post Feb 24 2015, 09:08 AM

377 posts

Ivanovic IG is a fan tribute i reckon.

eeki
post Feb 24 2015, 09:54 AM

299 posts

story that Chelsea buy thorgan for 800k, and sell him for 8mill. a good business. but a bit waste of talent. he should be ready for first team next season.
lol~
post Feb 24 2015, 10:05 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Feb 24 2015, 09:54 AM)
story that Chelsea buy thorgan for 800k, and sell him for 8mill. a good business. but a bit waste of talent. he should be ready for first team next season.
Yup waste of talent but got clause so I think no problem.let him develop there.
Ichighost
post Feb 24 2015, 10:07 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Feb 24 2015, 10:54 AM)
10 times profit laugh.gif

QUOTE(lol~ @ Feb 24 2015, 11:05 AM)
Yup waste of talent but got clause so I think no problem.let him develop there.
yeah..if mata cant even break into the team..thorgan will find it hard here..

well as long as we have the clause we can get him if we feel like he is ready for PL. nod.gif
lol~
post Feb 24 2015, 10:18 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 24 2015, 10:07 AM)
10 times profit  laugh.gif
yeah..if mata cant even break into the team..thorgan will find it hard here..

well as long as we have the clause we can get him if we feel like he is ready for PL.  nod.gif
Unless.....thor is mata + oscar mold.will sure dethrone oscar.bte what type of player thor is?never watch him play before.
Belphegor
post Feb 24 2015, 10:27 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Feb 24 2015, 10:18 AM)
Unless.....thor is mata + oscar mold.will sure dethrone oscar.bte what type of player thor is?never watch him play before.
Hazard type. Likes to cut into space as well. But the effectiveness, not sure. tongue.gif
Alexdino
post Feb 24 2015, 10:29 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Feb 24 2015, 08:54 AM)
I lol-ed hard when I read those comment.they never fail to make me laugh with their immaturity and stupidity laugh.gif laugh.gif
sometime this happen when their club lack of success and have to dream of success every season. devils for examples they only bother their club.
SlomoX
post Feb 24 2015, 10:48 AM

63 posts

I can understand when luck is coming into the picture where sometimes you got the call for you but to see different treatment for similar offences? what does that say? lets just assume that may be different officials have different view during the match itself, but after review? nothing malice about it? not once but twice

I would love to see this happen to some other club (you know which one) and let see if they can maintain their silence.

ranting on tuesday morning
Kerplunk
post Feb 24 2015, 10:55 AM

802 posts

'What if it was diego costa instead of ashley barnes?"is all we need to ask regarding the FA turning a blind eye towards that horrendous challenge. Unbelievable.

The worst part is the officials claim they saw the incident, so they're either lying or openly admitting that they're incompetent,and this incompetence is fully supported by the FA. Crazy. It's literally a case of dumb and dumber and blind leading the blind.

How many legs need to be broken and how many careers need to be ended in order for them to realise that their rules are inadequate?

Like briantwj said,we've basically had our 'home advantage' taken away from us and if we somehow manage to regain our title,i honestly believe this beats all the other trophies jose has masterminded for us,mainly due to the astounding circumstances involved.

Come on the chels,We can do this!!!!!!
Ichighost
post Feb 24 2015, 10:58 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Feb 24 2015, 11:48 AM)
I can understand when luck is coming into the picture where sometimes you got the call for you but to see different treatment for similar offences? what does that say? lets just assume that may be different officials have different view during the match itself, but after review? nothing malice about it? not once but twice

I would love to see this happen to some other club (you know which one) and let see if they can maintain their silence.

ranting on tuesday morning
selective memories. sure they will come up with excuses.

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Feb 24 2015, 11:55 AM)
'What if it was diego costa instead of ashley barnes?"is all we need to ask regarding the FA turning a blind eye towards that horrendous challenge. Unbelievable.

The worst part is the officials claim they saw the incident, so they're either lying or openly admitting that they're incompetent,and this incompetence is fully supported by the FA. Crazy. It's literally a case of dumb and dumber and blind leading the blind.

How many legs need to be broken and how many careers need to be ended in order for them to realise that their rules are inadequate?

Like briantwj said,we've basically had our 'home advantage' taken away from us and if we somehow manage to regain our title,i honestly believe this beats all the other trophies jose has masterminded for us,mainly due to the astounding circumstances involved.

