QUOTE(yokoloco @ Feb 8 2015, 12:34 AM)
The freekick part I really cannot brainEnglish Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811
English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811
Feb 8 2015, 12:35 AM
365 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Feb 8 2015, 12:38 AM
Cuadrado in!come on,show us what u got
Feb 8 2015, 12:49 AM
Azpi down.nothing serious pls
Feb 8 2015, 12:50 AM
Wtf ref?mikel down he came and give warning?seriously?
Feb 8 2015, 12:55 AM
Do i heard i clear?commentator said ref told tibo to continue while matic on floor?
Feb 8 2015, 12:59 AM
Feb 8 2015, 01:02 AM
Fox show they goal we concede due to iva didnt do his player marking job properly.
Feb 8 2015, 01:05 AM
Feb 8 2015, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 8 2015, 01:06 AM) yap we conceded because of marking, didier is poor, fullbacks are awesome, cuad link up play with hazard already almost telephetic hahaha, matic always awesome, ram also solid except his usual fall on the ground at least no heavy touch today hahahha Agree.almost everyone play well today except for oscar who are missing and drogba,the poorest for tonight game |
Feb 8 2015, 01:20 AM
Meanwhile in bundesliga,KDB score twice and schurlle assist 1
Feb 8 2015, 07:54 AM
Feb 8 2015, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(hakbu @ Feb 8 2015, 03:11 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I tot spurs won the world cup when they beat the blues. Sorry laddie. Inb4 harry kane who? This post has been edited by lol~: Feb 8 2015, 03:28 PM |
Feb 8 2015, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 8 2015, 09:57 PM) it must be pre-match interview then haha Spot on.his reaction when the spurs fan said he think spurs can finish on top of arsenal really priceless.remind me the reaction of the #wangerout guy that they usually interview lol, cuz because you lost it. if you won it you will celebrate like that too, maybe even worse. come on, Spuds just won a derby game, worthy of good celebration. Plus he said kane very lucky that in that game.he deny that kane really good.talking bout ego |
Feb 9 2015, 10:22 AM
For atsu case,if being player of the tournament didnt win mou heart,he will move to other club and there will be some club knocking on our door
Feb 10 2015, 11:30 AM
I prefer if we go for the turkish airline logo one instead of text
Iirc we never had sponsor logo on shirt design right? |
Feb 11 2015, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(kimirockz @ Feb 11 2015, 07:16 PM) Lampard, whose 13-year stay at Chelsea ended in the summer, accepts that City must improve quickly but feels they are capable of overturning the deficit during the final 14 games of the season. I dont see anything wrong "If you look at the points, the form of Chelsea and the teams behind us, we are going to have to keep winning regularly," he told the Manchester Evening News ahead of Wednesday's trip to Stoke. "It's common sense that we need to go on a real strong run now." He added: "It's been a frustrating month. We were on a really good run through December, playing every three or four days. January seems to have broken our rhythm. "We've had less games, results have turned. If you don't perform and you don't win, the points change. There's no point crying about it -- all we can do is react and start winning games. "All teams have patches, and we'll be judged at the end of the season. There's 42 points to go and, with the quality we have here, it's not beyond the realms that we can go and get a lot of wins -- and things can change." sad man, dun expect him to say this. |
Feb 12 2015, 09:22 AM
Sound like interesting game, sadly i didnt wake up but we win so im happy with it
QUOTE(kimirockz @ Feb 12 2015, 09:10 AM) Nope,he just score 2 goal last night.other 2 is nasri and milner |
Feb 12 2015, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Feb 12 2015, 10:04 AM) We could have a penalty in the first few minutes, but referee is too blind to see the handball by Naismith. Everton is definitely playing for the draw with lots of bodies infront of Howard. Plus Howard makes some pretty good saves, and luckily Willian managed to squeeze one in. Matic flick,it was should be a goal right?because everton player flick it first and then touch matic.suppose legit goal right? Was damn happy when Matic flicked that into the goal only for it to be rule offside. And again, the media dramatize the whole Ivanovic situation, from what I see, he hugged the other fella tightly, move his head close to him but it's not like a real head butt, if he get ban, I would've wish that he hit him harder. |
Feb 12 2015, 10:17 AM
I watch the "headbutt bite" vid,seriously media and FA??that one also wanna become an excuse to ban our player?he just hug to calm that player only.iva mouth didnt even open and no headbutt
Feb 12 2015, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 12 2015, 10:19 AM) the yellow circle pic, got a different angle where when u look closely, he just open abit but not biteable-open mouth.in the vid you can see iva receive a blow 1st when he try to hug. my opinion he just want to stick his head to McCarthy shoulder to avoid been blow by force again.mouth open a bit but not biteable-open QUOTE(eeki @ Feb 12 2015, 10:41 AM) got 1 video at FB, the ball touch everton player 1st before hit him.i dunno how to post FB vid and btw cech is awesome!lukaku reaction was priceless. cech was like "not today bro,not today" |
| Change to: | 0.0425sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:40 PM |