Travel Travel to Japan V6, Discover Japan start here.

vercingetorix
post Jan 22 2015, 07:57 PM

25 posts

Guys I have a question here, I happen to buy a lot of doujin books in akuhabara. If I bring it back to Malaysia will it be confiscated? Anyone here with experience do share it with me
vercingetorix
post Jan 22 2015, 09:57 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 22 2015, 09:31 PM)
i did a google image on doujin and the pics are tame  brows.gif
Tbh some of the material got extreme cover :v cause some of them friend ask to dabao back malaysia. So how is this now scared kena tahan by custom
vercingetorix
post Jan 22 2015, 10:38 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 22 2015, 10:01 PM)
take snap shot before you return as proof to show your friend. if confiscated, just let it be lor...custom will summon?
That's what I'm afraid btw, if they just confiscate its fine but if got summon by custom aiyaa headache man rclxub.gif
vercingetorix
post Jan 28 2015, 07:34 AM

25 posts

sweat.gif wow I pass custom without any check up which is surprising all the doujin my friend ask me to buy pretty much here already. Overall trip in Tokyo for 10 days was never enough for me. Will be coming back for more, next trip plan but will be Kyoto, Osaka and Sapporo before returning to Tokyo for few days tongue.gif

0.0172sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:47 AM