Investment FORTUNE CENTRA @ OFF JALAN KEPONG [OWNERS' THREAD], Central of Conveniences

audi2020
post Apr 1 2017, 04:11 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Stedz91 @ Mar 31 2017, 11:43 PM)
This is behind aeon big kepong only.. no cemetery view so far..

Any FC owner here ?
I want to know more options first
yes, i am one of the buyer, what you want to know ?
audi2020
post Apr 3 2017, 05:33 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(whitevios @ Apr 2 2017, 10:57 PM)
which block and floor level u purchased?
Of course I bought block B, each floor only 5 units compared to block A 6 units and block C 11 units per floor. I bought level 19th..lower floor all no unit liao, waited for 1 week also no rejected unit by others.
audi2020
post Apr 3 2017, 10:26 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(whitevios @ Apr 3 2017, 09:41 AM)
If i'm not mistaken all block link up to each other....urs is 19th only link up block B & C
No problem with the link up, quite a distance also. Each block comes with 3 lifts with own access card to your floor. If u stay Block C 19th, will u purposely come to block B to use my lift? If you say both block are using the same list to go up and down then I no comment. If like this kind of project I also won't buy.
audi2020
post Apr 3 2017, 03:42 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(whitevios @ Apr 3 2017, 01:50 PM)
yes, absolutely agreed. There is every 3 lifts on each block and nobody will out of their mind to take other block lift for their own sake smile.gif
Have u bought one unit? Out of my surprise the sales is veryy good, earlier there was no brochure given and also no advertisement, but units were almost taken by all.
What do you think about Fortune Centra?
audi2020
post Apr 5 2017, 05:24 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(whitevios @ Apr 3 2017, 04:14 PM)
Yes, bought a unit on 2nd day launch with BH realty staff. There was still plenty of units available during that time.
I only see 4 points here nearest to MRT, convenient,  low density and reliable developer at least they will build the condo. How about you?
The reason I bought Centra same as u. Nearest to MRT, convenience grocery shopping, the lowest density, developer got previous record. And I saw this condo layout and design quite okay wor, hope the whole building exactly like the brochure given.
But one things access not good. Both access is with Traffic Light ,and the road is very small and narrow. and in future sharing access with so many condo behind, but we can't predict future. Hope things turn out well.
But the way which block and unit u bought
audi2020
post Jun 29 2017, 09:44 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(Stedz91 @ Jun 29 2017, 01:13 AM)
it seems Fortune Centra is not popular enough in lowyat.
may i know why ? location not cantik ?
People who bought this project don't play forum. Go to sales gallery and you will be surprised all units are almost gone. Left high floor big units available.
audi2020
post Jul 3 2017, 07:20 PM

302 posts

Lai lai who are buyer of this Fortune Centra?
Lai create a whatapps group for owner!!

0.0176sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:49 AM