Military Thread V15, Gong Xi Fa Cai; Huat ah
ed1torz
Feb 10 2015, 07:43 PM
Its easy if you meant to test productivity and efficiency, you got a good platform now - donbass, donetsk, lugansk etc.
imho, all cartoon simulation is not war ready until they are tested in real scenario.
oh gosh, su-25 just dropped!
ed1torz
Feb 10 2015, 10:40 PM
Greexit will lead to downfall of EU which having spanish, italy and more to follow.
The fact is, EU is reluctant to follow suit US's decision having them as stakeholders for all these sanctions.
Russia been selling cheap oils for sometimes and imho, Russian is leading this crisis.
Russia 1:0 US / EU
ed1torz
Feb 10 2015, 11:42 PM
the whole EU is about germany and the rest are force into the tie which they are more than willing to exit after learning the inhouse rules and slavery system introduced.
if you need source kicap, let me know.
ed1torz
Feb 10 2015, 11:50 PM
EU ProblemAnyway plenty of article you can get and its up to you to decipher its content. As I mentioned, its my opinion and we are very much derive from original TS reason of opening up this thread. Cheers,
ed1torz
Feb 12 2015, 03:39 AM
 Pathetic!