137 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Travel Travel to Japan V6, Discover Japan start here.

fruitie
post Mar 11 2015, 12:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 11 2015, 12:05 PM)
Donket meat classified as Dragon Meat.....the most highest class meat.  Because this red meat no that disgusting smell.  Pork got that strong pork meat smell when you not processing it well.....Beef also same....goat meat was strongest smell....But only one meat in the world that does't have any smell.....Donkey

We don't say about white meat such as chicken or fish......on red meat...donkey was highest class
Yes, it is the highest class. I know that. laugh.gif
That's why I ate it. tongue.gif
michlove
post Mar 11 2015, 12:31 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 11 2015, 11:40 AM)
You didn't go Hiroshima...So this Tips will be posted later...maybe around Nov.
When you going Kyushu?
really paiseh loh....i'm going kyushu in March 2016 biggrin.gif
lucaswjk
post Mar 11 2015, 12:32 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 11 2015, 12:05 PM)
Horse meat taste like Beef.  Kinda good.
Donket meat classified as Dragon Meat.....the most highest class meat.  Because this red meat no that disgusting smell.  Pork got that strong pork meat smell when you not processing it well.....Beef also same....goat meat was strongest smell....But only one meat in the world that does't have any smell.....Donkey

We don't say about white meat such as chicken or fish......on red meat...donkey was highest class
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 11 2015, 12:19 PM)
Yes, it is the highest class. I know that. laugh.gif
That's why I ate it. tongue.gif
high class bcoz of no smell?? hmm.gif
not meat quality? with their juicy fat whistling.gif

facktura
post Mar 11 2015, 12:40 PM

1,566 posts

Really have to avoid coming to Japan during Golden Week?

luckily didnt buy the tix coz AAX is selling for less than rm400 return during that period! haha
munkeyflo
post Mar 11 2015, 01:50 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Mar 11 2015, 12:40 PM)
Really have to avoid coming to Japan during Golden Week?

luckily didnt buy the tix coz AAX is selling for less than rm400 return during that period! haha
I was there at the beginning of Golden Week last year, it was not too bad. But I make sure to book all the shinkansen seats first thing after I get my JR pass la.
TSRegentCid
post Mar 11 2015, 02:31 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(michlove @ Mar 11 2015, 11:31 AM)
really paiseh loh....i'm going kyushu in March 2016 biggrin.gif
kanasai.......2016.......wait until 2016 Jan only discuss

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 11 2015, 12:50 PM)
I was there at the beginning of Golden Week last year, it was not too bad. But I make sure to book all the shinkansen seats first thing after I get my JR pass la.
U old time liao. Sudah ada exp. If first time go at golden week are sendiri cari pasal.
munkeyflo
post Mar 11 2015, 02:35 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 11 2015, 02:31 PM)
kanasai.......2016.......wait until 2016 Jan only discuss
LOL

She wanna do research early early ma. But March 2016 is like a year away from now. laugh.gif

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 11 2015, 02:31 PM)
U old time liao. Sudah ada exp. If first time go at golden week are sendiri cari pasal.
Old liao cry.gif

Dunno when my next trip to Japan. I wanna go west coast that side.
lucaswjk
post Mar 11 2015, 03:24 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 11 2015, 02:35 PM)
LOL

She wanna do research early early ma. But March 2016 is like a year away from now. laugh.gif
Old liao cry.gif

Dunno when my next trip to Japan. I wanna go west coast that side.
i think no more japan for me... sad.gif
save money for other place icon_rolleyes.gif
michlove
post Mar 11 2015, 03:26 PM

233 posts

Haha....that's why I say paiseh loh...haha
sometime I too free in office so just do some research mah tongue.gif
munkeyflo
post Mar 11 2015, 03:27 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Mar 11 2015, 03:24 PM)
i think no more japan for me... sad.gif
save money for other place  icon_rolleyes.gif
Somehow I don't mind visiting Japan many many times laugh.gif
michlove
post Mar 11 2015, 03:31 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 11 2015, 03:27 PM)
yeah, agree with you. I so miss Japan now...dunno how I'm going to wait another 12months.... tongue.gif
munkeyflo
post Mar 11 2015, 03:33 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(michlove @ Mar 11 2015, 03:31 PM)
yeah, agree with you. I so miss Japan now...dunno how I'm going to wait another 12months.... tongue.gif
Hahah. 12 months very fast. Plus I'm sure you enjoy the process of planning and researching for the trip too. Have fun! thumbup.gif
ZeroSP
post Mar 11 2015, 03:34 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(michlove @ Mar 11 2015, 03:31 PM)
Poorfag like me save money one year can go once cry.gif
lucaswjk
post Mar 11 2015, 03:38 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 11 2015, 03:27 PM)
i enjoy too, but other places oso interesting ma
if too many time, it wont leave lasting impression

then this year, fren asked me to join everest base camp... aust and us...
and i hv a fren in uk and paris i wan to visit so many years...
everytime i ffk
not to mention i hv diving trip coming...

i really need to buy jackpot
munkeyflo
post Mar 11 2015, 03:52 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Mar 11 2015, 03:38 PM)

everytime i ffk

Too many places, too little time and not enough money laugh.gif
ZeroSP
post Mar 11 2015, 04:03 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 11 2015, 03:52 PM)
Too many places, too little time and not enough money laugh.gif
Bolded part especially... You strike jackpot, sure got time liao...
michlove
post Mar 11 2015, 04:06 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Mar 11 2015, 03:38 PM)

everytime i ffk

sigh....i also wanna go these places...initially was planning Norway or Turkey d...then see the MYR against USD...haiyo so teruk...so it's back to Japan lust.gif
kerelbort
post Mar 11 2015, 04:13 PM

79 posts

finally... finish read all thread !!

me going to Japan this 23rd for the first time... flying in to KIX and flying out from Haneda
Route -
Stay Osaka 3 days 2 night... Osaka and Kyoto
Move to Nagoya for 3 days and 2 night .. but have to travel back to Kobe on the 28th due to some business...
Move To Tokyo for the last few days..

at first plan not to bought JR but finally give up after so many calculation ... so end up with 7 days JR ticket and 3 days Kansai Thru Pass..

after sooo many reading researching, tumblr-blog-ig hopping, still not so confident.. hahaha...

anyone flying in this 23rd via AAX?
sacwoc
post Mar 11 2015, 04:19 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(michlove @ Mar 11 2015, 05:06 PM)
sigh....i also wanna go these places...initially was planning Norway or Turkey d...then see the MYR against USD...haiyo so teruk...so it's back to Japan  lust.gif
And JPY is dropping as well! I dont get much as before if I convert JPY to MYR now.
michlove
post Mar 11 2015, 04:22 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(sacwoc @ Mar 11 2015, 04:19 PM)
And JPY is dropping as well! I dont get much as before if I convert JPY to MYR now.
It is JPY going up and MYR getting weaker and weaker....after 1st April dunno will get worse onot. Yeah, few months ago we changed at 29.0++ really very worth it...more yen to spend.

137 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:43 AM