Come on the chels,We can do this!!!!!!
that is the spirit !!!

hahahaha

based on Jose, he talked with the ref..and the ref said to him that he didn't see it..

not sure which version is the truth..either way..both still have the same outcome..which is TERRIBLE...
zoidx_chung
post Feb 24 2015, 11:19 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

what done is done.....
let's focus on next match vs spurs
JM need to figure out something without matic, f4 & DC seems off too~

don't wanna see 5v3 happened again sweat.gif
SlomoX
post Feb 24 2015, 11:25 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 24 2015, 10:58 AM)
selective memories. sure they will come up with excuses.
that is the spirit !!!

hahahaha

based on Jose, he talked with the ref..and the ref said to him that he didn't see it..

not sure which version is the truth..either way..both still have the same outcome..which is TERRIBLE...
wei tido la! tongue.gif

and yeah selective memories

talked to the ref is one thing but after video review same outcome? do you need to break a leg first before handing a punishment? i can tell you this, if this goes unpunished it will continue not just to us but to other team as well until some day players have to end their career as a result from some a-hole think theres nothing malice about it.

agree with kerpie, if somehow we manage to pull this of this season, it will be a great feat for the club.

KTBFFH

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 24 2015, 11:19 AM)
what done is done.....
let's focus on next match vs spurs
JM need to figure out something without matic, f4 & DC seems off too~

don't wanna see 5v3 happened again  sweat.gif
i think it will happen again, 5 penalties before half time and red card to ramires for stamping on kane + retrospective ban 3 matches biggrin.gif

rami or mikel in the middle? work rate i would have choose ramires, to cover and hard tackler i would choose mikel

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Feb 24 2015, 11:31 AM
yokoloco
post Feb 24 2015, 11:38 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Feb 24 2015, 11:25 AM)
rami or mikel in the middle? work rate i would have choose ramires, to cover and hard tackler i would choose mikel
mikel still out injured, iinm.. still going to be out for a few weeks.

f4+DC seems rusty. i think DC took abt 3 games to get his goalscoring on?
... and Spurs is his 3rd game since his suspension... if u know what i mean brows.gif

i think not much will change. expect it to be :

Courtois
Iva Zouma JT Azp
Fab Ramires
Willian Oscar Hazard
Costa

cuadrado maybe brought on later when we need more offensive edge on Spurs.

KTBFFH.. lets get that cup!
DeadlyPollo
post Feb 24 2015, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Feb 24 2015, 11:38 AM)
mikel still out injured, iinm.. still going to be out for a few weeks.

f4+DC seems rusty. i think DC took abt 3 games to get his goalscoring on?
... and Spurs is his 3rd game since his suspension... if u know what i mean  brows.gif 

i think not much will change. expect it to be :

Courtois
Iva Zouma JT Azp
Fab Ramires
Willian Oscar Hazard
Costa

cuadrado maybe brought on later when we need more offensive edge on Spurs.

KTBFFH.. lets get that cup!
We can do this! #KTBFFH
KidsCode
post Feb 24 2015, 11:43 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

Just finish watching the interview, don't we all LOVE Jose of the comments, his truthfulness and argument.

Really, only haters will find fault on his comments, if he is on their clubs they will sure support what JM is defending.
TSbennyray
post Feb 24 2015, 11:52 AM

64 posts

We shall win the Cup and the League to troll them all? tongue.gif rclxms.gif

KTBFFH!
briantwj
post Feb 24 2015, 11:54 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

If we do win the PL, we won it by defying all the odds. laugh.gif
yokoloco
post Feb 24 2015, 12:15 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(bennyray @ Feb 24 2015, 11:52 AM)
We shall win the Cup and the League to troll them all?  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif

KTBFFH!
when we win it, we dont even have to say a thing.
they will do all the talking instead... then the conspiracy will start popping from them instead.
Gaia34
post Feb 24 2015, 12:37 PM

673 posts

The English FA is trying hard to prevent us from winning the league... sweat.gif

briantwj
post Feb 24 2015, 12:54 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Duno why, somehow I feel FA's anak emas is Utd and City. laugh.gif

Wait, will i get fined for this statement? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Feb 24 2015, 12:54 PM

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled