Chubby Hamsters V3, New 3rd thread!

^MochI^
post Feb 13 2007, 05:12 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

So is safari bigger or space station? i'll consider buying a tank.
^MochI^
post Feb 13 2007, 09:17 PM

4,565 posts

QUOTE(dildream @ Feb 13 2007, 06:36 PM)
mochi : the cage more or less is the same size for safari , playground, mini and spacestation... the only tHing is the thIngs inside that makes it too overcrowded..
that is why me and my wife ended up joining the two cage for the two ww.

having  a tank sure is bigger.. but i seen hamsters chewing off the silicon glue that holds the tank together.. so just a question of time the glass falls apart

( and worst case scenario : if the hamster escape.. u have to search high and low the whole house for ur loved one .. and dunno whether the hamsters will get toxicated from accidentally consuming the silicon glue. imagine the possibilities..)
eh.... excuse me.. we're talking bout the plastic tank.. those normal and cheap 1s.. sweat.gif

Anyway Thanks YA! icon_rolleyes.gif

Ok La Ok La... I'll buy a pLASTIC TANK la.. Tmr go Buy then decorate liao post pic 4 u all to see see .. rclxm9.gif

if i buy 2ft is it enough for another ww ? currently i got 2. wish to get another pearl or pudding la.

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 13 2007, 09:23 PM
^MochI^
post Feb 13 2007, 09:25 PM

4,565 posts

WAd De...?? even in bright and warm placE?? So tt mean i MUST buy a solid house for it.. wad solid house u got for it??

crazy u good lor..................................................................................................................................................... dry.gif dry.gif grumble.gif
^MochI^
post Feb 13 2007, 09:31 PM

4,565 posts

Okie DOkie.. Solid means no light can go thru hor? even little bit translucent also cannot hor? u got more pics of ur ww anot?
^MochI^
post Feb 13 2007, 09:50 PM

4,565 posts

Near My HOuse. huR huR near Ikea, tesco, 1 u....................... pj.

Crazy u say get wood 1 stinks......... but i'll be going midvalley 1 de wor.. got hide houses ? is it a lot of varities there? and i think i get 1.5ft tank can liao. joonalooidog 1 is 2ft or 1.5ft arh?

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 13 2007, 09:51 PM
^MochI^
post Feb 13 2007, 09:56 PM

4,565 posts

HaHa.. Slowy find lo.. i dunoe how to describe in detailed. ask someone here who is expert in describing ways. haha.
^MochI^
post Feb 13 2007, 10:02 PM

4,565 posts

joonalooidog 1 i see like very big leh.. dunoe lo maybe is from the pictures la. have to personal see it first better.
shit.. pw got sell bottles with hole on top 1? i dun think i wan use hot nail la. haha.. dangerous..

ok... so i buy a hide house, a plstic tank, bowl, bottle, wheel.. is aniting missing? oh ya calcium block got sell at midvalley 1 de mah? how much arh?
^MochI^
post Feb 13 2007, 10:32 PM

4,565 posts

wad are the other purpose other then nibbing on it and providing calcium?

i dun noe pw got sell anot. is it any brand also can?

Added on February 13, 2007, 10:51 pmuser posted image
oopsy..

Added on February 13, 2007, 10:53 pmpaiseh for blurr pic.. in a hurry. coz camera low batt...

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 13 2007, 10:53 PM
^MochI^
post Feb 15 2007, 02:51 PM

4,565 posts

midvalley's pw is currently in renovation.. will reopen for bis in the april so tat means..... I didnt bought a new cage and stuffs for my hamster..... grumble.gif cry.gif
so dissapointed... have to some find time and go pet safari.....

blueheng: yes wad i mean is im in a hurry to snap some pics b4 the camera goess off... the batt did not affect the quailty of the camera.
^MochI^
post Feb 15 2007, 03:24 PM

4,565 posts

Blueheng: when i wan buy something i will BUY no matter wad.. they're living fine.. but not to me.. i wan to giv them the best i could mah..

Mingkiat: yaya u all CNY collect money.. but me ? IM GIVING AWAY $$$... mega_shok.gif

jonalloidog: haha, can earn back 1 lar. as long as its WORTH it. seeing my loved 1s happy, im happy.

Added on February 15, 2007, 3:35 pmDien: haHa!!!! how Ur ww Stand and Slp.? dun it feel tired? the gravity did'nt get him down arh? haha.. ur WW is SUperwinter white. SO CUTE!

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 15 2007, 03:35 PM
^MochI^
post Feb 15 2007, 09:28 PM

4,565 posts

crazy this time sure can liao la..
this vege powder is made of organic carrot(certified by MOA), soy lecitin, brewer yeast(from beet molasses,Universal food corporation USA), wheat germ, black sesame, white sesame, wild green seaweed.

i try feed them and they like it .
^MochI^
post Feb 15 2007, 09:46 PM

4,565 posts

THEy will change when the enviroment is dark and cold. but if u giv it a hide house they will change even the enviroment is bright and warm.. it all depends on the hamster itself when i wanted to.

they can change many times..
(i think)

^MochI^
post Feb 15 2007, 09:50 PM

4,565 posts

CRAZY! REALLY GOOD ARH? YES!! the brand is (BIOGREEN) pre balanced powder.. i bought it long time ago. but cant finished it.. i think its 100 BELOW gua.
^MochI^
post Feb 15 2007, 10:04 PM

4,565 posts

Got it, and anyway is Mid Valley pW CLOSED or close for renovation?
^MochI^
post Feb 15 2007, 10:13 PM

4,565 posts

Nah.. 1u pw i dun like to go.. small... nothing much there..animal so little... i prefer to shop safari and MV 1.... tongue.gif

and ....... so sad lar.. timing so good. when i go, they closed. hais.. so did'nt bought a new tank and other stuffs for them.. grumble.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0406sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:42 AM