9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V3, New 3rd thread!

dien
post Jan 18 2007, 10:56 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jan 18 2007, 09:55 AM)
I have 2 batches of pups, but intend to keep the forst batch. If anyone interested can pm me also. i got xtra 7( 2nd batch)  to let go. But need to wait another one month, since they just 4 days old, haha.......
Wat is nice is that the first batch mummy still recognise me, whenever i put my hand inside the tank, it will sniff sniff and climb on my palm. Then later the pups will follow,  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
that also happened to me.. both of my WW moms still tame and not garang even they are baru beranak.. hehe.. i always kacau and play with both of them as well as thier pups..

but i dont applied it to the RC mom.. only play with she (RC) pups.. tongue.gif

my shappire pups today are already 3 weeks old.. and another batch next monday will be 3 weeks old.. rclxms.gif
dien
post Jan 18 2007, 12:24 PM

3,254 posts

kembara, how about your RC?
already recovered ke?
dien
post Jan 18 2007, 08:18 PM

3,254 posts

this is my agouti WW babies pictures.. they are bersantai2 since their mom are sleeping.. hehe tongue.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
dien
post Jan 18 2007, 08:25 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jan 18 2007, 09:22 PM)
got somemore!?  drool.gif
what? do you mean pictures?
hehe.. i just bring those three for my agouti pups.. next time la.. tongue.gif

right now have another pictures of shappire pups.. rclxms.gif
dien
post Jan 18 2007, 08:41 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jan 18 2007, 09:23 PM)
wow weee junior chubby... rclxms.gif
hows the business now?? how many pups left?? drool.gif
business ha.. just begin la.. currently have many pups (WW and RC).. all about 20.. biggrin.gif

another pictures of my shappire WW pups..
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
dien
post Jan 18 2007, 09:19 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jan 18 2007, 09:51 PM)
Eh dien must reserve a healthy good looking babe for me wor. I want to intro to my bachelor.
you want female right.. then i will reserve one for you when i identify the gender later..

question, you want agouti or shappire?

dien
post Jan 19 2007, 10:15 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jan 19 2007, 02:01 AM)
Icic.. oh kembara, the hammie in ur avatar, is it a RC?
it is RC hamster.. i also have one pup RC seems this color..

last night did some cleaning for hamsters house and also for my GP..
then, i saperated my 6 RC pups from there mom, only one of them still stay with her mom due to it is too small than others.. and one more thing, she still menyusu.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dien: Jan 19 2007, 08:35 PM
dien
post Jan 19 2007, 08:30 PM

3,254 posts

ok la kembara.. will not answer any specific question..
i never think that it will lead to other's misunderstanding..
thank you for your advise.. smile.gif

btw, the point that i want to high light at that post is "i also have one pup RC seems this color".. that why i confident answer it.. hehe.. tongue.gif
anemy? it will never happened.. prevent it! icon_idea.gif

anywhere.. this is some pictures of my agouti pups.. rclxms.gif
dedicated especially to Mochi.. hehe.. tongue.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by dien: Jan 19 2007, 08:36 PM
dien
post Jan 21 2007, 01:38 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jan 20 2007, 12:50 AM)
wow thanks! i cant wait to meet them and grab some home!!!  cheers.gif

OhyA! u noe how to differ male and female already? sweat.gif
if u dunnoe.......... I know~ biggrin.gif
but never try b4, the reason i say i know is becoz i read it from a wedsite.
and its quite easy to differ i guess~ laugh.gif
hehe.. sabar2.. all are them ok la.. you can kiss anyone you like next week..

good if you know how to diff each gender.. i also got information how to identify it, but blur when ever i try to confirm it.. rclxub.gif
dien
post Jan 21 2007, 01:44 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(mustang @ Jan 20 2007, 11:09 PM)
Then what's the purpose os separating the mother and her babies after around 1 month ? So, in the mean time, is it advisable to change the bedding as the babies is just 3 days old ? I wonder how to change if possible
better you dont kacau the mom.. it may cause stress for her.. then will eat their own pups.. cry.gif

dien
post Jan 21 2007, 11:53 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(arsenal @ Jan 21 2007, 01:43 PM)
my hamster of 2 years plus died today...
may it RIP..

