kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

Is there any terms & condition? mind to share ar? 10u
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 21 2009, 03:34 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(StupidZ @ Apr 21 2009, 03:09 PM)
Yes, I think just fill in the red form (Jualan Balik), like normal saving account withdrawal, then can get the money.

------------

But this arise a new question to me, if someone sell back the unit (e.g. 10000 units), so there should be 10000 units available for other peoples to grab, right?

But how come today when I go ask for ASW2020, the person in charge didn't even check the system record, directly said not yet open for sell, wait for next release. I just want to check whether got at least minimum 100 units for me to open account first, then next week directly top-up, but unsuccessful.

Can anyone explain on the buy-sell process for Amanah Saham?  rclxub.gif
Good question! but there is another question which I have in my mind.If let say tis year I bought 10000 units,after 1 year later...I buy abother 10000 units.Is this possible?

Please enlighten me,Thank you.
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 27 2009, 02:22 PM

1,023 posts

damn it! went to Maybank @ 9:30am...sold out at 12:00 noon sad.gif

Miss an opportunity! sad.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 28 2009, 03:18 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Apr 28 2009, 09:41 AM)
Wait and save until july lo i guess.

Got 1 question though, if someone actually sells some units, and those units are becomes "floating" units and available to be bought right? If I am to gamble on that chance, do i need to go to the bank / post office everyday to enquire whether are there any available units for buying?
nvm! I will wait n see....until july 2009! smile.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 28 2009, 04:46 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(arsenal @ Apr 28 2009, 03:28 PM)
What is exact deadline? 31st July?
need to monitored by own in those medias lor smile.gif

Just read up China Press,mentioned tat ppl use a bucket of KFC to bribe Maybank staff in order to get a q-nmber

http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.a...rt=0428lk12.txt

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Apr 28 2009, 04:52 PM

0.0449sec    1.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:38 PM