> Military Thread V15, Gong Xi Fa Cai; Huat ah

heavyduty
post Feb 24 2015, 06:42 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Feb 24 2015, 01:41 PM)
heavyduty
awat cadpat warna lain macam?
bai CSOR pakai ACU multicam

on another note,why are they wearing patrol caps when boonies are standard issue
heavyduty
post Feb 24 2015, 10:10 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(xtemujin @ Feb 24 2015, 08:26 PM)
Should change the patch to a square as it looks like a toilet bowl as a round patch.
mission patches are usually round.making it square would make it same as the flag tab
heavyduty
post Feb 25 2015, 04:50 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Feb 25 2015, 04:33 PM)
just curious,

how efficient is the A-10 warthog? (for use in malaysia)

and to complement esscom?
the hog is meant for the cold war USAF that faced armoured columns that could spill through germany.air superiority needs to be achieved first before the hog can do its job,not something that malaysia can achieve with its current state in a conventional conflict

in ESSCOM,the A-10 would be a waste as the enemy does not have anti-air(well nothing that can't be handled) or armoured vehicles,so...
heavyduty
post Feb 26 2015, 09:03 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Feb 26 2015, 12:18 AM)
Wanna establish another mechanized infantry brigade? We currently have 4 already.

People usually think any Private Ali, Ah Seng & Muthu can ride an IFV/APC go here and there. These are reserved solely for mechanized soldiers, who are actually trained on how to fight alongside an armored vehicle. Other guys naik lori.  laugh.gif
Well the rumour is that all light infantry batt. Will be converted to mechanized(more towards American SBCT style)

currently every battalion seem to have condors,a testament to the radpanzer
heavyduty
post Feb 27 2015, 09:21 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Feb 27 2015, 07:10 PM)
u know ur military is fucked up when u can see 3,4type of camo worn by guys in the same unit
you're military is fucked up when you can't even provide proper cold weather clothing so NATO had to donate clothing to your peacekeepers or provide songlap boots until 40% of your manpower got trench foot or your commanders are such drunks that you left 500 men starving and had to scavenge food from dumpsters and villagers

all of the above happened IRL

btw,we as the military have never underestimated the soviets then or russia now.politicians don't represent us,look at the stupid shit malaysian politicians say

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0556sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:36 PM