How much the price for jcw and gemini jet A380 1:200 at Dai Kong..anybody knows it?
Hobbies LYN Aircraft Modelling & Die-cast Collection V2, Welcome & 1st page info
Jan 28 2015, 09:23 PM
1,675 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
How much the price for jcw and gemini jet A380 1:200 at Dai Kong..anybody knows it?
Jan 28 2015, 10:55 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2014 |
Jan 28 2015, 10:58 PM
Jan 29 2015, 07:58 AM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Jan 29 2015, 09:10 AM
213 posts Joined: May 2005 From: https://www.supermotoxl.com |
Jan 29 2015, 09:22 AM
Jan 29 2015, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Jan 29 2015, 09:10 AM) Lol, thanks guys. I used to be big fan of plastic Airfix, Tamiya and Revell models. But now into this but still maintain scale. We do organized exhibition too. Here's my collection on jets: Wow~ » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Is RC Jet. Welcome to post here if everyone don't mind. Actually we got RC Flying Models V4, radio controlled aircrafts on forum. But seen like most of the people post quadcopter there. It support to be all flying RC acceptable, rite. BTW where did you buy all the RC jet? At local? Any website or address? This post has been edited by strikermac: Jan 29 2015, 09:25 AM |
Jan 29 2015, 09:36 AM
QUOTE Actually we got RC Flying Models V4, radio controlled aircrafts on forum. Ya i know but they talk bunch of quadcopter and and non-scale stuff. So i ran here hehehe.. I don't want to offend anyone with R/C model in this topic, but i will show planes that looks realistic and scale only so it will offer real life feeling of aviation hobby and appealing to scale modelers . So beautiful real planes have its rights. No fughly quadcopter for sure hehehe.. Oh btw you can buy locally at http://www.rcsmart.com.my Nowadays most r/c models looks as good as scale models so the will look good both on the table and flight. All models today runs on electric turbine cost at RM150. Some models required further painting while other looks as good as out of the box. Price range between RM150 ~ RM800. Fine molding foam technology made it possible to have realistic panels and lining on these models. The all have realistic landing gear, payloads, wing surface movement, lights and etc. So nowadays i like both looks good and also can fly. I like to take action photos too rather than statics. Here's our sunday: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by SupermotoXL: Jan 29 2015, 09:52 AM |
Jan 29 2015, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Jan 29 2015, 09:36 AM) Ya i know but they talk bunch of quadcopter and and non-scale stuff. So i ran here hehehe.. All I first time know RC jet look realistic is LanXiang RC.I don't want to offend anyone with R/C model in this topic, but i will show planes that looks realistic and scale only so it will offer real life feeling of aviation hobby and appealing to scale modelers . So beautiful real planes have its rights. No fughly quadcopter for sure hehehe.. Oh btw you can buy locally at http://www.rcsmart.com.my Nowadays most r/c models looks as good as scale models so the will look good both on the table and flight. All models today runs on electric turbine cost at RM150. Some models required further painting while other looks as good as out of the box. Price range between RM150 ~ RM800. Fine molding foam technology made it possible to have realistic panels and lining on these models. The all have realistic landing gear, payloads, wing surface movement, lights and etc. So nowadays i like both looks good and also can fly. I like to take action photos too rather than statics. Here's our sunday: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « But seen it most at RM1000+ so I give up, and no place for me "rookie" to fly. |
Jan 29 2015, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Jan 29 2015, 09:36 AM) Ya i know but they talk bunch of quadcopter and and non-scale stuff. So i ran here hehehe.. I don't want to offend anyone with R/C model in this topic, but i will show planes that looks realistic and scale only so it will offer real life feeling of aviation hobby and appealing to scale modelers . So beautiful real planes have its rights. No fughly quadcopter for sure hehehe.. Oh btw you can buy locally at http://www.rcsmart.com.my Nowadays most r/c models looks as good as scale models so the will look good both on the table and flight. All models today runs on electric turbine cost at RM150. Some models required further painting while other looks as good as out of the box. Price range between RM150 ~ RM800. Fine molding foam technology made it possible to have realistic panels and lining on these models. The all have realistic landing gear, payloads, wing surface movement, lights and etc. So nowadays i like both looks good and also can fly. I like to take action photos too rather than statics. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « damn! more poison. but at least for these i can tell my dad, "it flies!". he always gives me the |
Jan 29 2015, 11:46 AM
QUOTE All I first time know RC jet look realistic is LanXiang RC. But seen it most at RM1000+ so I give up, and no place for me "rookie" to fly. laugh.gif Yes LanXiang are expensive but you can buy kit version only for under RM450 without electronics and still have load of functional details in every corner of the plane. at rcsmart.com.my there a plane BAE very small and very scale that fly too and people mistaken it as model plastic kit. QUOTE damn! more poison. but at least for these i can tell my dad, "it flies!". he always gives me the hmm.gif look whenever i tell him my collection is for static display. but these rc so huge wei. easy to control or not? i heard some of the more canggih ones need dual controllers? Actually the bigger they are the easier they fly because more wing surface to get stabilzed life in the air. Thats why you see many old people in youtube can fly because their plane big. But i fly small budget ones. Still you're lucky to like today because there lots of under USD$40 flight controller that electonically help you to fly and stabilized your clumsy hand on stick. So flying today is easier than old days. If you crash just use hot glue and the plane still looks great because its all made out of foam, the same packing foam you found on box tv set packaging. Oh btw here some poisons compliments from my hangar on warbirds : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jan 29 2015, 11:49 AM
Jan 29 2015, 12:23 PM
Lot of them.
How many RC Modern Jet & WWII plane you have in total? That should be cost a lot. IMHO, WWII plane look more nicer than modern jet, may be cuz the painting is good. |
Jan 29 2015, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(strikermac @ Jan 29 2015, 12:23 PM) Lot of them. Hmmm.. i lost track how many i have...maybe 67 planes...excluding helis and other stuff.How many RC Modern Jet & WWII plane you have in total? That should be cost a lot. IMHO, WWII plane look more nicer than modern jet, may be cuz the painting is good. Btw you can check out my hangar and other stuff at my website.......caution..poisonous site! >>Click here to view my hangar collections.<< ![]() Oh btw i don't have to spend much This post has been edited by SupermotoXL: Jan 29 2015, 12:34 PM |
Jan 29 2015, 12:33 PM
1,675 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Jan 29 2015, 08:32 PM
210 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: time after time |
sungguh ganas racun saudara supermotoxl
seriously, the thing that forbids me from trying on rc planes is that i am scared on how to fly one and price of course, haha |
Jan 29 2015, 10:31 PM
Jan 30 2015, 12:14 AM
Jan 30 2015, 07:54 AM
Juz can say this is how most of the War Movie make out now,
using model plane then CG effect it, quite real. But now most of the movie juz CG effect... |
Jan 30 2015, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Jan 30 2015, 12:14 AM) Not only it flies, you can sit inside and fly too hehehe.. flying technology getting more advance these days. Here my long range flight inside the cockpit. Feel the scale flight. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « what's the range of these birds, comrade supermotoxl? they sure look pretty high up and away! This post has been edited by WingNut: Jan 30 2015, 10:43 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:08 PM |