AS1M, ASB, ASW,ASM,ASG,ASD
chuafc2006
Jul 16 2007, 10:49 PM
Hi, I'm new to this whole Amanah Saham thing..mind to teach me how to purchase it? filling form... open account or ... capital guaranteed?
ASM, ASN ASW got what difference? they say 500 million release, one unit price is it fixed at RM1 ringgit(1k)?
Please teach me..
chuafc2006
Jul 17 2007, 01:45 PM
ASM needs to put how long?? Any incentives or commission?
chuafc2006
Jul 17 2007, 05:27 PM
Hmm... the ASM getting too much attention in Cyberjaya too=.=|| I doubt that I'm able to get the queue for ASM...although I'm skipping my class for it =.=||
chuafc2006
Jul 17 2007, 06:52 PM
Too bad the CIMB bank in MMU Cyberjaya don't have any service for buying ASM.
chuafc2006
Jul 17 2007, 09:48 PM
LOL...I will also ponder...b'cos it hassles me... 1.I have to skip my class to go to the bank 2.The bank is very far from the place i stay 3.Can't 100% sure I'll get 4. I have to bring whole lot of cash with me..which makes me at risk.
Anyone can show me the interest for ASN,ASW,ASM?
This post has been edited by chuafc2006: Jul 17 2007, 10:02 PM
chuafc2006
Jul 18 2007, 04:18 PM
aih...so bad..I queued up since 8:30am, so slow the bank in CIMB Cyberjaya...the system slow, the workers just managed to get 3 person's transaction success...others who wanted to create account doesn't seem to work out...only 2 get lucky ...seems that PBB's systems is too overloaded...
I think it gives me a bad impression abt trying again...I rather buy share...
chuafc2006
Jul 20 2007, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Aggronax @ Jul 20 2007, 11:07 AM) .....ASM sold for 35 min nia ~ aiyo ~ nvm ~ got ASW2020 coming in ~ As I been said before ASM coming in July but...... got some ppl say I lying ~ tat y dun wan tell much details lor ~ if you livei n KL , try go to the hq ~ easier to get 1 ~ sometime it launch 1 day earlier from there ~ tat all i wan to say ~  lol...where's the HQ? pm me when it will be releasing soon...haha^^...  You're really a hero.