Simulation World of Warships, Is official now, happy hunting ships

TSMarcion
post May 8 2016, 10:40 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 8 2016, 10:13 AM)
Haiz... yesterday too many cruiser firing torpedo to their own team. =.=. & battleship reload time are freaking long.

Huh
that why I play cruiser more than battleship
TSMarcion
post May 9 2016, 08:15 PM

245 posts

I like it Hiei Challenge all stage just need damage and last stage need a win, easy than Haguro deal with ribbon mad.gif

http://worldofwarships.asia/en/news/specia...peggio_collab4/
TSMarcion
post May 19 2016, 07:06 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 19 2016, 12:51 AM)
Pretty good day today. Can say I have a good team as well. Only 1 defeat so far tonight.

Atago works pretty well. Still I've no confidence with my Furutaka (the ship armor pretty weak- well its tier-5 cruiser after all; aiming for Aoba right now). Concentrate on farming commander point after this.

As for my win rate for random battle, still stuck at 45%. Working hard on this weekend.

[attachmentid=6669194]
this skill setting is so wrong
TSMarcion
post May 21 2016, 10:43 PM

245 posts

this is funny , lose 3 battle mad.gif and play kamikaze r and win battle and complete arp hier
TSMarcion
post May 25 2016, 08:54 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 25 2016, 12:48 AM)
They should nerfed Tripiz intead, this battleship is really annoying & hard to kill.
My Atago can't even near it cause by its devastating firepower. Last time (still noob at beginig) I didn't know this battleship is only battleship equip with torpedoes in this game and I felt for it (try to kamikaze by ram it) when this ship suddenly launch torpedoes instantly. doh.gif
After that I'm more careful whenever fought this ship in any match.

Anyway  I'm more focus to play battleship and cruiser tier; not really go for destroyer and aircraft.
an Germans BB, remind me of one battle which it sunk me by torpedo shocking.gif that bb got torpedo ehh and his ship sunk by my CA IJN torpedo and our team win the random battle
TSMarcion
post Jun 1 2016, 08:32 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jun 1 2016, 03:57 PM)
hmm..so far i no kena tripiz torp la..
oh lol I kena tipiz trop so does he and we sink togather
TSMarcion
post Jun 1 2016, 10:46 PM

245 posts

btw game now can be update just like windows 10 update silently but luckily can be opt by user
TSMarcion
post Jun 8 2016, 10:10 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Jun 8 2016, 08:04 AM)
No news yet for the next ARP mission? Poor Haruna just alone in dock without her own ship, and Iona too.

And also no news for next ranked season too. Eu and us server already have it for a week already.

1k exp to unlock benson but ill be keeping the mahan since the ranked requirement now is tier 5,6,7 only
too bad for iona, wows doesn't want to have submarine in the game
TSMarcion
post Jun 16 2016, 09:50 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Jun 16 2016, 10:44 PM)
And that mission is so damn easy sleep.gif

The old kongou mission is something like

1st stage - destroy 30 cruiser

2nd stage - 300 main battery hit

3rd stage - do 1 000 000 damage
But the arp myokou mission is the hardest to date
Kill 40 destroyer
making everyone just trying focus on one ship kill steal happen every time and very stressfull
TSMarcion
post Jun 20 2016, 07:48 PM

245 posts

for unknow reason I always aim at dd when playing bb , and they mostly get sunk by my bb main gun when close enough firing bb main gun one at a time
TSMarcion
post Jun 20 2016, 08:37 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jun 20 2016, 08:50 PM)
You Big Bully (pun intended) ma thumbup.gif
yeah because annoying torpedo, sunk them 1st before it get you lol
TSMarcion
post Jul 11 2016, 08:34 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Jul 11 2016, 03:01 PM)
Lately so many ship AFK or just park heir ship at the end of the map and do nothing.

Damn its really irritating. Too many lose in battle cause of it, may not complete the ARP mission this time. Only have 4 ships that reach tier VI  or above.

Probably just farm at Co-Op this time. sad.gif
you should report them as bot made they account banned
TSMarcion
post Aug 8 2016, 10:08 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 8 2016, 10:37 PM)
For some reason, playing high tier battle making me frustrating.

Everybody keep hiding and less aggressive. Truly annoy me. Play hide and seek.
u know high tier pay more cost repair when damage or being sunk, mostly they do not have enough credit to beat on the battle so best they keep they ship alive till battle end whether lose or win.
TSMarcion
post Aug 16 2016, 09:39 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 16 2016, 11:28 AM)
losing is so normal i just couldnt give a damn anymore

Anyone have mogami? the range is so useless on this ship..im so fedup playing it. BB stay 17KM++ away cant hit them..other cruisers mostly i meet is atago and kutuzov..both premium got advantage with smoke and heal. Chapayev and hipper got the range kena shoot at before i even get to do anything and lastly NO very rarely meet.

