TScrazymouse_yyh
post Nov 3 2006, 09:38 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Nov 3 2006, 09:33 PM)
hehe everyone in gombak knew ong tai kim...
i always go there..there are two petshop there...but dont realize they sell wheels like you said
Got... the one right behind should sell coz I got my 1st wheel from there... Should have lah... the other one that combine with bicycle shop dun sell.

If really you can't find, go Petaling Street and buy from Petsmore.
willietck
post Nov 3 2006, 09:43 PM

57 posts

its like this...

the thing can stick on tank or storage box smile.gif

if u dont wan to stick on it, like crazzymouse said... it comes wif a stand too... biggrin.gif

willietck
post Nov 3 2006, 09:44 PM

57 posts

ohya... i remember once i saw in petswonderland in 1U selling... but now still got anot... i donno lu.... blush.gif
kembara
post Nov 3 2006, 09:45 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

petsmore the shop in front of mc d ek??
the one with lot of dog sold there rite?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Nov 3 2006, 09:51 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Nov 3 2006, 09:45 PM)
petsmore the shop in front of mc d ek??
the one with lot of dog sold there rite?
Yah yah... that one loh. You go at the back of the shop, they got a few wheels.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Nov 3 2006, 09:53 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(willietck @ Nov 3 2006, 09:43 PM)
its like this...

if u dont wan to stick on it, like crazzymouse said... it comes wif a stand too... biggrin.gif

Yah, that's the one... I didn't see these wheels in Midvalley... also long time never go 1U ahahah... but it is a cheap and good wheel.

But I think the size too small for Syrian hamster, even they put picture of Syrian for the yellow wheel, but it feels cramp.

I bought the large 8.5 inch comfort wheel... expensive but my hamster loves it!
kembara
post Nov 3 2006, 09:58 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

waaa...feel like to go this nite la buy hehehe...
btw thanks crazymouse...mine are dwarf cambbell so its suitable i think
jaspery27
post Nov 3 2006, 10:05 PM

664 posts

sifuuu, hahahhaaa if u cant find then come to penang, here hv a lot la, watever size also hv whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
willietck
post Nov 3 2006, 10:27 PM

57 posts

neway... here's some video of 1 of my small cute little thing... enjoy! biggrin.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7G3kRcO4Zg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYBzvegie_Y

This post has been edited by willietck: Nov 3 2006, 10:35 PM
countdown
post Nov 4 2006, 10:59 AM

814 posts

Aiyeah! Why my hamster bites my hand!

Why my hamster eat their newly born babies??? Cannibles???

Why Why, it's a dwarf hamster.
willietck
post Nov 4 2006, 04:03 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(countdown @ Nov 4 2006, 10:59 AM)
Aiyeah! Why my hamster bites my hand!

Why my hamster eat their newly born babies??? Cannibles???

Why Why, it's a dwarf hamster.
bite ur hand coz
1. ur hand got smell
2. not well handled when small...
3. they felt u treaten them...
4. drawf campbell... some say they r more aggressive compare to winter whites, bcoz malaysia campbell breed until no good d...

its a dwaf hamster coz
1. coz u buy them...
2. coz they cannot chose to b drawf or syrian
3. coz god arrange for them
4. i donno how to explain =.= sweat.gif
prophet007
post Nov 4 2006, 04:39 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(willietck @ Nov 3 2006, 09:43 PM)
its like this...

oo..this wheel me still using now. lol. here sell about RM8.5.

anyway, bought the bengy alfafa hay. smells good and still green green. haha. tink they will like it.
hanzalah
post Nov 4 2006, 07:38 PM

45 posts

hi guys... i need ur advice and suggestions...
hanzalah
post Nov 4 2006, 07:40 PM

45 posts

i have an aquarium at my home (at kampung la)...
i think that i want to upgrade it to be my hams new house...
what do u think?
hanzalah
post Nov 4 2006, 07:42 PM

45 posts

then... i want to put it the aquarium a house for them... but where can i get and buy the house for my hams?
i interested in the house that looks classical... i mean.... eg: wood house, ect... is it ok?
lnly06
post Nov 4 2006, 07:44 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(hanzalah @ Nov 4 2006, 07:42 PM)
then... i want to put it the aquarium a house for them... but where can i get and buy the house for my hams?
i interested in the house that looks classical... i mean.... eg: wood house, ect... is it ok?
a house? i saw a yellow house with a red roof in petshop near my house...
hanzalah
post Nov 4 2006, 07:46 PM

45 posts

i think that pattern of house is too 'biasa'... we can see it anywhere...
hanzalah
post Nov 4 2006, 07:48 PM

45 posts

i want another pattern of house... that make my cage look different... maybe: wood house, or 2 level of house, or what else...
any one know?
Reanne
post Nov 4 2006, 08:51 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Please do not double post. Edit them.

This post has been edited by Reanne: Nov 4 2006, 08:51 PM
steventan85
post Nov 5 2006, 12:40 AM

6,447 posts

Any brand of Hamster food are u all using rite now ?

I m using Delikate ...

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0152sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:38 AM