4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Espionage, its ur nick now lolz

avenger
post Oct 1 2006, 02:22 PM, updated 20y ago

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

reply my msn/YM by 5pm, and dont give excuses like u have too many customer, blur or things like that, ppl here knows that i dont accept that kind of excuse

if u give me satisfactory answers and solutions by tonight, i will close this thread as soon as i get my things.( i still want the processor FYI, just give me a replacement 1, and u can check back ur thread for my requirements )
avenger
post Oct 1 2006, 02:30 PM

1,467 posts

this morning i getting my stuff : amd thunderbird 1ghz B version, matsonic mobo, 2x32 MB sdram

in good packaging

1. at first, i look at the hsf installation from side, omg 1 side of the hsf seems pressing down too much compared to other side (bad feeling)

2. i took out the hsf, look at the core, damn... 1 corner got broken a bit. thinking that my duron 1ghz processor still can work with 1 side broken core, i tried to plug in again, and boot the mobo. damn... same symptom (off/on non stop)

3. fine, i try my luck with my old duron proceessor. ok, it works.

4. then i look carefully at the thunderbird processor again. it seems like ALOT OF dust and dirty things. thnking that it may cause the heat problem that can lead to on/off symptom, i decided to use alcohol, cotton bug, and a flat head screw driver to SLOWLY AND GENTLY get rid of the core dirts to make sure heat transfer is ok.(im not newbie in pc FYI). ok, succeeded without any problem. whole core still fine except for the corner that originally oredi broken.

5. i plug in again to the mobo.same symptom again. conclusion : the processor is rosak.
avenger
post Oct 1 2006, 02:37 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(swaichia @ Oct 1 2006, 02:35 PM)
seem like DOA...should get a 1 to 1 exchange...good luck to you
he gives 1 week personal warranty, thats why i test it fast after i received the thing. who knows first boot oredi giving me the off/on problem
avenger
post Oct 1 2006, 03:08 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Oct 1 2006, 03:02 PM)
have you PM him about this thread?
if you've not, Do PM him here to settle it here smile.gif
oredi pm him

p/s : this will be first deal and last deal with him. same like my deal with u.
avenger
post Oct 1 2006, 05:59 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Oct 1 2006, 04:20 PM)
Never pack the cpu with the heatsink on it unless the cpu has a metal heat spreader... otherwise u're have cracked cores. And if u pack the heatsink with the mobo, tape the heatsink down or put each rolled up newspaper padding to prevent from moving around when posted otherwise it will damage the mobo's caps n other stuff. - Advice to anyone reading this.
good advice. now u have any suggestion for this problem? smile.gif
avenger
post Oct 6 2006, 12:29 AM

1,467 posts

Espionage, I will send the processor back to you on saturday. Hopefully it reach you on sunday.

sorry for late sent back, but im busy from monday-friday due to work and other things.
avenger
post Oct 12 2006, 12:07 AM

1,467 posts

oh great

Espionage is now Deafpionage, keep ignoring my messages online. sms him no reply.

buat tak tau oredi. good seller i must say.

p/s : at least give me the answer that i need. and not the thread link of ur sucky amd processor and mobo selling thread (at first say no more, then become a few units available, but unknown condition, unknown konon, give me answer first).
avenger
post Oct 12 2006, 08:04 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Oct 12 2006, 09:27 AM)
do you want me to paste the chat logs?
u threatening me ar? whistling.gif

called u if i send the processor on saturday, u say ok.

then saturday i went poslaju and all courier service here, all closed. sms u, no reply.

u purposely no reply. call no reply. sms no reply.

u purposely 1 is it? now thing oredi send back to you, just now call you, you say "what you want to do?" you very lansi is it?

RangerRed, shut up. he purposely always no reply on my msn or whatever. leave me a pm will do. that also very hard for him to do.

he sent the processor in that form, oredi his fault, he now trying to escape the fact that he sent it in stupid packaging. partly his fault also.
avenger
post Oct 12 2006, 08:43 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Oct 12 2006, 08:39 PM)
o.O....wah . . . RangerRed tio kan suddenly =.="
That was awful man . . .Peace...settle in peace lur
toi kan? no la

i just ask him to shut up, if i want to "kan" ppl, i will say foul words. just now i called Esp, he asked me "what can u do?". lansi. just like when he flamed melodyworld, very lansi. if he chose not to refund (told him i cannot send on that day, no reply also, im assuming he was happy coz i delayed another day, he no need to refund me), i also cannot do anything. he can go to hell with his processor. i will consider it giving a simpati to a pengemis, a rich pengemis.
avenger
post Oct 12 2006, 11:14 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 12 2006, 10:16 PM)
He is just asking for a solution way , what makes you say him "lansi" ?
P/s :What offer did he offered you to deal this situation , Please list it out.
offer?

