AS1M, ASB, ASW,ASM,ASG,ASD

bluffy83
post May 17 2007, 12:15 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Feb 13 2007, 12:09 AM)
Mucklampir,

1) It is ONLY 5K plus 1 years payment to start.  Read the article again.  You use the dividend plus a bit more to pay each month.  If you delay buying the car and suffer for one year, you have the money.

2) Who cares how much the bank makes?? The KEY question is how much you make.

<< once i meet someone who received 'letter' from the bank becoz unable to make monthly payment(i dont know his fate now). it is still a loan afterall  smile.gif >>

3) Most likely, the person spent the dividend as opposed to using the dividend to pay the loan.

4) Yes, it is riskier than FD.

5) Do not buy car until you can afford it.  Do not buy house until you can afford it.  Do not get married until youc an afford.  Do not have kids until you can fford it.  It is always your choice.

Please explain to me how a non-bumi can get rich with the same kind of limitations and no easy money making scheme like ASB.  They do (5).

Dreamer
this is highly bias... as far as i know dreamer hold some share with local bank. aheheh flex.gif

Added on May 17, 2007, 3:04 pmehehe, if i make a loan for asb... lets say 50k.. can i withdraw that money like others? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bluffy83: May 17 2007, 03:30 PM
bluffy83
post Nov 5 2008, 03:06 AM

481 posts

can someone explain me about cimb asb loan that being discuss for awhile now... got so many friends already apply the loan now.. i just dont get it through their pooooor explanation.. why must take loan for something u can save urself?
bluffy83
post Nov 21 2008, 05:14 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(darkknight81 @ Nov 20 2008, 04:47 PM)
Look at these country economy... doh.gif Corruption.....Depreciation of their currency.....
BN Rules! notworthy.gif
bluffy83
post Dec 17 2008, 11:44 AM

481 posts

what do u mean by lowest monthly balance? lets say on 7th December i have 200 in my ASB.. but on 15th December i top up another 200.. so they only calculate my 200 only because it was the lowest monthly balance? what the... i thougt i still can top up kaw kaw before the end of this month! haha
bluffy83
post Dec 30 2008, 09:49 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(trunksku @ Dec 30 2008, 12:23 AM)
According to Robert T. kiyosaki, people who only invest in Mutual funds, Unit Trust or equivalent are losers! That's why the world is filled with a lot of highly educated, talented poor people. They don't want to learn the way rich people do. For an example, the rich learn to build company, the rich learn to build business, the rich acquires business skills and knowledge while doing it, the rich dares to take risks and learn to manage risks, while the poor and middle class are letting their money over to the professionals such as Mutual Fund managers or stock brokers to take care of. They do not have control at all! Read his books or listen to his audio regularly and you'll understand what i mean.
But still ASB is the best in the world.. If Robert T. Kiyosaki lives here at Malaysia. I am damn sure he will max his ASB account. (If he came from ethnic we envy most of course BUMI!) laugh.gif
bluffy83
post Dec 31 2008, 03:06 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(trunksku @ Dec 30 2008, 08:43 PM)
Robert Kiyosaki invest in ASB? Are you kidding me? Maybe you're still young bro. Ask if a wealthy Malaysian (Bumi ofcourse) like Syed Mokhtar Al-Bukhary would invest in ASB. The answer is NO. Why? because they can make more money from their investments in Real Estate, businesses or stocks they owned! And the best is they are the controlling or selling share holders. ASB investors are people who buy shares, and those who own businesses are the one who sell shares. From your point of view, maybe ASB is the best in the world simply because you only knew ASB. There are a lot more Unit Trusts or Mutual Funds available in the world today. Do some research before posting bro.
Anyway ASB still the one with CAPITAL protected and nice interest. Yeah for sure they will invest in other things that will give more return. But ASB still will be in their list. Its almost like FREE money u know. No RISK and the best interest + bonus so far here in Malaysia. I make my statement if this Kiyosaki lives here in Malaysia right? maybe u just to pump when u read his "poor dead rich dead". Take it slowly bro. Anyway Merry Chrismas & Happy new Year! biggrin.gif
bluffy83
post Dec 31 2008, 09:27 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Dec 31 2008, 08:15 AM)
If I am bumi, I will take loan to buy, pay interest with dividend. That's all I can say. Just my 2 cents.
Anyway, I am not, so equal to empty talk only. tongue.gif
Happy new year.
Even though I am not quite agree with u about taking loan for ASB. Care to share the best Loan rate for ASB so far? Which Bank? Maybe we need more research on this matter. Anyone?

Uoh ya. Merry Christmass! blush.gif

bluffy83
post Jan 2 2009, 04:28 PM

481 posts

Can someone teach me how to use Overdraft (OD) for ASB? Its quite tricky.. but even we dont know how to really utilize it, I think we still can gain profit if we put all the money we have at OD in our ASB right? Of course if ASB dividend was higher than OD Interest.

Feel like to twist my neck.. this really something new for me. Heard someone talk about it at kedai kopi.. Neverthough it was a real deal
bluffy83
post Feb 12 2009, 12:45 PM

481 posts

ASB Loan from CIMB got fix rate at 5% p.a for 3-5 years... Aiii what a waste.. I mean if we compare it with current BLR now.. how about maybank guys?
bluffy83
post Mar 17 2009, 10:47 PM

481 posts

and depend on how much our big G ask for our money too smile.gif
bluffy83
post Apr 2 2009, 04:46 PM

481 posts

for all bumi's, please make use Overdraft facilities (OD ASB) offer by ur bank smile.gif It really can help you max up ur saving!

This post has been edited by bluffy83: Apr 2 2009, 04:49 PM
bluffy83
post Jul 20 2009, 11:37 AM

481 posts

I think somebody got a serious problem with their keyboard.. you should check your caps lock button guys

bluffy83
post Aug 5 2009, 10:01 AM

481 posts

what so bad about having chickz from all ethnic in Malaysia? tongue.gif

0.0398sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:22 AM