Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Espionage, its ur nick now lolz

suiteng
post Oct 13 2006, 03:05 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Oct 13 2006, 01:27 PM)
I know my package was not good...that is why i give my customer 1 week warranty...
the customer failed to return during the time frame. I have the rights not to service him.
QUOTE(Espionage @ Oct 13 2006, 02:47 PM)
the answer that the buyer refure to pay for reputable courier...
therefore i seller free him courier.....

END OF THE STORY
You know the risk of sending the item without proper packaging and yet you send it to the buyer with lousy courier service. Why you choose to sell to the buyer knowing the risk while you can always choose another buyer and do COD instead to avoid the risk.
suiteng
post Oct 13 2006, 04:34 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Both at fault :
1. Seller = lousy packing
2. Buyer = delay in sending back

Just compromise and come up with a solution instead of shooting here and there. Boy, it's hot in here.
suiteng
post Oct 13 2006, 05:58 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Compromise a bit lah.. I mean, working people like me really can't take some time out to go to the postoffice during working hours. After working hours, postoffice closed. What can I do?
suiteng
post Oct 13 2006, 11:15 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Now the seller have the item and the money. So, the solution?
suiteng
post Oct 20 2006, 04:57 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

This thing have been going on for a month now, without solution sleep.gif

0.0208sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:54 AM