Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

no idea...
djhenry91
post Jan 12 2016, 06:26 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Jan 12 2016, 06:13 PM)
Some people appreciate your play, they right click on your name on team list and compliment you; i think...
What it benefit, i dont know, maybe just reputation bragging stuff.
How are you guys doing in the Ranked Battle? I could only advance 1 rank per day it seem, now at rank 14.
And all my cruiser and destroyer kill in ranked battles is not counted for the Apreggio mission sleep.gif
wa...rank 14?
i only rank 20 i think..
djhenry91
post Jan 13 2016, 04:39 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jan 13 2016, 04:34 PM)
I am hopeful will be able to play tonight. Been so tired after work everyday. Have not started on rank yet.

"Itchy" to upgrade my GFX card this weekend. Considering an ASUS GTX970 mini to replace my current GTX750ti. Any thoughts?
jus buy dont regret hehe..
free time add me up i not sure tonight can ply or not
djhenry91
post Jan 13 2016, 05:06 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Jan 13 2016, 04:59 PM)
now have to grind CV to tier V to enable shoot down plane count, funny thing using furu drift after sunk one cruiser in front beside another one cruiser coming , I fast2 turn , he also , we shoot gun , torpedo and last I ram into him and both sunk complete kongo challenge destroy 30 cruiser ship stage. team ship battleship and cruiser that was near the battle seeing me doing like that was saying cool stuff I did in the team chat.
i in stage 2..i need near carrier so that can get more aircraft destroy
djhenry91
post Jan 13 2016, 06:41 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

jus spotted lowkeynation same game same team with me lol..

djhenry91
post Jan 13 2016, 09:36 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

i left 44 fighter to stage 3...arrrghh
djhenry91
post Jan 14 2016, 02:30 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(lowkeynation @ Jan 14 2016, 01:57 PM)
lel..nice game that one. i was recording it for a tactic video for my future clanmates. "How to do a proper torpedo run"
i wanted kamikaze but..haha
btw i watch youtube user show he and his friend ply DD
one nippon one mother russian..
result fantastic..tonight i share video..this strategy not bad
djhenry91
post Jan 15 2016, 09:07 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jan 15 2016, 08:43 AM)
Under 30k XP for the Cleveland to go. Also, had a good session last night with my Hipper with lots of citadel hits!
i love cleveland..this ship gv me 2 kraken unleased medal
djhenry91
post Jan 15 2016, 10:01 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

tonight i check i forgot
djhenry91
post Jan 15 2016, 12:01 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jan 15 2016, 11:48 AM)
Baron and slickbee? He survive the kamikaze ram
Ship
------
Hull - increase health and live longer
Main battery - increase rate of fire since you have more guns and fire fast
Mk6 mod 2 - not really important but it's better than none
Captain
---------
Situation Awareness - useful to detect DD or possibly enemies gunning on you
Basic firing training - increase rate of Fire
Expert marksman - compensate ship main battery's degradation.
Vigilance - see and evade Torps early. Normally I use it to hunt DD. In fact I hunt them more than CA

Next is up to your preference.
(Me) demolition expert - need more fire damage since Your damage is lesser when hitting BB. Fire is a good to burn them alive. Compensate AP damage on BB as well since you can't penetrate their thick hull

(Other recommendation) Advance firing training - good if you're good in shooting. The further it is, the harder its to aim. Plus point is you get to snipe the. From slightly further distance.

Lastly
Concealment expert - great runaway or ambush skill
(Alternatively) last chance - good for fighting to death
Ship upgrades
-----------------
Defensive AA- trigger this to hunt for fighters. I personally hammered 3 squadrants in a single defense.
Catapult fighter is only good if you need to fish DDs in fog. Just leave the default.

Hope this helps.
ya..his friend use DD do kamikaze and survive
i screenshot my captain skills and equipment
djhenry91
post Jan 19 2016, 09:09 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

I still in Vietnam for holiday
I miss wow
djhenry91
post Jan 21 2016, 08:46 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

If can last options ram it hehe
djhenry91
post Jan 22 2016, 09:51 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

Tonight I ply after reach malaysia
1 week no ply feel like I very noob
djhenry91
post Jan 23 2016, 07:31 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jan 23 2016, 08:19 AM)
Hahaha....don't worry. Same thing happened to me after I came back from my vacation in December
Hahaha.. I forgot how to ram ship lol.. My fav move..
Need learn back my dd skills

djhenry91
post Jan 25 2016, 01:22 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

cruiser..
i got 3 nation ship..
US,Japan and Germany..
if want more gun and reload faster i think US (cleveland not bad i using it but is light cruiser and dont let BB hit u will lose one turret..
Japan for tier 5 reload time not my style but it is heavy cruiser if not mistaken and got torpedo compare cleveland single torpedo pun takda..
german i can comment on tier 5 normally i use AP shell very easy get citadel hit and weird turret location design and got torpedo yo

28 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0689sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:49 AM