SETIA ECOHILL 2, Starter landed link house below 500k
bearbearwong
Aug 9 2016, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 9 2016, 12:30 PM) Bear, if some one offer to buy your GVH for the price of X + RM250k, you want to sell or not? Btw today share market is in the red - the bear is the culprit. I think i would.. provided i fund another one which i like... hardly... share market up down a lot... many of LYN burned... Jolokia burned alot... he hantam 70k in Orion
bearbearwong
Aug 9 2016, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 9 2016, 12:43 PM) Then you are flipper as well? I thought you hate flipper from head to toes? everything has a price... u want to categories me as flipper? there are no reason to buy such an overpriced property.. when there are better ones in the price range... ur questions are just too speculative and has intention to create illusion and drag me to flippers category... the mindset is different thou... did I intend to flip? nope... as per SEH lining up and buy... very very differing intentions and aims did they intend to flip? of course they do..
bearbearwong
Aug 9 2016, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Aug 9 2016, 02:34 PM) Every month I do a site survey in SEH1 and steadily see new neighbours moving in. Good sign. No one can expect a residential area to be 100% occupancy within 12-months upon VP, too ambitious.....this was their attitude and confident some 3 years ago launching time... now become " a township which need more time, 5 years) those occupants are renting only at 900... and has no spending powers to keep the environment up
bearbearwong
Sep 8 2016, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 8 2016, 11:45 AM) Bro.. How many moon cakes they gave you? One or two? mooncakes are mere candy....
bearbearwong
Sep 8 2016, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 8 2016, 03:06 PM) Bear, you got go to take ar?  can meh? bt if free things no take.. later lightening better hide...
bearbearwong
Apr 21 2017, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 21 2017, 12:19 PM) That's why stay in KL or near city center also choke in traffic, problem for everyone that works in KL city center. sunday i coming my friend open house at eco hill... hopefully cna see you there
bearbearwong
Apr 21 2017, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 21 2017, 12:32 PM) Sunday what time, need to attend the talk on 360 degree club house preview...  buffet dinner lar... 6 pm onwards
bearbearwong
Apr 21 2017, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 21 2017, 12:37 PM) Wah got to prepare red carpet liao  lol need or not... my kolian friend bought there so stuck there... as i mentioned cant sell.. bo bian stay lor..
bearbearwong
Apr 21 2017, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 21 2017, 12:43 PM) Nice place to stay mah... tak kenal maka tak cinta. The longer your friend stays the more he/she likes leh... aiya btw, this township still new lah, it will be getting more Ong in the future - by that time your friend may not want to sell already.since 2015 till now still new... lor another 5 to 10 years
bearbearwong
Apr 21 2017, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 21 2017, 03:11 PM) Aiya I don't want to turn this thread into a trolling ground... ok lah GVH is the bestest of the bestest. ok lar sama sama ong lar... i come down buffet dinner this sunday hopefully nth negative i find... lol samkps please clean the streets and etc...