8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships, Is official now, happy hunting ships

blacknoheart
post Jul 29 2016, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jul 29 2016, 10:03 AM)
Maybe you should adjust your play style. When I first started, I used to almost always be in front and almost always got smashed. After playing longer, I've learnt to adjust my play style according to the ship i am using. Also, keep an eye on the mini map to see what your other team members are doing or where they are heading. To some extent, "safety in numbers" do apply.
Actually richards, i always adjusted my style of play inaccordance to the situation. I always trying to cover my teammates and always trying to keep them alive. Sounds foolish but that's how i like to play. Every ship counts. Even low health ship can still shoot!!

Those safety in number means nothing when they like to go wide in 3/4 cap gamse when us few were left desperately trying to capture/defence thise caps! Numbers mean nothing when points are running away!!! That kind of game are fine in tier 10 game when you can shoot 25km away, but in A TIER 5 GAME?!!! WTF!!!!

Changing the subject here:

New MM still conpensate uneven number of BB with DD resulting a team with 4 BB with 4 DD and the other team 3 BB and 5 DD
I always foumd out that the team with an extra DD is more deadly than an extra BB.
What do you guys think. Am i too DD prejudice?

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Jul 29 2016, 04:34 PM
blacknoheart
post Jul 29 2016, 08:30 PM

A little late lah maybe.
blacknoheart
post Jul 30 2016, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jul 30 2016, 09:31 PM)
one match using tier 5 russian dd..
gv me piss off..
i go west side with few ship..mana tau semua follow left the base no def..
told them go def ignore me...
but still do the same follow..
knn..when enemy capping..they still go enemy base which is no time..walouwei..got such idiot team also got
wow so many noobs in your team, condolence
tier V players still don't know the importance of teamplay yet
this server's main problem is communiction!! too few communicate with each other in game

my teams pretty good today, some even returned home to defence while we cap enemy base
some match still got idiots though
i play tier v new york all weekend, out of 12 matches, 8 were tier VII matchs!!! WTF!!!
blacknoheart
post Jul 30 2016, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(hayrol @ Jul 30 2016, 09:44 PM)
Wow, the new matchmaker really really good. I mean too good;  sending my Tiipitz most of them to High tier battle.

BTW, welcome to tier 10 battle. As you can see, no tier 10 battleships;  all of them were just 6  cruiser tier X and 7 destroyer tier X.
[attachmentid=7207455]

In the early of the game as you can see at the front, the great wall of torpedoes come out from the smoke.....
[attachmentid=7207460]

And you know the moment where you screw up by matchmaker. bangwall.gif
thats's a lot of toprs!!! blink.gif
blacknoheart
post Aug 1 2016, 10:48 AM

congrates,
so lucky to get the tirpitz
i want one cry.gif
blacknoheart
post Aug 1 2016, 08:52 PM

you guys are making me drooling all over my keyboard
gonna take WG extra doubloons offer and by doubloons now for scharnhorst later la

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Aug 1 2016, 08:52 PM
blacknoheart
post Aug 2 2016, 10:07 PM

hey guys, just went against a Dunkerque, used by TE_Deathskyz
a tier 6 French ship, must be a premium ship coming next update?!

blacknoheart
post Aug 3 2016, 07:50 AM

QUOTE(fact3 @ Aug 3 2016, 01:27 AM)
Hmm now i have 3 Iona in captain reserve,
Have to wonder what the hell they are thinking...
that's 3 Iona and 1 kirishima bear without ships to play
and we cant use ordinary ships for em
at least they don't used up reserve slot
blacknoheart
post Aug 3 2016, 10:33 AM

opps forgot mental model haruna

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 3 2016, 09:11 AM)
i duno why i use arp BB can sunk ship and no afraid other ship who try surround me
while i use normal bb no ball haha
maybe the fact that you have a mental model for a captain "helped you much?" haha

it's just a different colored kongo, or is it?!! blink.gif
blacknoheart
post Aug 3 2016, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 3 2016, 10:49 AM)
maybe its special??
what special is those soft voice of your mental model instead of harsher voice of your regular captain brows.gif laugh.gif

i've complained that i anted the reak kirishima not the bear
but now when she is finally available i have yet to use her sweat.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Aug 3 2016, 11:08 AM
blacknoheart
post Aug 3 2016, 07:07 PM

i also dont like that bear, i rather use iona or haruna instead of it
but now that kirishima mental ,model is here, definitley have to use her
blacknoheart
post Aug 3 2016, 07:27 PM

hey guys, can you help suggest captain skills for all my kongo class ARP ships and all ARP Myoko class ships, too lazy too search google
blacknoheart
post Aug 4 2016, 07:54 AM

i don't ijn line la shakehead.gif
that's why i asked you GREAT CAPTAINS (bodek) notworthy.gif

i only focus on US and Ru line
german line BB when they become available
definitely GB BB line in the future drool.gif

now i've seen the dunkerque, they'll definitely will be french line, but that's maybe in 2-3 years, and italian line is further off maybe

what asian line beside ijn and AU can WG made anyway? don't think there's any country in asia that have big warships during ww2 besides those 2 right?
china's warships have been done by the ijn
blacknoheart
post Aug 4 2016, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Aug 4 2016, 05:28 PM)
Ok la, not as bad as it seems since it is to achieve damage as opposed to "sink". Cleveland and Nurnberg will be my top choices with their rapid firing guns
rarely see CV in games anymore these days cry.gif
even if you do, do you think it's easy to approach them?!
and with this mission in place, who wanna play CV anymore? you dare play 1?

even their planes runaway if they spotted cleveland, i usually have to chase 'em to get some kill rclxub.gif
WG finally make one hard arp mission!! ranting.gif

if we kill friendly CV, will it count?! drool.gif

blacknoheart
post Aug 5 2016, 07:26 AM

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 4 2016, 07:22 PM)
Im play all type of ships biggrin.gif
splendid, tell me when you're gonna play CV, i'm eager to kill you rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 4 2016, 08:13 PM)
Anyway, most bb & ca/cl tier VI and above got better AA def; which will make most CV player cry.
So, its a good reason why most player refuse to play CV anymore.

Im entering most mid and high tier battle, so far I found less player using CV till now.
yep, after that AA buff, CVs are rare
what the hell WG thinking making 50k damaging CV a mission shakehead.gif
blacknoheart
post Aug 5 2016, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 5 2016, 02:45 PM)
anyone can borrow me RM129 to buy atago... whistling.gif
you might wanna wait for Prinz Eugen to come first
maybe you will be interested to buy that Bismarck Consort instead of Atago

blacknoheart
post Aug 5 2016, 07:59 PM

of course, everyone's chasing haruna's 500k damage in tier 4-5 first,

today i played 6 matches and only 1 game got 1 CV per team
most players died long before we got the chance to spot the CV

tier 4-5 is sure full of noobs anime fans rclxub.gif
blacknoheart
post Aug 5 2016, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(sanderz @ Aug 5 2016, 07:56 PM)
Will feel sorry for myself if I didnt bought this.Welp, I won't run out of slots anytime soon. biggrin.gif

Currently I am staying in Taiwan... So chinese e-mail..
what's that aprking pack stuff?!! never heard
blacknoheart
post Aug 5 2016, 08:01 PM

okay just read em
i need those farking pack also sweat.gif

but only 1 pack per person only cry.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Aug 5 2016, 08:03 PM
blacknoheart
post Aug 5 2016, 10:28 PM

4 straight lost in new york