post Apr 21 2015, 12:22 AM

737 posts

https://kickass.to/usearch/A.D.%20The%20bible%20continues/
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 21 2015, 09:47 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(Caitlyn27 @ Apr 21 2015, 09:43 AM)
hello guys. Was wondering did anyone ever been in a situation when a pastor disapproves of a relationship between the church members (BGR), and went full out to tear them apart? Until use sermon to say them.
Any reason the pastor decided to do so?
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 21 2015, 10:55 AM

737 posts

Actually nobody has the right to interfere in anyone BGR, all the pastor can do is give advice that all, if you feel that this pastor is invading your personal space you should tell him to back off

Or pray about it first see if this is god doing? N ask God for way to handle this issue
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 21 2015, 11:52 AM

737 posts

I think you should pray to God for guidance, ask for the next step

Since your pastor like to be a dictator in her own church, you might talk to your church elders or decons
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 21 2015, 04:52 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Caitlyn27 @ Apr 21 2015, 02:43 PM)
im 24 he's 29.

thumbup.gif devotion!
Keep praying for miracles if you both are intended for each other nothing can separate you both.

Take this as a test from God for He tested us in a way we cannot predict
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 21 2015, 08:42 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Apr 21 2015, 08:10 PM)
Cool! Let the downloading begin. hehehe...
you're welcome, Tina smile.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 21 2015, 08:42 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Apr 21 2015, 08:10 PM)
Cool! Let the downloading begin. hehehe...
you're welcome, Tina smile.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 21 2015, 08:46 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Apr 21 2015, 06:43 PM)
Nope. It's me. I don't know. Maybe i needed a timeout, like a spiritual timeout of some sort. The intangibility of God is getting rather frustrating, and nothing makes sense to me anymore. If it takes an act of renouncing from this faith in order to see a change, I might just be considering doing it.

Let's just say I've tried a number of things, ranging from prayers and other things, but doubts and other things begin to turn up instead. And because I do not get direct answers, it's getting difficult to rely on some windfall epiphany.
Let just say God does care but how He replies us does not immediately or He work in way we cannot see so does in His reply..........He reply to us in something else let say for example today weather forecast is sunny all day long suddenly in the evening heavy downpour out of a sudden........make sense right? so don't give up yet and continue to pray ask for guidance from Him smile.gif smile.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 21 2015, 09:40 PM

737 posts

if you go to the first page, i loaded up a youtube video on a very old christian song called pass it on very nice song
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 22 2015, 12:36 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Apr 22 2015, 12:04 AM)
I use chrome for so many years also tak ada crash at lowyat...
lately chrome got loading issues, i've experienced it for the past week
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 22 2015, 05:10 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Apr 22 2015, 04:59 PM)
I don't know why but reading your post about Peter made me tear up. He's so happy.
so free now no class?
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 22 2015, 07:15 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Apr 22 2015, 06:02 PM)
Wak I have no class for like 4-5 years already. Are you confused with someone else?
Sorry I thought you were still studying lor coz see you so active on steam
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 22 2015, 10:01 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Apr 22 2015, 09:55 PM)
Oh..If I start playing online game, I'll probably get addicted easily and can't finish my monthly projects.  sad.gif
trust me even if you have games to play you just played once or twice for few hours then that it leave it rusty for months
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 22 2015, 10:19 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Apr 22 2015, 10:12 PM)
True story yo my steam collection keep growing but most just collect dust ahaha. All thanks to Humble Bundle 1 buck packs.
i bought quite a few notable games range from first person shooter to MOPRPG all collecting dust in my Steam collection all well known games too bought it during summer sales, now collecting dust laugh.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 22 2015, 10:20 PM

737 posts

on the other hand i really hate this DE guy keep on stealing our post to his own page just to make sure his survive............feel like giving him bora2 for 20 years if i am mod or admin sad.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 22 2015, 10:37 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Apr 22 2015, 10:26 PM)
How does one become mod or admin?  hmm.gif

Feel like turning him into a frog.
not easy though must be really active, oh yes wanna ask something from you Tina

how to cook bratwurst? or something similiar? how does western cook it?
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 22 2015, 11:34 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Apr 22 2015, 11:16 PM)
You can find a German fast food place at Ampang, German Deli Imbiss.

Their signature dish is the curry wurst and their rootbeer is freaking huge!

My friend's fingers for scale
carlo, i'm asking about sausage or precisely german sausage on the method to cook them not to a bar to eat which going to burn a big hole in my pocket instead shakehead.gif

TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 23 2015, 12:02 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Apr 22 2015, 11:46 PM)
Why is chinese sausage sweet? Come to think of it, a lot of Chinese dishes are sweet.  ohmy.gif
chinese got 2 type of sausage one is sweet type or pork sausage which already minced with herbs this type come from taiwan

another type is plain dry sausage which is salty mainly used for cooking fried rice and vegetables, this type come from china
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 23 2015, 12:04 AM

737 posts

the picture above is chinese preserved sausage salty type

this picture above is taiwan sausage

This post has been edited by De_Luffy: Apr 23 2015, 12:06 AM
TSDe_Luffy
post Apr 25 2015, 06:26 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 25 2015, 12:33 PM)
Hey Guys, those not going to Church, pls go this Sunday.  smile.gif
it's not even passover sunday yet right?

16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0566sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:35 PM