~Gaming Mouse~, necessity or privilige?

capiche
post May 6 2008, 09:04 AM

380 posts

razer deathadder... loving it day by day.. bought it during last month pc fair... biggrin.gif
capiche
post May 6 2008, 09:23 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(gamers maniac @ May 6 2008, 10:40 AM)
i like this mouse d most. but my palm is small. therefore i go for copperhead + synapes is good additional stuff tongue.gif
yaya... agree... actually thinking wanna get the copperhead... but worry it is too small.. moreover DA got tonnes of gud review.. hehe...

QUOTE(zHo3 @ May 6 2008, 02:26 PM)
ur everglide is monster mat or gaming mat?
its a gaming mat.. i know.. u r surprise that it is very big rite? i tot the promoter gave me the wrong size... hehe
capiche
post May 31 2008, 04:56 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ May 31 2008, 02:16 PM)
capiche: your mouse pad looks good. how much u paid for the mouse pad
RM35.00... most of the mouse seller in the marketplace carry this product oso... it is damn good on performance/price ratio.. but i feel that if u r a control user.. then u might not like it... the motion is sometimes too fast... i think it is meant for speed user loh.. just my opinion.. smile.gif
capiche
post Jun 1 2008, 09:21 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ May 31 2008, 09:04 PM)
RM35..not really cheap...havent try so dono worth or not
if u compare to other gaming mat.. is it consider cheap... another 1 if u wan cheap price,can try steelpad... but not my liking... kinda heavy even it is on the SteelPad Qck series... sweat.gif
capiche
post Jun 5 2008, 09:30 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Jun 5 2008, 04:23 PM)
is steelseries QCK ok ?

It is cheap , Rm50 from moderno only.
honestly speaking.. used Qck on razer diamondback 3g.. not that smooth compare to my razer deathadder on everglide titan.... i think both has the same teflon feet rite? hehe.. maybe i'm a speed user.. conclusion is, different people has different taste.. thats y razer pad got speed n control version mah.. what mantis a?
capiche
post Aug 12 2008, 11:13 PM

380 posts

maybe this is what we called manufacturing fault? not many ppl using razer mice.. so the chances of getting them spoilt are quite high.. haha tongue.gif

DA on goliathus speed user here smile.gif

0.0420sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:45 AM