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jan 21 2007, 04:32 PM)
dien, take sumore pic for ur wws and post? hee hee... wink.gif
you want more pictures aa..
later on la.. almost of my pictures save in hp..
no time to transfer to pc..
if alreary done, i'll post ok.. tongue.gif
dien
post Jan 22 2007, 12:23 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jan 22 2007, 01:12 AM)
sad.gif RIP...
one of my rc female died few days ago..
dont know what her disease..just look weak before died..x sempat nak bawak g vet
kembara, did you mean this hamster was died? as you said before..
"btw want to ask..
i think my mottled female rc became pening..she walk like drunking people when i wake her up this evening...i dont know what happen actually.."

may it RIP..
dien
post Jan 22 2007, 12:33 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jan 22 2007, 01:30 AM)
yes that one...
may it RIP...
but..whats RIP meaning actually hehehe
haha.. what RIP aa??
let me check and find the meaning first..
hehe.. tongue.gif
dien
post Jan 22 2007, 12:40 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jan 22 2007, 01:35 AM)
i think RIP is short term la..for what i dont know la
ya of course la short term..
what i got..
the meaning of RIP is..
RIP = Rest In Peace..
dien
post Jan 22 2007, 01:00 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jan 22 2007, 01:55 AM)
oo reat in peace..like hijjaz song:
moga amanlah dan bahgia dikau di sana...setangkai doa jua fatehah terus kukirimkan
haha.. siap nyanyi lagi..
btw.. may your x-hamster RIP sad.gif

This post has been edited by dien: Jan 22 2007, 01:00 AM
dien
post Jan 22 2007, 11:51 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(cyt @ Jan 22 2007, 02:13 AM)
hi dien, do u still hav any pups??? im interested to get a pair...
ya.. i have..
this week can be bought already..
do you still interested? please pm la..

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Jan 22 2007, 10:15 AM)
any1 got a pearl white ww ??
Rena, you are looking for pearl one a??
i only have agouti and sapphire.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dien: Jan 22 2007, 12:05 PM
dien
post Jan 22 2007, 09:20 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Jan 22 2007, 05:43 PM)
yupyup~~
my friend looking for 1 winter white white de~!!^^
Dien , hammy ok ma ?
all of them ok.. already can saperate them..

QUOTE(Street Force @ Jan 22 2007, 08:39 PM)
Hey guys...
Wanna raise up a question here..

As our Sifu here said...most of the hamster should be kept alone in a cage...
It is always not advisable to keep 2 or more hamster together in a cage coz they will fight or etc....especially syrians..

So..my question here is....those petshop usually will put their hammies together in the big tank or aquarium...
So....how shud we explain this...

juz suddenly this thingy pass through my mind and i would like to ask...
no offence...  rclxms.gif   rclxms.gif
i think this question was discussed before in the previous pages.. smile.gif
try click this: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/348425/+540
ya.. like what mustang said.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by dien: Jan 22 2007, 09:55 PM
dien
post Jan 22 2007, 10:04 PM

3,254 posts

another my WW pups..
in aroma burner..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
dien
post Jan 23 2007, 08:48 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Jan 22 2007, 11:56 PM)
dien .. I like ur agouti MORE .. THey're SUPER CUTE !!!!! thumbup.gifthumbup.gifthumbup.gif
thank you.. tongue.gif
they already 3 weeks old yesterday.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Jan 22 2007, 11:58 PM)
if u wan to keep hammie in pair, keep in 1 m 1 f ( dwarf hammie), more safe!
i think defferent sex can life togehter as Rena Blue said.. but the number of hamster after that will grow la.. many hamsters born..
same sex can life together if they are living together before.. either from the same batch or from he same breeder.. as my hamsters, i only can put them together after introducing them each other..

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Jan 23 2007, 12:00 AM)
Dien , buy a crocodile shape ..put them in !!
hahahhaa^^
put them in ~~
hoho , hou cute o , i like the second pics (right)
haha.. thank you..
buy crocodile shape a.. i think frist! hehe tongue.gif

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jan 23 2007, 11:01 AM)
i just bought a packet of prestige to try out, the food inside looks good, but my hammies seems dun like it. I think they prefer super premium......Prestige expensive lah, RM17.50.....Or will Sluis be better(although expensive also)?
same with me, my hamsters prefer to eat delikate one than prestige or sluis.. maybe have to take more time to fimiliar them with those brands..
as we know, sluis and prestige both are good food brand for our hamsters..

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jan 23 2007, 03:24 PM)
Hahaha.. our sifu Reanne finally replied back. Hmmm.. Thanks for your advice on hamster products. At least now I know what to get for it. Didn't know there are so many better beddings. Shall look out for them. Btw, can someone tell me how to let hamsters use sandbath? What is it actually? Any particular brand I should buy?
i use delikate sand bath..

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jan 23 2007, 05:53 PM)
MY WW and campbell like sand bath wor, especially my fat RC boy, whenever i put him on the sand, he will dig dig dig fast, then rub his back on the sand. HE just love to do it.
ya.. same with me..
all my WW and RC like sand bath..
even the new batch, already know how to sand bath.. hehe.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jan 23 2007, 07:41 PM)
can hamster slp in an air con room ?
can or can not??
i think can..

dien
post Jan 23 2007, 08:59 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jan 23 2007, 09:53 PM)
dien, my future babies also know how to use ah? yeah, i buy for them.
ya, they already know how to use it..
as what joanalooidog said.. they will dig dig dig fast, then rub their back on the sand..

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0494sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:04 PM