QUOTE(heroes1986 @ Feb 14 2015, 06:16 PM)
In my opinion,white sedan beter then red^^Plz dun blame me for those red sedan owner
The New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV - v1.0, Zoom Zoom Kudo Design
Feb 14 2015, 06:22 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Feb 14 2015, 07:07 PM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Sky |
Feb 14 2015, 07:17 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
yeap.. agreed.
they have their own uniqueness hopefully no problem on mazda 2 lo |
Feb 14 2015, 07:17 PM
9 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Mazda 2 Australia has add-on arm rest. Can we get it here?
Feb 14 2015, 07:28 PM
25 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(heroes1986 @ Feb 14 2015, 06:16 PM) what color u booked?So far, I saw white, grey and silver sedan able to release to customers before CNY but none red. Any1 here getting their red sedan d? Pls share.... This post has been edited by s1steven: Feb 14 2015, 07:29 PM |
Feb 14 2015, 07:33 PM
427 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Feb 14 2015, 07:57 PM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Sky |
Feb 14 2015, 07:57 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Hi guyz, Im new here. I booked my mazda2 red sedan on last 2 weeks ago which will deliver after CNY roughly on beg/mid March as told by my SA.
But something i noticed & told by agent the car doesnt come with auto lock when driving. while keeping the engine start, u many need manually unlock/lock. have any1 noticed tat? Hope to join u guyz & share more info together as all love mazda 2 here!! |
Feb 14 2015, 08:07 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(ntg2lost @ Feb 14 2015, 07:57 PM) But something i noticed & told by agent the car doesnt come with auto lock when driving. while keeping the engine start, u many need manually unlock/lock. Honda City, Toyota Vios, Ford Fiesta etc. etc. are all like that. Basically most cars on the market now does not come with autolock anymore. |
Feb 14 2015, 08:24 PM
27 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(ntg2lost @ Feb 14 2015, 07:57 PM) Hi guyz, Im new here. I booked my mazda2 red sedan on last 2 weeks ago which will deliver after CNY roughly on beg/mid March as told by my SA. this article may answer u, why our cars here do not come with it But something i noticed & told by agent the car doesnt come with auto lock when driving. while keeping the engine start, u many need manually unlock/lock. have any1 noticed tat? Hope to join u guyz & share more info together as all love mazda 2 here!! http://www.livelifedrive.com/malaysia/news...-t-come-with-it |
Feb 14 2015, 11:37 PM
275 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Feb 15 2015, 12:55 AM
today, i went to mazda branch and asked one of the sa, why there's a spoiler in sedan car but actual car does not contain it.
then the sa said is actually gonna be one of the accessories to be sold later on. lol |
Feb 15 2015, 01:27 AM
Does anyone know how much does a tinted Cost? Tinted for solar protection and security.
Feb 15 2015, 02:35 AM
1,469 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Android Town |
Feb 15 2015, 02:52 AM
got my mazda 2 today!
driving wise, just love it... can take corners beautifully even with the standard eco tyres excellent FC, at 100kmh, engine RPM is only 2.25k... that's 6 speed auto box for u on a 1.5l car havent tried sports mode yet, want to let the engine run in a bit first b4 trying any hard acceleration the only slight criticism i have is the interior doesn't have enough cubby holes or slots for all my stuff like smart tag, access cards, mobile phone, coins. etc... also the rear doors dun have any pockets on them still learning to use all the features in the car and the thick manual means will be a looooong read lol Attached thumbnail(s) |
Feb 15 2015, 06:36 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(terion @ Feb 15 2015, 02:52 AM) got my mazda 2 today! congrat dude.driving wise, just love it... can take corners beautifully even with the standard eco tyres excellent FC, at 100kmh, engine RPM is only 2.25k... that's 6 speed auto box for u on a 1.5l car havent tried sports mode yet, want to let the engine run in a bit first b4 trying any hard acceleration the only slight criticism i have is the interior doesn't have enough cubby holes or slots for all my stuff like smart tag, access cards, mobile phone, coins. etc... also the rear doors dun have any pockets on them still learning to use all the features in the car and the thick manual means will be a looooong read lol May i know how much is ur car mileage? |
Feb 15 2015, 10:36 AM
25 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(terion @ Feb 15 2015, 02:52 AM) got my mazda 2 today! driving wise, just love it... can take corners beautifully even with the standard eco tyres excellent FC, at 100kmh, engine RPM is only 2.25k... that's 6 speed auto box for u on a 1.5l car havent tried sports mode yet, want to let the engine run in a bit first b4 trying any hard acceleration the only slight criticism i have is the interior doesn't have enough cubby holes or slots for all my stuff like smart tag, access cards, mobile phone, coins. etc... also the rear doors dun have any pockets on them still learning to use all the features in the car and the thick manual means will be a looooong read lol I still waiting mine |
Feb 15 2015, 10:57 AM
16 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Neverland |
@terion, pls provide details on the infotainment as well whenever u r free...would like to know the linkage between my andry(android) and the display
Feb 15 2015, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(terion @ Feb 15 2015, 02:52 AM) got my mazda 2 today! Congrats...!!! nice car!!driving wise, just love it... can take corners beautifully even with the standard eco tyres excellent FC, at 100kmh, engine RPM is only 2.25k... that's 6 speed auto box for u on a 1.5l car havent tried sports mode yet, want to let the engine run in a bit first b4 trying any hard acceleration the only slight criticism i have is the interior doesn't have enough cubby holes or slots for all my stuff like smart tag, access cards, mobile phone, coins. etc... also the rear doors dun have any pockets on them still learning to use all the features in the car and the thick manual means will be a looooong read lol Thx also for the info on tinted. I am not good in those tinted thing. Usually those sa will provide those tinted and i have no idea what is the specification on the given tinted. Just wonder usually they will give how much, and how much differ if I go outside and make myself. I bet you had a very good tinted tho. Any idea, is the MZD can play movies? |
Feb 15 2015, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(derrick557 @ Feb 15 2015, 06:36 AM) when i got it, it was 52KM QUOTE(s1steven @ Feb 15 2015, 10:36 AM) worth the wait bro! QUOTE(shadowrem @ Feb 15 2015, 10:57 AM) @terion, pls provide details on the infotainment as well whenever u r free...would like to know the linkage between my andry(android) and the display can't do any display linkage is thats what ur looking for, guess that is only honda's domain now...can only link via bluetooth for calls and audio played from ur phone but there is 2 apps in the system called aha and stitcher, and it needs a companion app in ur phone, so im going to check it out and see what it does QUOTE(heroes1986 @ Feb 15 2015, 11:02 AM) Congrats...!!! nice car!! ya i normally go for security tint, even though its not as good in blocking the heat as normal tintThx also for the info on tinted. I am not good in those tinted thing. Usually those sa will provide those tinted and i have no idea what is the specification on the given tinted. Just wonder usually they will give how much, and how much differ if I go outside and make myself. I bet you had a very good tinted tho. Any idea, is the MZD can play movies? i didnt get much gifts from my SA also, only thing she was willing to give was cost price of the tinting (ray tech) and glass coating (carzmo), but i manage to get it much much cheaper via a friend no idea on the movies, but later i will try to put some in a thumbdrive and see if it can recognize the file or not i also noticed that the ICE can connect to WIFI but for what im not so sure yet, only thing i see it uses the wifi to set the correct time and timezone but will play with around with it more and see one thing i noticed about the HUD is that u can set it not to display anything, but the screen will still stay up This post has been edited by terion: Feb 15 2015, 01:17 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0264sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:00 AM |