Chubby Hamsters V3, New 3rd thread!

aimleeds
post Jan 13 2007, 01:24 PM

124 posts

hello all hamster sifu,

i plan to start bela hamster hamster. let say that i am totally beginner although i am not as i had hamster long time ago. ok, nom, whats is the ideal spesies for a beginner? i read it somewhere that said syrian is the best. but they can only livw on their own ke? (each syrian for a cage?)

this may sound a bit silly, does anyone here knew a hamster breader in UK?? but who knows rite maybe some of hamsters sifu here exchange their opinion or knowledge with the breeder oversea. nothing is impossible.
aimleeds
post Jan 16 2007, 05:03 PM

124 posts

thanxs reanne for ur help/

hi everyone,

i manage to find a breeder finally, which one do u think i should take, a 7 months, 3 months or a 4 weeks syrian?
aimleeds
post Jan 16 2007, 05:55 PM

124 posts

owh ok.. thanxs
aimleeds
post Jan 18 2007, 01:15 AM

124 posts

hi,
where can get WW hamster in sunway eh? which petshop sell hammy in sunway?
aimleeds
post Jan 18 2007, 02:29 AM

124 posts

yeah.. maybe will try to pm dien about that..
aimleeds
post Jan 19 2007, 04:48 PM

124 posts

hye everyone,
will be getting a syrian 2morow from a pet shope. it seems there is no syrian breeder around my place at the moment. cant wait any longer. so, any tips for me before, during and after i buy? which one is better, male or female? come n give ur advice. everyone advice needed here. thanxs.
aimleeds
post Jan 20 2007, 02:10 AM

124 posts

tq rena blue.. maybe will get female^^
bedding? which one better eh? is serbuk kayu better? or have better than that?
how to minimise the smell? any tips?
aimleeds
post Jan 20 2007, 02:21 AM

124 posts

err..chipsi one?? how do the chipsi beding look like?? and how abaout the bath sand? let the hamster play with the sand in one container?
aimleeds
post Jan 30 2007, 06:01 PM

124 posts

hye guys,

i want to ask about my syrian. why he is afraid of my hand when he is in the cage, but when i handle it outside the cage, he is really tame. he has been with me 4 the past one week. bought him when he is 6 weeks old.
aimleeds
post Feb 3 2007, 12:49 AM

124 posts

hye guys.. want to share with u all the pics of my geep..

This post has been edited by aimleeds: Feb 3 2007, 01:45 AM
aimleeds
post Feb 3 2007, 01:50 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Feb 2 2007, 05:42 PM)

aimleeds,
wow..also a cute hammy..whats its name, male or female heheh
its a male and his name is geep.. biggrin.gif want to ask u guys is my hammie a long hair syrian or not?

btw kembara, i like the colour of your hammie in the avatar.. will look 4 the colour in my "next intake".. hehe icon_rolleyes.gif

0.3896sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:50 PM