AS1M, ASB, ASW,ASM,ASG,ASD

gunnerstkd
post Apr 26 2009, 09:24 PM

247 posts

Do I need to bring my ASW2020 passbook to top-up or I just need to give them my mykad and also the passbook number??

my passbook in my hometown.. cry.gif
gunnerstkd
post Apr 27 2009, 10:53 AM

247 posts

VERY TULAN LIKE $#*!$#...

I went early.. queued up.. auntie uncle jumped queue.. i pushed them aside.. then i got number 8...

and then they say i need passbook to top up.. ok.. i didnt bring cos in hometown..so i asked for new account.. then go up.. waited..

and then my turn.. once keyed in ..they told me cannot open new account for u cos u got account kanak kanak.. must go pnb upgrade to account dewasa.. and then do top up... wtf!!... i queued up almost 4 hrs.. and now left with nothing.. cry.gif
gunnerstkd
post Apr 27 2009, 11:25 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Apr 27 2009, 11:10 AM)
zomg, ultra long n slow queue at maybank hap seng. queued there before it open today but got number 71 already  sweat.gif

queue stretched all the way till the road n ppl r still queuing up now...n they've only processed less den 20 applicants  doh.gif
wow.. banana.. u buy asw also.. managed to get it?.. i queued num 8.. and definately can get liao... wanna sapu kau kau.. but ended up nothing cos they asked me go change my previous kanak kanak account to dewasa first.. vmad.gif
gunnerstkd
post Apr 27 2009, 11:47 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 27 2009, 11:34 AM)
I top up jus like tat nia wor.. No problem pun .. I also account kanak2 .. Done it at post office,upm.. didn bring pass book also.. I jus bring my ic and money.. Fill in the blue deposit form.. Siap in 15 minute... Manage to get 10k.. Hahaha.. Saw the aunty b4 me take out 5 book of 100 notes as thick as 5cm.. Rich man..
HAR?.. u can top up just like that?
can or not?
u mean UPM maybank?.. alot of ppl? stupid maybank here says i need pass book..

ohh.. u mean post office.. aiya.. i need maybank cos i cant withdraw so much cash..

This post has been edited by gunnerstkd: Apr 27 2009, 11:49 AM
gunnerstkd
post Apr 27 2009, 12:23 PM

247 posts

it's like tat one.. i went to queue up.. im num 8.. then suddenly the front queue suddenly become bloated.. cos family members come n join .. fortunately..those are going for top ups.. unfortunately.. my kanak kanak account..

old uncle going there like wanna fight.. cut queue..and say loud loud telling ppl.. he's so great.. this n that.. n ppl told them to move behind and queue up..but they just ignored it.. i wonder y are they so many uneducated civilians here..
gunnerstkd
post Aug 4 2009, 10:41 PM

247 posts

hmm.. judging by the small return.. probably I'll drop by maybank around 10+ to see what's the situation like...

I believe most auntie uncles won't be able to buy for their kids as min age is 18.. and rm10bil is alot.. even more so.. ASW2020 and ASM just finished few months ago and probably they have invested a substantial amount there already..

gunnerstkd
post Aug 5 2009, 10:12 AM

247 posts

any reports on queue status yet?.. have malaysians donated 1bil to najib's piggy bank yet?..

anyway.. will be going there soon to check...
gunnerstkd
post Aug 5 2009, 10:59 AM

247 posts

What will happened if let's say they could only sell like less than 50% of the allocation?..

Would it have a big implication on those who have invested?
gunnerstkd
post Aug 5 2009, 11:43 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(fatfat @ Aug 5 2009, 11:40 AM)
I just came back from Maybank.. the system is down... the process is half way my $$ is still in the casher hand but no choice have to go back office..

They say the whole Malaysia PNB is system down, is that true????
Are there a lot of ppl queueing when you reach there?..
gunnerstkd
post Aug 5 2009, 03:55 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Aug 5 2009, 03:48 PM)
System down at maybank kl sentral. have to wait for tomolo...
thannks.. thought of wanna go there..

0.0435sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:54 PM