QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Aug 17 2015, 05:04 PM)
AsW still fully subscribed...Only asm and as1m
Open in maybank jalan hang tuah melaka
Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V), Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)
Aug 17 2015, 05:14 PM
983 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
Aug 17 2015, 05:15 PM
17,499 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
Aug 17 2015, 05:17 PM
Aug 17 2015, 05:20 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
5,752 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Welcome to the dummies club!!!
Aug 17 2015, 05:23 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,447 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
list updated
QUOTE Maybank - KLIA2, Bdr Bkt Tinggi 1, Klang Town, Damansara Uptown, Cheng & Graha Peladang (Melaka) ASNB - Melaka PosMalaysia - Shah Alam, Triang CIMB - Bangi |
Aug 17 2015, 05:37 PM
10,001 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Aug 17 2015, 05:44 PM
Aug 17 2015, 05:46 PM
Aug 17 2015, 09:16 PM
15,855 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 16 2015, 08:41 AM) U seems to worry SO much wil-i-am,In this case, Gomen can take $ from EPF n KWAP too w/o yo knowledge In addition, Gomen can oso take $ from Banks (GLC) too namely Affin, AmBank, Bimb, Cimb, Maybank, Mbsb n Rhb As mentioned earlier, ASx is governed by Trustee[U] This is Malaysia. Why do you THINK that it will make a difference?? It is a GLIC. <<In addition, Gomen can oso take $ from Banks (GLC) too namely Affin, AmBank, Bimb, Cimb, Maybank, Mbsb n Rhb>> That is why I do not invest in those companies. By the way, ASx invest in those companies. QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 17 2015, 12:19 PM) Again with the "attack" on ASx funds.. simply calling people "DUMMIES" for investing.. nexona88,I donno what grudge He have on ASNB.. the best part is he ignore EPF which could also be used to cover the "hole" <<the best part is he ignore EPF which could also be used to cover the "hole" Bingo!! I think you are the person that forget this part. 20+% of your gross income is in EPF under THE GOVERNMENT's control. Basic common sense will tell you that do not put all your eggs into ONE basket. Aka, do not put all your money under THE GOVERNMENT's control. But, DUMMIES like you choose to voluntary put your money into ASx aka a GLIC under THE GOVERNMENT's control. A even more prudent person will invest outside of Malaysia since most of his savings aka EPF is in Malaysia. Those are common sense aka basic personal finance. Dreamer |
Aug 17 2015, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Aug 17 2015, 09:16 PM) wil-i-am, Then in Malaysia which isn't under Malaysia control This is Malaysia. Why do you THINK that it will make a difference?? It is a GLIC. <<In addition, Gomen can oso take $ from Banks (GLC) too namely Affin, AmBank, Bimb, Cimb, Maybank, Mbsb n Rhb>> That is why I do not invest in those companies. By the way, ASx invest in those companies. nexona88, <<the best part is he ignore EPF which could also be used to cover the "hole" Bingo!! I think you are the person that forget this part. 20+% of your gross income is in EPF under THE GOVERNMENT's control. Basic common sense will tell you that do not put all your eggs into ONE basket. Aka, do not put all your money under THE GOVERNMENT's control. But, DUMMIES like you choose to voluntary put your money into ASx aka a GLIC under THE GOVERNMENT's control. A even more prudent person will invest outside of Malaysia since most of his savings aka EPF is in Malaysia. Those are common sense aka basic personal finance. Dreamer |
Aug 17 2015, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Aug 17 2015, 09:16 PM) This is Malaysia. Why do you THINK that it will make a difference?? It is a GLIC. dreamer101,<<In addition, Gomen can oso take $ from Banks (GLC) too namely Affin, AmBank, Bimb, Cimb, Maybank, Mbsb n Rhb>> That is why I do not invest in those companies. By the way, ASx invest in those companies. Did u keep any MYR in local banks or u keep MYR insider yo hse? |
Aug 17 2015, 10:26 PM
Aug 17 2015, 10:28 PM
Aug 17 2015, 10:30 PM
Aug 17 2015, 10:34 PM
Aug 17 2015, 11:42 PM
5,875 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
interesting see you guys trying to argue with dreamers........ this country will collapse, he said that many years ago already. Sudah basi now, i just enjoy the show.
The show will not end till he is right, like Greece. If everyone listen to him and follow , move all money out of malaysia, he may be right soon. Enjoy the show |
Aug 18 2015, 01:31 AM
2,543 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 17 2015, 12:19 PM) Again with the "attack" on ASx funds.. simply calling people "DUMMIES" for investing.. EPF is the biggest ponzi scheme in Malaysia! Otherwise why do you think they tried so hard to raise the minimum withdrawal age to 60? Is is bcoz they really care for the rakyat? Or they just buying more time to have more and more employees plunging their 23% of income into their hole?I donno what grudge He have on ASNB.. the best part is he ignore EPF which could also be used to cover the "hole" |
Aug 18 2015, 03:09 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,346 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Aug 18 2015, 01:31 AM) EPF is the biggest ponzi scheme in Malaysia! Otherwise why do you think they tried so hard to raise the minimum withdrawal age to 60? Is is bcoz they really care for the rakyat? Or they just buying more time to have more and more employees plunging their 23% of income into their hole? Actually that's not true. My mother can withdraw her epf (already over 55). Once she withdraw in lump sum. (All of it cause people say epf not safe), no questions asked.I agreed partially agree with your statement about 60 years old. But that didn't happen. Still 55. But then if you have friends like me who spend money because they have too much of it, you be thankful for epf decision to only let you withdraw only at 55. Or else lots of people will be bankrupt in 1 year. |
Aug 18 2015, 05:16 AM
2,543 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
If a ponzi scheme doesn't allow its members to to withdraw, it will go bust long time ago like Bernie Maddof! If your mum is over 55 and wants to withdraw her 10m in the epf, i'm sure it will be done swiftly. No doubt about it!
My question is : how do you know whether epf is not using the people's contribution now to cover for the 10m your mum withdrew a year ago? Even if Ajib takes another 10b out of EPF as donation, there will be future generation of rakyat to keep on dumping their monies into the EPF, required by law! This is what is great about this ponzi! |
Aug 18 2015, 05:23 AM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 17 2015, 10:30 PM) IF NORMAL INCOME OF 5K PER MONTH, NEED TO RAISE FAMILY, HOW TO HAVE FOREIGN CURRENCY! YOU THINK PEOPLE NO MNEED EAT AR. YOU THINK NOW EVERYWHERE TRADING USING FOREIGN CURRENCY AR? STIL WE USING MYR IN MALLS AND PASAR.Edit : wrong quote. This suppose for dreamer. This post has been edited by [Ancient]-XinG-: Aug 18 2015, 05:24 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0324sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:40 PM |