QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 11 2015, 03:31 PM)
Hopefully with cesc returning from injury and mourinho starting remy we can break everton's defense down.English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811
English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811
Feb 11 2015, 03:40 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Feb 11 2015, 03:56 PM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Thinking if i shud watch the match tonite.
The last time we met with everton it was an open game with us winning 6-3. Let's hope it'll be as exciting as last meeting. |
Feb 11 2015, 04:29 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Feb 11 2015, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 11 2015, 03:56 PM) Thinking if i shud watch the match tonite. I'm hoping it's a high scoring game, but only us scoring. Don't want it to be another tennis match like last time....The last time we met with everton it was an open game with us winning 6-3. Let's hope it'll be as exciting as last meeting. |
Feb 11 2015, 05:35 PM
1,157 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(wintzen @ Feb 11 2015, 04:33 PM) I'm hoping it's a high scoring game, but only us scoring. Don't want it to be another tennis match like last time.... Plz no high scoring games because we always play badly after that.Chelsea 4-2 swansea Chelsea 1-1 schalke Chelsea 6-0 Maribor United 1-1 chelsea. Schalke 0-6 chelsea Sunderland 0-0 chelsea Swansea 0-5 chelsea Liverpool 1-1 chelsea. I always worry for the next match when we have high scoring games. |
Feb 11 2015, 05:42 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
No Diego Costa for the rematch. Don't think will be scoring many goals. 2-0?
Unless Remy or Cuadrado hat trick hehe |
Feb 11 2015, 07:16 PM
638 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Lampard, whose 13-year stay at Chelsea ended in the summer, accepts that City must improve quickly but feels they are capable of overturning the deficit during the final 14 games of the season.
"If you look at the points, the form of Chelsea and the teams behind us, we are going to have to keep winning regularly," he told the Manchester Evening News ahead of Wednesday's trip to Stoke. "It's common sense that we need to go on a real strong run now." He added: "It's been a frustrating month. We were on a really good run through December, playing every three or four days. January seems to have broken our rhythm. "We've had less games, results have turned. If you don't perform and you don't win, the points change. There's no point crying about it -- all we can do is react and start winning games. "All teams have patches, and we'll be judged at the end of the season. There's 42 points to go and, with the quality we have here, it's not beyond the realms that we can go and get a lot of wins -- and things can change." sad man, dun expect him to say this. |
Feb 11 2015, 07:59 PM
365 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(kimirockz @ Feb 11 2015, 07:16 PM) Lampard, whose 13-year stay at Chelsea ended in the summer, accepts that City must improve quickly but feels they are capable of overturning the deficit during the final 14 games of the season. I dont see anything wrong "If you look at the points, the form of Chelsea and the teams behind us, we are going to have to keep winning regularly," he told the Manchester Evening News ahead of Wednesday's trip to Stoke. "It's common sense that we need to go on a real strong run now." He added: "It's been a frustrating month. We were on a really good run through December, playing every three or four days. January seems to have broken our rhythm. "We've had less games, results have turned. If you don't perform and you don't win, the points change. There's no point crying about it -- all we can do is react and start winning games. "All teams have patches, and we'll be judged at the end of the season. There's 42 points to go and, with the quality we have here, it's not beyond the realms that we can go and get a lot of wins -- and things can change." sad man, dun expect him to say this. |
Feb 11 2015, 08:20 PM
Feb 11 2015, 08:21 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
QUOTE(kimirockz @ Feb 11 2015, 07:16 PM) Lampard, whose 13-year stay at Chelsea ended in the summer, accepts that City must improve quickly but feels they are capable of overturning the deficit during the final 14 games of the season. He is our secret agent to ruin Man City chances of catching up to us again this season "If you look at the points, the form of Chelsea and the teams behind us, we are going to have to keep winning regularly," he told the Manchester Evening News ahead of Wednesday's trip to Stoke. "It's common sense that we need to go on a real strong run now." He added: "It's been a frustrating month. We were on a really good run through December, playing every three or four days. January seems to have broken our rhythm. "We've had less games, results have turned. If you don't perform and you don't win, the points change. There's no point crying about it -- all we can do is react and start winning games. "All teams have patches, and we'll be judged at the end of the season. There's 42 points to go and, with the quality we have here, it's not beyond the realms that we can go and get a lot of wins -- and things can change." sad man, dun expect him to say this. |
Feb 11 2015, 08:27 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Man city travel to the brittania, hopefully stoke can do us a massive favour.
Feb 11 2015, 11:48 PM
Really hate it when Lamps addressed City as we. His 'we' shud only mean Chelsea!
Feb 12 2015, 12:03 AM
638 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Feb 12 2015, 01:00 AM
Feb 12 2015, 03:18 AM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Chelsea team to face Everton...
Cech; Ivanovic, Zouma, Terry ©, Azpilicueta; Ramires, Matic; Cuadrado, Willian, Hazard; Remy. Subs: Thibaut Courtois, Gary Cahill, Filipe Luis, Cesc Fàbregas, Loftus-Cheek, Ake, Didier Drogba. KTBFFH |
Feb 12 2015, 03:22 AM
105 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Cuadrado full debutttt!!! so excited!
Feb 12 2015, 03:27 AM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
everybody up?
Feb 12 2015, 03:28 AM
Fab not fit enuff to start? Oscar did not even made the bench? Interesting........
Feb 12 2015, 03:30 AM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 12 2015, 04:28 AM) Jose said something like, there are a few things that we need to control before the game..maybe fatigue or early sign or injury..Fab, better not rush him..plus the pivot doing well so far.. |
Feb 12 2015, 03:30 AM
105 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Just don't get why oscar is not on the bench... Come on blues!
| Change to: | 0.0320sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:43 PM |