Premium File Downloader
TSdeejay_krish
Jan 23 2015, 05:31 PM, updated 11y ago
QUOTE PutDrive.com Zevera.com Linksnappy.com MyDownloader.net
Multihosters.com DownloadPremium.net Premiumize.me Real-Debrid.com Multi-Debrid.com AllDebrid.com Premium.rpnet.biz/ Which is your choice? Who do you vote the most? The best of all perhaps? Im looking for something that's cheapest and mainly, most of the services online instead of most of it down or not available. This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jan 23 2015, 05:44 PM
Uzumaki NaruTo
Jan 23 2015, 05:39 PM
you mau premium downloader or premium file hosting? macam lain tu.
Anyway if you wan premium downloader i can vouch for alldebrid. been using it for soo long already.
azbro
Jan 23 2015, 05:42 PM
Actually, none is perfect
And also based on what prefer it to associate with.
But I go for AllDebrid.com, so far OK for me
TSdeejay_krish
Jan 23 2015, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Jan 23 2015, 05:39 PM) you mau premium downloader or premium file hosting? macam lain tu. Anyway if you wan premium downloader i can vouch for alldebrid. been using it for soo long already. QUOTE(azbro @ Jan 23 2015, 05:42 PM) Actually, none is perfect And also based on what prefer it to associate with. But I go for AllDebrid.com, so far OK for me But i read many reviews saying that for alldebrid, many of the file hosting down almost all the time, only the famous ones online. Is that true? I dont know, better know it from you guys. This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jan 23 2015, 05:46 PM
pisces88
Jan 23 2015, 05:46 PM
I use alldebrid, but not all hosting can use la. Depends which one u frequently use lo
soulseeker6187
+1 to alldebrid.
filehosting nowadays not reliable. suddenly close shop. burned premium acc.
i miss the day when megaupload is still around. best filesharing source.
now i stick to torrent.
SUSmarumaru

torrent FTW!!!
zeese
Jan 23 2015, 05:47 PM
soon, all will follow the path of rapidshare and megashare..
soulseeker6187
Jan 23 2015, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(zeese @ Jan 23 2015, 05:47 PM) soon, all will follow the path of rapidshare and megashare.. thats why i stick to torrent.
cangkui
Jan 23 2015, 05:51 PM

zevera always got problem with jdownloader... never tried others so no comment
johnsdoes
Jan 23 2015, 05:51 PM

go with torrent, at least u can review honest comment before download or install.
TSdeejay_krish
Jan 23 2015, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jan 23 2015, 05:46 PM) I use alldebrid, but not all hosting can use la. Depends which one u frequently use lo QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Jan 23 2015, 05:46 PM) +1 to alldebrid. filehosting nowadays not reliable. suddenly close shop. burned premium acc. i miss the day when megaupload is still around. best filesharing source. now i stick to torrent. I was using rpnet for many years, very satisfied but very limited services. Not many file hostings. They list many but only few can use and many others cannot download, sighs. So now looking for better options. At least i need : 1. Rapidshare 2. Rapidgator 3. Filesflash 4. Filefactory 5. Keep2share.cc 6. Depositfiles 7. Uploaded.to 8. Ryushare These are the most important ones that i need. The rest i dun care. Any that matches these?
TSdeejay_krish
Jan 23 2015, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(marumaru @ Jan 23 2015, 05:46 PM) QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Jan 23 2015, 05:48 PM) thats why i stick to torrent.  QUOTE(johnsdoes @ Jan 23 2015, 05:51 PM) go with torrent, at least u can review honest comment before download or install. You guys are still living in torrent ka? Do u know theres millions of stuffs thats you wont find in torrents you can find in private forums using file hosting services? Trust me, get out of torrent world and explore more. Ive been in torrent world, got sick of the same shit. I only use torrent for common stuffs. Now im more to forums and direct downloads. Theres tons of awesome fantastic private forums that has something you have never seen in your life.
kamfoo
Jan 23 2015, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jan 23 2015, 05:55 PM) You guys are still living in torrent ka? Do u know theres millions of stuffs thats you wont find in torrents you can find in private forums using file hosting services? Trust me, get out of torrent world and explore more. Ive been in torrent world, got sick of the same shit. I only use torrent for common stuffs. Now im more to forums and direct downloads. Theres tons of awesome fantastic private forums that has something you have never seen in your life. Michel jackson home videos?
Boom Mortar
Jan 23 2015, 06:00 PM

Inb4 mega
soulseeker6187
Jan 23 2015, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jan 23 2015, 05:55 PM) You guys are still living in torrent ka? Do u know theres millions of stuffs thats you wont find in torrents you can find in private forums using file hosting services? Trust me, get out of torrent world and explore more. Ive been in torrent world, got sick of the same shit. I only use torrent for common stuffs. Now im more to forums and direct downloads. Theres tons of awesome fantastic private forums that has something you have never seen in your life. private torrent tracker > private filesharing forums. i have tried both.
pisces88
Jan 23 2015, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jan 23 2015, 05:52 PM) I was using rpnet for many years, very satisfied but very limited services. Not many file hostings. They list many but only few can use and many others cannot download, sighs. So now looking for better options. At least i need : 1. Rapidshare 2. Rapidgator 3. Filesflash 4. Filefactory 5. Keep2share.cc 6. Depositfiles 7. Uploaded.to 8. Ryushare These are the most important ones that i need. The rest i dun care. Any that matches these? I frequently rapidgator n uploaded.to with alldebrid, so iknow it works. Others not sure.. Does other companies beside alldebrid also provide torrent service? Alldebrid can download the torrent , then u get a link to download from alldebrid's server
SUSmarumaru
Jan 23 2015, 07:33 PM

Jan 23 2015, 07:46 PM This post has been deleted by deejay_krish because: Not really helping in whats required
makcikmango
Jan 23 2015, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jan 23 2015, 05:55 PM) You guys are still living in torrent ka? Do u know theres millions of stuffs thats you wont find in torrents you can find in private forums using file hosting services? Trust me, get out of torrent world and explore more. Ive been in torrent world, got sick of the same shit. I only use torrent for common stuffs. Now im more to forums and direct downloads. Theres tons of awesome fantastic private forums that has something you have never seen in your life. come recommend forum
Topet
Jan 23 2015, 07:37 PM
Alldebrid bestest