Chubby Hamsters V3, New 3rd thread!

joanalooidog
post Feb 16 2007, 02:33 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Feb 16 2007, 02:05 PM)
Plan to get a hedgehog  hmm.gif
But i saw this msg in internet ~

刺猬是一种性格非常孤僻的动物,喜安静,怕光、怕热、怕惊。一旦脱离野生环境被人类当成宠物饲养,也就等于下达了对它的"死亡通知书"。记者曾经采访过许多养过小刺猬的人,除了其中把它放生的两人外,其余的刺猬都是很快就死去了。因此,请不要把刺猬当成宠物!
Hehe ~
Get them go to sand bath ~
and put some baby powder  ~
then they will not busuk anymore tongue.gif
er....i think 刺猬 is porcupine, not same as hedgehog.
Hedgehog is the one ah......SOnic the hedgehog!!!

This is a porcupine : user posted image

This is a hedgehog : user posted image
joanalooidog
post Feb 25 2007, 02:16 AM

2,823 posts

jeng jeng jeng...... this is my tank setup during CNY time. I separate a tank into 3 slots to house 6 hamsters in it.

Seems like they r syok also

RC lying while eating

almost fall down
joanalooidog
post Feb 25 2007, 01:00 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Feb 25 2007, 04:16 AM)
Eh eh.. correction.. not cardboard.. looks like those hard plastic thingy you use on the table..! what do u call it? LOL.. to put your plates on top wan..
wow. ur eyes so geng......i use those hard plastic loh, not easy to be teared and easy for me to cut them......so far ok wor. Now i return back KL liao, so put them back to their ori tank, more spacious.

Added on February 25, 2007, 1:02 pm
QUOTE(dien @ Feb 25 2007, 02:23 AM)
wow.. nice set up..
what you use as "divider"??
seems that your ww will change it coat right??
hehe, ya, they're changing coat, from winter coat back to normal........

This post has been edited by joanalooidog: Feb 25 2007, 01:02 PM

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0446sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:29 PM