SETIA ECOHILL 2, Starter landed link house below 500k
corleone74
Sep 8 2017, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 8 2017, 11:06 AM) the inflexibility of renovating the exterior of your house... higher maintenance fees... well i agreed on the uniformity and the law enforcement part... its just the price difference between a strata title landed and f&g landed.... sometimes the difference abit high and i not sure why.... subsequently strata titel have to pay more for maintenance fees also.... some people see the restriction on renovating as a big plus
TSsamkps
Sep 8 2017, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 8 2017, 11:06 AM) the inflexibility of renovating the exterior of your house... higher maintenance fees... well i agreed on the uniformity and the law enforcement part... its just the price difference between a strata title landed and f&g landed.... sometimes the difference abit high and i not sure why.... subsequently strata titel have to pay more for maintenance fees also.... Normally strata title, the security features are much more tighten, for example, CCTV camera is installed within the housing area, not only on guard house..
lunacy
Sep 22 2017, 08:30 PM
Dropped by seh gallery today. Anicus 20x65 and banyas 1 20x70 is still selling. Former 540k, later 608k.
Bieco
Sep 23 2017, 08:37 AM

Hi, do you think i can walk in to the construction site to take fotos, want to see what is the progress of my unit.
frenzyguy
Sep 23 2017, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(lunacy @ Sep 22 2017, 08:30 PM) Dropped by seh gallery today. Anicus 20x65 and banyas 1 20x70 is still selling. Former 540k, later 608k. Hi can i know what u mean by former 540 and later 608??? meaning there is still 540k unit on sale?
OPT
Sep 23 2017, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(frenzyguy @ Sep 23 2017, 09:40 AM) Hi can i know what u mean by former 540 and later 608??? meaning there is still 540k unit on sale? Former = Anicus 20x65 = 540k Latter = banyas 1 20x70 = 608k Basic English P/S: Jgn bantai saya
Bieco
Sep 23 2017, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(OPT @ Sep 23 2017, 09:47 AM) Former = Anicus 20x65 = 540k Latter = banyas 1 20x70 = 608k Basic English P/S: Jgn bantai saya  Attached thumbnail(s)
lunacy
Sep 24 2017, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(Bieco @ Sep 23 2017, 08:37 AM) Hi, do you think i can walk in to the construction site to take fotos, want to see what is the progress of my unit. Think so. Pretend to be buyer, ask them to get you on site tour. But only them can bring u in. U cant drive urself. QUOTE(OPT @ Sep 23 2017, 09:47 AM) Former = Anicus 20x65 = 540k Latter = banyas 1 20x70 = 608k Basic English P/S: Jgn bantai saya  Yes correct. Sorry for mine too. Sorry anicus is 578 k.
lunacy
Sep 24 2017, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(Bieco @ Sep 23 2017, 08:37 AM) Hi, do you think i can walk in to the construction site to take fotos, want to see what is the progress of my unit. What unit u getting?
lunacy
Sep 24 2017, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(frenzyguy @ Sep 23 2017, 09:40 AM) Hi can i know what u mean by former 540 and later 608??? meaning there is still 540k unit on sale? 540 shld be anicus price after 6.6 discount. But anicus dont have 10:90 scheme. Only banyas.
lunacy
Sep 24 2017, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Sep 8 2017, 11:09 AM) some people see the restriction on renovating as a big plus  Went to majestic too. Maintenence fees 15 cent psqft.
corleone74
Sep 24 2017, 02:56 AM
QUOTE(Bieco @ Sep 23 2017, 08:37 AM) Hi, do you think i can walk in to the construction site to take fotos, want to see what is the progress of my unit. Officially tak boleh Kau pandai pandai la This post has been edited by corleone74: Sep 24 2017, 02:57 AM
Bieco
Sep 24 2017, 09:13 AM

Anicus 1.
Seven-colour
Sep 24 2017, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(Bieco @ Sep 23 2017, 08:37 AM) Hi, do you think i can walk in to the construction site to take fotos, want to see what is the progress of my unit. Only SPS' cars with plate number 2255 can enter to the site... Have to get SA assistance for this.
TSsamkps
Sep 25 2017, 03:30 PM
brando_w
Sep 25 2017, 05:34 PM
It's good that SP Setia built an underpass... traffic flow to/fro south Semenyih & Beranang should be smooth.
lunacy
Sep 27 2017, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 25 2017, 03:30 PM) This is the road to the swan roundabout? Or connecting straight to majestic toll?
Bieco
Sep 27 2017, 07:39 AM

QUOTE(lunacy @ Sep 27 2017, 01:12 AM) This is the road to the swan roundabout? Or connecting straight to majestic toll? Both will be connected once it’s ready. Attached thumbnail(s)
duareka
Sep 28 2017, 09:25 AM

Take a first glance at Setia Ecohill 2 - township progress! The beautiful landscapes are finally getting unveiled. Checkout this fly-through video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4HAKRjeyHMThis post has been edited by duareka: Sep 28 2017, 09:29 AM