125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811

hidzwan
post Mar 2 2015, 08:21 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Mar 2 2015, 02:37 AM)
is it just me or it feels weird not to see lamps beside JT and DD to lift the trophy ? sad.gif
me too bro cry.gif
norazwan79
post Mar 2 2015, 08:26 AM

i love fullHD
1,414 posts

http://www.timesoccer.com/video/03/21-tott...highlights.html
hakka_jin
post Mar 2 2015, 08:30 AM

47 posts

Yeah... first trophy the Capital One Cup... haters may say it's a minor cup competition... but I still think this will boost the team's desire to win more... next we will be aiming for the BPL since man city drop points... but we must also focus on our second leg against PSG....
hakka_jin
post Mar 2 2015, 08:33 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Mar 2 2015, 01:53 AM)
i am satisfied with how we parked the bus tonight. at least our bus did bring home a trophy, albeit a minor one. hopefully this will be the first of many for JM and chelsea.

seems like zouma's selection is justified. truly a secret weapon for a game like this. forcing eriksen to drop deep into his own half and the reinforcement he provide in the middle of the park forced kane to drift out wide which renders him ineffective. i think he performed much better than mikel!

azpi is as solid as steel. no wonder he is the best right back in the PL. good for costa to get his goal.
You mean best left back right? He is one of the best in terms of one on one at the moment... his pace and defending prowess is second to none.... I am glad he is on our side... definitely one of the best full back in the world right now.
Ichighost
post Mar 2 2015, 09:34 AM

358 posts

costa claiming the goal and he said that if he didn't shot it, it will never be a goal..

if we think about it, yeah..he has a point there hahaha
melt
post Mar 2 2015, 09:35 AM

974 posts

Congraz for winning the capital cup..
Ichighost
post Mar 2 2015, 09:37 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Mar 2 2015, 10:35 AM)
on the behalf of the others, thank you laugh.gif
Belphegor
post Mar 2 2015, 10:17 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Mar 2 2015, 09:35 AM)
Congratulations on winning Man City as well. That two gold show some weakness on City. They are very vulnerable on out of the box strike. laugh.gif
melt
post Mar 2 2015, 10:36 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 2 2015, 09:37 AM)
on the behalf of the others, thank you  laugh.gif
Hope that the last one you guys will win this season haha but I highly doubt the wish will come true tongue.gif

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 2 2015, 10:17 AM)
Congratulations on winning Man City as well. That two gold show some weakness on City. They are very vulnerable on out of the box strike. laugh.gif
Lol vulnerable from the outside shot? I dont know but those shot that Henderson and Coutinho make were excellent. I do wonder did we hired a new shooting coach as both player has improved quite well compare to last few season.

Who has the best shot outside the box in Chelsea team? Since Lampard has gone I dont think I see many of Chelsea goal from outside the box.
yokoloco
post Mar 2 2015, 10:36 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 2 2015, 09:34 AM)
costa claiming the goal and he said that if he didn't shot it, it will never be a goal..

if we think about it, yeah..he has a point there hahaha
It is what he says it is!!
We need his goalscoring confidence back asap and Fabregas assist hotline as well.
Akmall540
post Mar 2 2015, 10:52 AM

197 posts

We won and thats it. Now fe can focus on the league and the UCL. Come on you Chelsea!
hidzwan
post Mar 2 2015, 11:11 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Mar 2 2015, 10:36 AM)
Hope that the last one you guys will win this season haha but I highly doubt the wish will come true  tongue.gif
Lol vulnerable from the outside shot? I dont know but those shot that Henderson and Coutinho make were excellent. I do wonder did we hired a new shooting coach as both player has improved quite well compare to last few season.

Who has the best shot outside the box in Chelsea team? Since Lampard has gone I dont think I see many of Chelsea goal from outside the box.
yup. highly doubt any GK can actually save both perfectly executed shots.

it's been a long while since Chelsea score that kind of stunner sad.gif
lol~
post Mar 2 2015, 11:11 AM

365 posts

Hope that the last one you guys will win this season haha but I highly doubt the wish will come true  tongue.gif

U right sad.gif.willian capable of doing so but he lack of confident
wintzen
post Mar 2 2015, 11:12 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 2 2015, 10:36 AM)
It is what he says it is!!
We need his goalscoring confidence back asap and Fabregas assist hotline as well.
At the moment it's either Willian or Oscar, but normally hit & miss. Maybe once in a blue moon masuk goal.
Belphegor
post Mar 2 2015, 11:20 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I think Oscar is the direct replacement for Lampard if he were to give more chance and freedom to do whatever he wants. Many moves that they made are limited, that's the reason why Chelsea aren't shooting from outside nowadays.
ihawk98
post Mar 2 2015, 11:46 AM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

Nicely played Chelsea. Goals were deflected but that's how the game of football is sometimes.

Great atmosphere at the stadium! Congrats!
lol~
post Mar 2 2015, 12:09 PM

365 posts

Guys,when is our yesterday epl postponed game will be play?
zoidx_chung
post Mar 2 2015, 12:21 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

yokoloco
post Mar 2 2015, 02:22 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 2 2015, 12:09 PM)
Guys,when is our yesterday epl postponed game will be play?
30th April 245am vs leicester
yokoloco
post Mar 2 2015, 02:26 PM

1,116 posts

best monday blue of the year

125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:50 AM