Islamic City township in Cyberjaya, Mixed Development Project
Tsuto
Jan 28 2015, 12:14 PM
Those who want to involve political and racial issue should just go somewhere else. This is property thread. Not so sure why people keep coming in and complaining although they said they did not invest in cyberjaya... thought they should move on to other thread happily discuss where they invest in.
And maybe they did not even know where ssp is.
And going back to the topic, yes I have doubt PKNS can execute this project successfully.
This post has been edited by Tsuto: Jan 28 2015, 12:15 PM
Tsuto
Jan 28 2015, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 28 2015, 12:33 PM) Thanks god too you didnt buy in cbj... cbj less 1 extremist like you.. and get your fact correct pls.. IOI city mall within putrajaya, and they do serve pork.. Good one cabinda... some people just think they know everything in fact they dont.
Tsuto
Jan 29 2015, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 28 2015, 10:42 PM) i heard HP n IBM firing more than 100k workers combined in 2014 n 2015. Sibehjaya investors should be more worried about that Bro Babizz, really this happen? Do you have more details on this? IBM's new office in cyberjaya just recently completed and the building looks huge and nice.. thought they gonna hire more people... instead of firing...
Tsuto
Jan 31 2015, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(Hammer2013 @ Jan 31 2015, 12:50 PM) Dubai, Islamic? Really? With all western expats there selling western financial products and eastern european whores freely available? If what you say is true, putrajaya, shah alam, kota bahru is booming already. Tell you what, why don't you invest there? My point is Islamic cities tends to put restriction on haram activities which retard prop values. Hence any Islamic concept will just drive prop values down or stagnate it. And your point is? This is not even in cyberjaya.. it is only within its own development if they wana put in such restriction
Tsuto
Jan 31 2015, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(Hammer2013 @ Jan 31 2015, 01:05 PM) Well, I made this comment when somebody said it will be in cyberjaya. And you better hope that it is within their own development and not spread outside. Have u been to cyberjaya? There are already alot of chinese restaurant there. U think pr gov will ask them close shop?
Tsuto
Feb 2 2015, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(wanted111who @ Feb 1 2015, 10:35 PM) why no one see the real intention of the islamic city gimmick?? the purpose is just one, they want to attract more investment from pak arab . Najib visit to us failed to bring google into cyber , failed to attract china MNC to come to malaysia... Give u one thumb up. Others so close minded didnt see this.
Tsuto
Feb 2 2015, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(myproblem @ Feb 2 2015, 08:43 PM) As i mentioned somewhere before, when come to investment, go KL. Selangor is just too dangerous since the new ruling that no foreigner could buy landed and min 2 million for condo any foreigner. As in this city, u think the condo can fetch 2 million? SELANGOR is now OUT for me How many foreigner had bought kl property from u?
Tsuto
Feb 3 2015, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(wanted111who @ Feb 3 2015, 09:49 AM) to be honest, i don't put it in a good way, it is very hard to earn money from those pak arab , through my experience dealing with them ,they are the most kiasu customer. Everything need to be cheap and demand is so unreasonable . Edited - they are filthy rich yes , but unlike us , they always need us to justify every single cent we earn from them and always expect something from it. Yes of course.. as a businessman they should... thats why in my earlier post I also said this project is not easy to be successful... unless it is unique that can attract their attention
Tsuto
Feb 3 2015, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(myproblem @ Feb 2 2015, 08:56 PM) Its not about buying from me. Its the concept. Never put your $ in an uncertain place. Just like will you put $ in Iraq Bank? LOL you didn't get my point... I am trying to tell u.. how many seller buying property from u is foreigner? If the % is low, why u worry?
Tsuto
Feb 3 2015, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(myproblem @ Feb 2 2015, 09:01 PM) Today the Selangor govt can announce apa-apa concept, apa-apa rulling pertaining to foreign ownership. How can u be sure that 1 day they wont suka-suka say 50% RGPT for wholelife? or 100% tax on your second/3rd property? I don't know man. The MB can suka-suka change, what else cannot happened in this boleh state? Now I know why... the concept which is wrong is in your mind LOL U talk like a person from a particular party...