appreciate clarification from the sifus here..thanks very much!!!!
daniellee80
post Jun 30 2015, 10:37 PM

hey guys...the dividend calculation for ASNB fixed price funds are based on monthly average...so if I bank in let's say on the 1st of July, would this be calculate for the dividend for the month of July? Or only if I bank in from 30th June and below..I will get the dividend...if that is the case no point banking in from 1st July onwards..am i right...thanksssssss smile.gif
daniellee80
post Jun 30 2015, 10:41 PM

so if i bank in 1st July...still got chance to get it onto july dividend yes? smile.gif

0.0170sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:19 PM