just now i called him asking how is the status. he say not yet check. then i ask him back, when want to check? he say will check when he free. then i asked back, then i have to wait how long? then he say wait until he free. then i asked again, how long wor? then he say he give 1 week warranty only, then i sent him the thing after 1 week (i oredi called him and sms him about the late delivery on saturday, no reply, so what can i say? he win by the law by silent up), ask me back : "if i check the thing, what u can do? u say la" whistling.gif then i say "ok la ok la, up to u la"

maybe i should consider i sponsor RM xx to a LYN beggar aka pengemis. nvm, money can earn back. but my feeling towards this deal, sorry, cannot pretend to forget. in future i wont buy anything from port klang ppl, thanks to him.
avenger
post Oct 12 2006, 11:16 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Oct 12 2006, 09:57 PM)
avenger, i ask him to post the logs so we can judge for ourselves. If u wanted to settle it silently u could have done it in private. Since u couldnt settle it in private u open a thread that is open to public riddicule.

Since u have only posted ur side of the story than Espionage has a right to post his side of the story including all n any discussion he had with ur including his chat logs.

Frankly, i would like to 'hear' what kind of chat logs he has with u that he is refusing to reply to ur SMSes n PMes.
i can tell u that 80-90% of the time i msn him, he just not replying at all. if he does reply, he just reply "ya?" or "i just give 1 week warranty".
avenger
post Oct 13 2006, 12:10 AM

1,467 posts

where is the last part, today punya?
avenger
post Oct 13 2006, 12:29 AM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Oct 13 2006, 12:25 AM)
initially..my personal warranty is 1 week.
buyer got the goods on saturday / sunday.... I post on friday, i think...
but i've receive back the faulty items on monday....
it have been passed personal warranty period..
asked u if i send on saturday, is it ok? u say ok on phone? then saturday i sms u, u no reply, how i know u agree or not? so i just send back on sunday la.

both side also wrong, u want me to bagi muka u only ar?
avenger
post Oct 13 2006, 12:31 AM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Oct 13 2006, 12:29 AM)
So r u gonna cover warranty that 'over'? Otherwise what solutions have u proposed to avenger?
what solution ar? he just avoid my sms on saturday afternoon, meaning he win oredi, no need to refund at all. now he say i totally wrong. next time i should do this if i want to sell faulty items, good lesson this 1 from a LYN beggar. nice tactic to minta simpati.
avenger
post Oct 13 2006, 12:40 AM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Oct 13 2006, 12:34 AM)
basically...the warranty period is over....
1 week is 7 days and it is not 8 or 9 days...
you have to know...the 7 days is the duration that starts from the customer got the goods and not the duration i sent the item to the pos office.
you are skipping point. i sms u asking is it ok if i send it on sunday, coz all courier service close on that day, of course i cannot send it out. u never reply.
avenger
post Oct 13 2006, 01:15 AM

1,467 posts

Simon, you left out something

avenger
post Oct 13 2006, 08:26 AM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Oct 13 2006, 07:55 AM)
I cant see the picture. can you post it in directly in the forum....
just click on attachment

is it very hard to do? i guess everyone can see it.
avenger
post Oct 13 2006, 10:23 AM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Oct 13 2006, 10:11 AM)
Espionage, avenger I want u guys to clarify this for me:

What day did u send the items, avenger?

When did u receive the items, Espionage?
i sent it on sunday, 8th oct, coz all couriers here closed on 7th oct.

he received the item on next day.
avenger
post Oct 13 2006, 10:33 AM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Oct 13 2006, 10:26 AM)
y you didnt sent it during 2-6 Oct of the time frame?
told u i got no time.
avenger
post Oct 13 2006, 11:03 AM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Oct 13 2006, 10:42 AM)
Since when I called I am ignoring him?
I have shown the chat logs.
The answer is there..........
Any strong point. pls post up the chat logs and i will answer u directly.
i think the chat log is complete? smile.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:16 AM