English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811
lol~
Feb 24 2015, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 24 2015, 01:26 PM) In costa case, referee dint see the incident, so FA can act after the match In this case, FA claimed referee saw the incident so no action will be take FA claimed ref saw,ref said he didnt saw it.so......which one is true?  what i know is FA fakap already with their game. This post has been edited by lol~: Feb 24 2015, 01:52 PM
lol~
Feb 24 2015, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Feb 24 2015, 04:10 PM) while transfer rumors saying we still after Mauro Icardi? 22m deal with 100kpw salary.. A runner type.hmmm i dont think he suit with our playing style unless we going for 433 fast counter
lol~
Feb 26 2015, 09:09 AM
overconfidence always a bad thing but 1-3 are worse  .and why when they lose they blame us even they not against us?  .maybe not they,just one of them.
lol~
Feb 26 2015, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Feb 26 2015, 10:06 AM) didnt see anyone mentioned this, over the weekend, Salah score for Fiorentino I saw the scoreline and watch the goal.was about to mention it but forgot
lol~
Feb 26 2015, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Feb 26 2015, 11:30 AM) Enough with the Arsenal thingy... I think we need to focus on our games at hand... What are the chances of us winning the Capital Cup since Matic is suspended? Will Mou deploy Mikel + Rami in the middle... I'd say that's the best option we have so far... Even though Mikel is far from creative, he's the best attack stopper in the middle... and he doesn't dwell to far ahead... unlike Rami... Let Cesc play in his favourite position... just behind Costa... I think Costa is a big game player.... he'll show up in the final... don't worry about it... if not, we still can rely on Mr. Wembley... Don't underestimate Drogba... he is the kind of guy meant for big occasions... I won't be surprise if Mou pick him ahead of anyone in the team... it's his fav hunting ground... many have fell under his predatory attack.... hail king Drogba.... But against kane,dont think mikel can do much unless we hold mid field and slow the tempo.OR we put both remi and willian to help back 4 to stop kane.iva gonna have a hard time stopping kane.luis ahead iva anyone?
lol~
Feb 27 2015, 02:39 AM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Feb 27 2015, 02:15 AM) say hello to our new sponsor. Chelsea are ready to sign off the second-largest shirt sponsorship deal in English football history with Yokohama Rubber. It is understood the Yokohama agreement is worth almost £40m-a-year, which will push Chelsea ahead of Arsenal, Liverpool and Manchester City in the shirt sponsorship table http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/...rship-deal.htmlTurkish Airline deal didnt happen. but 40m though.. not too bad  Yokohama?wonder how our next season jersey will be  Btw will they include free tyres for our bus?
lol~
Feb 27 2015, 09:29 AM
Wow salah scored again.and congrats with our sponsors.rumors strong on turkish airline suddenly we go with yokohama.i wonder why
lol~
Feb 27 2015, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Feb 27 2015, 09:57 AM) OMG, Yokohama Tyre is now our kit sponsor? Well, they are one of my company client. Lol. YRC Japan, YRC Thailand, YRC Philippines, YRC Vietnam, YRC India, YRC Mississippi.. So many branches. It is a good deal.  Can get discount on tyres price?
lol~
Feb 27 2015, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 27 2015, 09:44 AM) another possible kit design with yokohama.. HEREEh quite nice.I might buy next season kit if actually like this.the skinny font match perfectly.
lol~
Feb 27 2015, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Feb 27 2015, 11:51 AM) if you notice, the 2 goals by Salah in Fiorentina are quite the same, one-two with the striker He always play like that with us.pass and run forward but our player never feed the pass back to him.sometimes I feel mad about it because he had better chance but no one pass back to him
lol~
Feb 28 2015, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Feb 28 2015, 01:22 PM) Comrades, when is the cup final? Iinm 12am tomorrow
lol~
Mar 1 2015, 09:08 AM
Matchday!!
lol~
Mar 1 2015, 10:01 PM
If we win,it would be perfect weekend for us.thx liverpool for your help  Ok now it is up to us.we need to win this!
lol~
Mar 1 2015, 11:36 PM
What the....I remember someone here said what if mou put cahill at pivot.this gonna be interesting!
lol~
Mar 1 2015, 11:55 PM
Ok guys,this is it.KTBFFH!
lol~
Mar 2 2015, 12:00 AM
zouma dm??
lol~
Mar 2 2015, 12:02 AM
Mourinho mindfuk all of us
lol~
Mar 2 2015, 12:05 AM
Fightttt!
lol~
Mar 2 2015, 12:08 AM
Wow,hate to say this but nice dribble by kane.
lol~
Mar 2 2015, 12:17 AM
Nice spot for freekick