Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V), Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 14 2015, 02:06 PM
How nice if someone propose that a tabung for the non that act the same as asb... I don't find any harm honestly on this... Because is for the good of development on pnb rite... But then I guess at that time others UT will fifth like no tomorrow haha. Even now they ad bashing asx..
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 14 2015, 06:16 PM
Asg asn3 also
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 14 2015, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 14 2015, 10:34 PM) As1m cannot be bought in m2u if you are a non-bumi IIANM Last time got forumer try. End up tendang balik.. If got unit mean no tendang
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 15 2015, 07:19 AM
QUOTE(luvjiajia @ Jul 14 2015, 11:16 PM) cheh... means that if the system reject then i still have to bear that rm1.06 service charges lost?  yea..
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 15 2015, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Jul 15 2015, 10:06 AM) No worries. My advice to any of our non-bumi friends who are looking to either open or add to their fixed priced funds, ASM seems to be the fund of choice. The message that I get from my friend is that ASM being under the new system is much easier to obtain as certain level of staff at ASNB branch can view the units available. I doubt that the same screen is extended to the banks though but give ASM a shot as I haven't heard anyone said they couldn't get ASM units since the beginning of the week so time to cash out your FD or break your tabung for bullets!  I hope the fd due in July or June, but august... late august some more... I hope the unit will left until Sept! Now all price going up, no bullets already...
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 15 2015, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(prince_mk @ Jul 15 2015, 11:30 AM) Thought u said must keep some in FD. but now u withdrawing and putting in here. confused. What I mean is the extra la... Everyone here have that, happen when fixed price fund isn't open like now. U know last 3 years..
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 16 2015, 10:30 AM
Guys, nothing on sale now.. Even 50 units. NON. The wave had stop. It's slowing down the pace... Oh my. Time is around half and hour ago.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 16 2015, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Jul 16 2015, 10:41 AM) Wow really? Betul2 no more units or bank teller already in Raya mood so don't bother to try  Don't know la. rest assured asm no more. u ask ur fren, if got I go lempang that benk teller. LOL
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 16 2015, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Jul 16 2015, 11:33 AM) Bank teller probably already in Raya mood liauw  My friend already gone on Raya leave lar but from what he told me yesterday there were still a lot of ASM units available but.... If there are "stalkers" here with large bullets than even if have 1 million units available, it only takes a few people with deep pockets to gobble up everything. Will check again after Raya leave for you  Yea, yesterday a lot. but no bullets ma. Today got 300 myr, then want try lo. mana tau no. Thanks btw!! Now just hope my asg will bounce back at least 15 sen... but most likely not until all speculation cleared even its non related..
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 16 2015, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(suntharram @ Jul 16 2015, 02:42 PM) Ohh...why its not 5500? Sorry if its q bit dumbish question....newbiee its actually rated which means ur 500 will calculated in based on the months. its quite a complex thing anyway. Why bother? You will gain eventually.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 16 2015, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 16 2015, 04:14 PM) what's your thought? and did u add more units? I didn't see u reporting anything for the past few weeks  You will never know
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 16 2015, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 16 2015, 06:45 PM) Me too. I managed to opened ASM RM250 at KLIA2 maybank Then I topped up x amounts  Sure alot rite.. Damn this morning that bank teller damnnnnnnnn tipu me damnn
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 18 2015, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 18 2015, 08:36 PM) someone mention trade forex LinkWalao. Better don't. At this time lol
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 20 2015, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(pakumon @ Jul 20 2015, 12:44 PM) So post offices can't open ASM because of the new system. Decided to try open AS1M and got it instead. wow just wow. so now from ASM shifted back to AS1M huh?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 20 2015, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 20 2015, 09:27 PM) Haven't even reached my first target yet. My first targeted goal is RM50k. Later want to increase the goal to rm100k. By having rm50k, it is equals to about rm3k/year free money from the government. Hehe... target target 7k pa. but don't forget have some fd too.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 21 2015, 06:47 AM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Jul 21 2015, 02:39 AM) btw, u guys not worried this ASM will be affected by 1MDB? I am still thinking about it. Erm, if you worry and cash out all ur unit, remember inform us....
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 22 2015, 08:48 AM
As I mention the magical month had over for year 2015. Save up bullet and wait for the next magical month on 2016. ASM got unit left or not I don't know because I ask teller they just say off line, no units left.
Save up and cheers!!
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 22 2015, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Jul 21 2015, 11:29 PM) Ok I've read the FAQ part for newbie I saw that for newbie and non bumi can only go for ASG and ASN3 But then I saw another line stating that the maximum unit availability is getting more and more limited. What does it mean? So non-bumi + newbie that has no account on Fixed Deposit Funds cannot open account for ASG/ASN3 anymore ??? And what is the % return annually (monthly if can) ? It's very confusing to read the first and 2nd post as they're mostly in BM  This few week I very good mood. Hehe. Listed down all your question properly, how basic I will answer based on my knowledge but not all correct la. Still also sifus here. And I will improve the faq there based on your question. Cheers!!!!
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 22 2015, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 22 2015, 10:46 AM) Guys, ASM is on sales. Managed to get a substantial ammount one shot. A person after me got RM5k. Today last day for me to tambah units. After that, cannot tambah already. Tried opening AS1M, no luck. I tambah until no more bullets.  ASM sale?? Sure or not.... go check nothing also = = Or the teller just ignore me.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
Jul 22 2015, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(luvjiajia @ Jul 22 2015, 11:24 AM) last week thursday top up as1m via m2u surprisingly didn't get reject =0 so long working days