I have fun with chapayev but not this useless short range crappy useless ship in a T10 match
I have but least used because of high maintained service once damage or sunk in random battle but feel safe to play on co-battle map people cooperate mah
TSMarcion
post Aug 16 2016, 09:58 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 16 2016, 10:40 PM)
i've had it with this game
people in this faking server are all pussies!!!!!
rather cowering in a corner and swing so far it that it'll take forever to get back into the game and unwilling to cap!!!
WHY PLAY THIS STUPID GAME IF UNWILLING TO ENGAGE!!!!!!!!!!!
FACKING IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!

THAT'S IT!! NO MORE INVESTMENT FOR ME FOR THIS GAME!! IT'S NOT WORTH IT!!!
your smashing keyboard Avatar really fit your description, talk about invest did you meant money or time?
TSMarcion
post Aug 17 2016, 07:00 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 17 2016, 10:47 AM)
real  money la bro
did it with blitz before  mega_shok.gif
but only a little investment so far cause didn't think it's worth it yet
i stop playing blitz altogether when i started wows

bro chiahau -> the game only frustrate when more idiots and pussies are playing the game more than those who
                      wanted to win (or should i say have fun by winning  laugh.gif )

djhenry91 -> ports slots are waiting for them  laugh.gif
                    problem is i lack credits to buy those ships, only got 1 mil credits cry.gif
                    gotta find out which port did left my murmansk to rot  hmm.gif

fact3 -> don't think scharnhorst is worth it
            i'm not gonna buy a battleship so that i can play her like a Light Battlecruiser
            (WG has create a new class of ship here)
            i chose to play BB in the first place was due to the fact that they have tough armor and powerful guns!!
            now they are selling a battleship which is weaker than the lowest tier BB!!!
            a battleship which only dare to brawl with cruisers and destroyers!!!
            sure you will feel invincible at first, but when everyone figures out that she is just lightly armor and weak
            gun, she'll surely be a magnet for all HE spammers and BBs
            when in usual game, the first ship i usually find to shoot are premium BBs cause they are easy to cause
            fire
            and lightly armor
            i even have set fire on the dunkeque when i first met her, even when angle, that ship is weak!!!
            think there'll be a lot of angry scharnhorst owner who doesn't even know how to actually use this ship in
            a few days time after the scharnhorst is sold
            except the texas, all other premium battlecruisers (or light battlecruisers) are very tricky to play

anyway the scharnhorst is yet in sale here and at RM170 she is a hefty priced one
            good luck to you you guys scharnhorst owner though
            i'll be keeping a close eye on you guys' progress to know if she really is worthy or not

p/s: as i am only an average player, watching pro players' video and actually battling like him is two different thing
      i found out that i can use them as a reference but to actually do as the dis is a lot harder than it looks  doh.gif
well I didn't invest money on this game , just play casually
TSMarcion
post Aug 18 2016, 07:31 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 17 2016, 09:00 PM)
we gonna see a lot more rich player's ships after this with the inclusion of scharnhorst, prince eugen, dunkerque bla3
i've started playing for fun as well and resisted the temptation of buying real tanks, but when i started to buy one premium tank on offer, the rest is history... doh.gif

same with wows, previously only cheap murmansk, then port slots, then doubloons, then scharnhorst? warspite? alamak, abis duit aku doh.gif
well even in premium item is not always get you win, is just how people play in team, that is why I didn't spend real money buying a ship, luck they give mission to obtain ARP premium Ship else not playing it.
TSMarcion
post Aug 27 2016, 09:03 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 26 2016, 11:11 PM)
thanks all for your adviced
been thinking of quit for a while actually but still manage to cling to this fcking game
i actually dont play much, only 2-5 time per day, maybe i can around 6-8games the most during weekend
but lately games really sux with this arp shits and new BB line and suddenly everyday is noobsday,

and to makes matters worse, it's not enough that we got HE-spammed by DDs and CLs, now we got HE-spammed by BBs!!!!!!!!!!! WTF!!!
and it's not over yet, more HE-spammers are on their way by the end of the year

i'm mainly a BB player, i love playing BBs the most
but when you got spammed by HE almost the entire game nowadays left right center, it's not fun anymore

this game is about teamwork and we all know where wows teamwork is nowadays, CAMPING AT THE BACK or GOING VERY WIDE that the enemy don't have to chase them anymore
and it's not just higher tier thats sux now, tier 4-7 is also getting sux!!!

oh, i dont mind losing anymore
in fact winning is as rare as getting 1st Blood using a BB

good thing there aren't any game that can really replace wows or i'm already gone

i wonder if warthunder naval is out yet but i don't really think it will be as good as wows
in the end, this is just another episode of me ranting  sweat.gif
lol I do play HE spam when using BB every time , I get more damage point from HE than just firing AP give me little
TSMarcion
post Aug 28 2016, 07:36 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Aug 28 2016, 10:31 AM)
i assume you play a lot of premium BBs
or you just like shooting DDs and Cls more than brawling with BBs
I don't have purchase premium BB, but I get it from each tier BB ship and some mission event BB ship, like to shot at all type of enemy ship
TSMarcion
post Sep 2 2016, 10:41 PM

245 posts

the hell I doing more damage and set fire which get nothing about citadels hit

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.9918sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:19 PM