Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Espionage, its ur nick now lolz

desmand
post Oct 13 2006, 03:36 PM

394 posts

Honestly Espionage, It'll be damn hard for everyone here to deal with u anymore.
So your stuff carry 1 week warranty(Including from the date u send, so I assume your warranty is like exp:

Espionage: Send Item on Friday 1pm.(Once the item is not in his hand, warranty is running)
avenger: Receive Item on Saturday. 1pm(1 day warranty gone). The warranty goes to POS LAJU. So POSLAJU can claim warranty ka? thumbup.gif

This is how Espionage do business. We'll definitely remember that for sure. notworthy.gif

desmand
post Oct 13 2006, 06:01 PM

394 posts

Espionage...
U got the stuff & the money, so wat's u going to do next?
desmand
post Oct 15 2006, 02:11 AM

394 posts

EPS:
Questions:
-------------
1- U purposely post this up is to collect LYN members feedback rite, & from there u decide wat to do next(based on our(LYN members) judgement... rclxms.gif

-- What I can see is everyone here support avenger, instead of U..quite suprising do u shocking.gif

2- U did nothing wrong in Pointing out the warranty was 7 days...& it was avenger fault to return late back to u... rclxms.gif

3- U negociate with avenger, and agree to refund RM50.(& avenger still considering).

Answers:
------------
1- Everyone here back avenger up, and blaming u for ur packaging the stuff & ur business logic. And what I see is U defensing urself rclxms.gif , and ignore every members feedback in this case(none of ur(LYN members) businees, I'll settle myself with avenger).

2- avenger did informed u abt the proc was faulty, and will delay a day late(and also informed u abt this), and u didnt comment...

3- avenger spent 200 for the stuff, & u only refund RM50 while at the moment u still hold the proc + mobo + ram. I dun think that u'll open another thread to sell ur mobo + ram? if yes thats great.! thumbup.gif

For a Win - Win solution, refund full amount to avenger, guarantee u'll get ur reputation back. U r not that dumb(if u didnt look to the future for juz only RM200), and u should know the consequences of not solving this case wisely.
Well, if u dont think wanna do business here anymore, just ignore us and walk away.
thumbup.gif
desmand
post Oct 15 2006, 02:02 PM

394 posts

Sorry for missing the return of proc part.. notworthy.gif
Since u saying u r a Profesional Business man(& u r proud of it)..I have to admint that u did nothing wrong in the trade with avenger(send the stuff next day, give warranty 7 days & blah blah...).

But when doing the packaging, u act like an idoit wthout logic thinking..How would anybody pack their " Proc+HSF with mobo " together & send through POS LAJU?
Did u provide receipt or any documet to avenger state that the warranty was 7 days, the total price &...U r just simple a pasar malam ah pek selling his proc+mobo+ram...
A pro business man will settle this case wisely, not like how impatient u r.... sweat.gif
I suggest u goto ebay to do ur pro business... thumbup.gif

0.0180sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:34 AM