Tog II for the lol. Especially when u play 3 togs in a plat.
MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.
Apr 6 2018, 06:50 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
364 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Tog II for the lol. Especially when u play 3 togs in a plat.
Apr 7 2018, 04:42 PM
I think blackdog is much more desirable for rare lt's at tier 8.
High HE pen, murica chasis and german accuracy |
May 4 2018, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(air @ May 4 2018, 01:37 PM) My case if I met these 2 sniping tanks as enemies: True. I rather play obj 257. Feels like playing my obj 260.Skorpion-G - slightly rush a bit will reveal their location after they firing at me. Longer reload time allow me to breath and move away. SKG thin armor allow me to fire back with full damage STRV-S1 - if spotted, some of my tanks shells will bounce on them when firing back. Flat ridgeline super low profile will make me feel frustrated to even aim at them. Their reload is insanely fast with good crew and equipments. Me as user of both prems: Skorpion-G - Gun always troll me at AP/APCR even though 0.28 dispersion, low shells speed and large turret bloom also hard to snipe fast moving target, firing without large covers to fall back is basically suicide high risk spotted. STRV-S1 - High speed shell velocity with 0 gun bloom & fast reload always give me a more consistent sniping experience, & this series is 100% extremely excel in open areas. Even with small maps with buildings they still have autobounce to protect at least a bit. Both tanks share a great trait: Able to equip camo net and turn turret without breaking the net camo. But STRV-S1 turn a lot faster with 0 bloom. Btw, currently IS-7 line ginding is on going, but after I do some paper stats comparison, found out that 257 is much better than IS-7 as in: 1. shell velocity wins a lot (1260 vs 900) 2. tank traverse wins a lot (41.71 vs 29.2) 3. Terrain resistance wins a chunk 4. PEN is same as IS-7 (248mm vs 250mm) 5. more ammo (40 vs 30) ![]() |
May 4 2018, 11:22 PM
May 7 2018, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(mowlous @ May 7 2018, 09:28 PM) I just finish IS grainding on the IS-M .... got the IS-3 very long while ago. IS is a nice tank in top tier, but in the mid or bottom tier not so nice. IS-M waiting for discount, IS-3 one of my fav troll tank ... so far obj 257 also share that trollness. I hope IS-7 is worth it. Is7 is worth it. Reverse sidescrape, dont aim, Stalin guide our shell. |
May 8 2018, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(mowlous @ May 8 2018, 12:43 AM) But some in WoT forum say the obj 257 is better job compare to is-7 Rasha ht cupola is tough, small and quite hard to target. But their roof is thin af and given that they have a low profile, a higher tanks can easily aimmfor the roof.How true is that? I'm not pike nose super pro but I can say I'm above average, every match I block at least 1.5 - 2k dmg and do about the same dmg to enemy, even if my whole team suck. I know is-7 haul down or reverse side scrape is crazy but does the cupola gonna be a problem? Cause my is-3 and obj257 always get hit on that. 257 is more fun to play indeed, but u need tier X tanks to play in rank mode or clan war. Im not a unicum, but is7 is a forgiving high tier tanks to play. I always use my is7 and follow MTs. But that is my preferred playstyle. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: May 8 2018, 01:01 AM |
May 8 2018, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(mowlous @ May 8 2018, 01:08 AM) This mode is awkward, only certain tier 8 tank can use. How to change tank before clicking join battle? I sold my e100 last time. Couldn't tahan with the low pen value especially bila jumpa type 5..gg. My guild is super lay back aus folks not rly active in rank or clan war. IS-7 will have to prove against my 1st tier 10 ....... the E100, also my fav tank, many complain they get easy pen, but when I play with this tank I make enemy front line look like they are shooting at superman. Hold a position once .... solo 1 man against 5 tier 9 and 10 ...... suck up almost 8k block with almost hp. They where force to spam HE. Anddd then wg buff e100 pen...i was like fuk. E100 is a beast when sidescraping a tight check point indeed. Only start to deteriorate when ppl spam aim our flat face turret with gold shell. |
May 8 2018, 09:56 AM
May 8 2018, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(mowlous @ May 8 2018, 10:16 AM) Jual manual repair kit, small 1st aid kit and manual fire extinguisher ma .......... a lot of those I don't use them too often, and many event WG give a lot of them, I can buy 3 tier 10 tanks with no discount by just selling 80% of all the 3 supply. All sold dy. Still tak cukup liao. Anyway it just an E100. I dont rly use it nemore. Clanwar pun tak prefer E100 so y not?The only tier X yang i tak akan jual is : Leo 1, obj 140, t62a, obj430 ii, is7, bchat, strv 103b, wz115a, fv4005ii and cgc. Yang lain I don't mind This post has been edited by moodswingfella: May 8 2018, 10:30 AM |
May 8 2018, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(mowlous @ May 8 2018, 10:47 AM) Sayangnya ....... after they buff the pen to 246 very little situation call for gold. The nice thing about E100 is that this days especially in random battle a lot don't have balls and if they see E100 a lot of heavy tank (except maybe maus and IS-7) gonna run away, while the MT and LT are dumb enough to try their luck. After I get IS-7 the next one will be jg.Pz. E100 U poison me, rasa nak beli balik E100. Owai kredit ade 700k je tinggal ni. Banyak habis time main CGC |
May 8 2018, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(lowyat9999 @ May 8 2018, 01:54 PM) Without premium account : slow progress but doable. If you boleh bersabar, than no problem.With premium acc : quicker progress. More exp and more creds per game mah. With premium acc and premium tanks : the best option if u can afford. Furthermore with exp/creds booster. Lagi syiok grinding. I play since 2012/13 iirc. |
May 9 2018, 04:50 PM
May 19 2018, 09:58 PM
Lesser ppl bought the premiums now i guess. WG is closing their branch in Malaysia. No more event
May 20 2018, 02:05 AM
May 20 2018, 05:15 PM
May 21 2018, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(air @ May 20 2018, 10:32 PM) Its sad to hear that WG Msia have to close down its branch... it means the demand of organizing WoT-related events in Msia is no good(past few years economy not really good) I can tell by my gut feeling. I also can say, I haven't bought any premiums since last year. Same goes to my clan mate. Oh most of them didn't even play anymore. Low prem sales from Msia really? Since last year Sept I already bought quite a lot of tier8 prem tanks... And gonna buy this Valhallan Ragnarok KV-2... And last wg event (Dunkirk movie event) lots of em turn up but no longer play also. |
Jun 4 2018, 07:38 PM
Cukurr ayam oni play tier X
Aug 15 2018, 12:18 PM
Wtf is happening. So many new prem tanks now. Lol wg.
I return back n play after long time break. Map pun sudah lain sikit. Ping to hk server a bit high. Goddammit. However, still had fun yesterday night with my fv304. Them ht no longer camp on choke point 😁 |
Aug 15 2018, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(air @ Aug 15 2018, 12:40 PM) Current prem8 MM still no good, I can only stick to STRV S1 for high PEN income, and M4A1 for side sniping, but my Mauerbrecher/SKG are having hard time to participate effectively+ surviving against tier 9s Armor is pretty useless it seems now. I drive my conway and t30 to the frontline with htAgainst enemy Skorpion Gs I feel less threatened nowadays since their camo more sucks after 1st shot. Enemy STRV still can feel the threat from the dark... T110E3 is still a beast very effective against obj268v4, badger, 705a & Obj277 I have more fun in tier 6 Valhalla KV-2/SU100Y/MT-25... |
Aug 15 2018, 02:11 PM
| Change to: | 0.1196sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:41 PM |