Sophiera
Mar 5 2015, 11:55 PM
Unknown Warrior
Bro I know you are passionate, but bawabertenang.jpg
I see you getting baited into a trap multiple times de. It's not healthy for you, not healthy for others also.
You see that guy appear again, press the brek and pray.
Sophiera
Mar 6 2015, 12:00 AM
It all boils down to sinful nature.
And this is also what happens when you listen to Satan's lies. For a long long time, Adam and Even don't care about that forbidden tree.
Then they listen to the devil. Habis.
Sophiera
Mar 6 2015, 01:20 AM
Lol I'm a girl and I don't care about fashion/bag whatnot XD
I like geek merchandizes more
Sophiera
Mar 6 2015, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Carlo J @ Mar 6 2015, 10:48 AM) Such as? Toys, gadgets, Lego? Tak suka lego. Things like the replicas, or themed cooking utensils, or plush toys, or whatnot. Most cannot buy due to shipping problem so I just air liur from a distance
Sophiera
Mar 6 2015, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 6 2015, 07:32 PM) if you like gunpla, there is a local shop which can courier to you too Oh, I'm not a fan of gunpla. They look too fragile for me  I'm really series specific too.
Sophiera
Mar 9 2015, 04:57 PM
You think the guys running the concert live on sunshine only ka? Of course they need money. If expect everything free in the name of God that's exploitation yo
Sophiera
Mar 13 2015, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 13 2015, 08:58 AM) Those who are going through bad times, evil times, let me encourage you, you're being exposed on purpose by God for training to greater Glory. It is something that is beyond your ability to withstand with dignity. It is expose on purpose so that it drives you to the Lord for dependency in trust, comfort and strength. You are loved by the Lord. This is the admonition from the Lord I get in the spirit. Take comfort Bro n Sis. Amen thanks again UW Aduih I jatuh sakit lagi OTL
Sophiera
Mar 15 2015, 07:35 PM
Eh, I sound like an old lady now but. If you're healthy enough to go to church try to make it there.
Like me I want to go also cannot go sakit at home only OTL
Sophiera
Mar 16 2015, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 15 2015, 07:46 PM) what happened? drink more water yeah Trying to. Nausea is making it difficult though drink water also mau muntah OTL
Sophiera
Mar 18 2015, 05:28 PM
Okay I've been brewing for a long time now I guess it's time to admit it.
I kept thinking that if I don't love God 'enough', I would be rejected in the end days.
Sophiera
Mar 19 2015, 03:56 AM
Condolences to you tina.
Ah, guys I've skimmed over the replies but I have yet to be well enough to compute OTL I guess I need time
This post has been edited by Sophiera: Mar 19 2015, 03:59 AM
Sophiera
Mar 19 2015, 04:39 PM
Ah please pray for my friend Ari. The same one with deep depression from aussie. His anxiety issues are getting more severe. Pray for protection or something. I really don't know how to help someone so far away
Sophiera
Mar 19 2015, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 19 2015, 05:00 PM) Share Christ with Him. Then u pray for Him. Prayer should come from the heart. You have that heart. So pray.  Share christ as in talk about the gospel?
Sophiera
Mar 19 2015, 10:37 PM
I don't know how to tell him actually. Jesus is a really touchy subject. Talking anything about God brings up a ton of past hurts. If the person sudah stress I might just make them even more afraid.
Sophiera
Mar 21 2015, 04:49 PM
I know God can do anything but humans can't. I don't think we can get 15% to Crist in 2 years....
Sophiera
Mar 22 2015, 11:43 PM
Betul, betul Tina.
Sophiera
Mar 23 2015, 04:41 PM
Amen
Sophiera
Mar 23 2015, 05:22 PM
Oh good news it turns out Ari's good friend is also a Christian! I'm getting her to pray together for him since he's our friend.
Sophiera
Mar 25 2015, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 24 2015, 11:53 PM) why are you bother to take care of him? you already reached out to him many times but he does not accept it, so let him be in his own fantasy We hope he can change mar
Sophiera
Mar 25 2015, 02:31 AM
QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 25 2015, 01:30 AM) yes that what we hoped but he is quite stubborn like what tina said, just leave him alone and come back again in maybe next few weeks? More or less, yeah.