MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

luqman95
post Dec 29 2015, 06:46 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Dec 29 2015, 02:46 PM)
Hey guys, any of you face this problem before ? I was grainding with my KV-85 and wanted to get the IS ........ about 6k exp left to graind I took a break so I log out. When I log back in IS was unlocked ...... with my free exp !!! I didn't unlock it and I was saving free exp for something else ......... My Account got hacked? Technical glitch? or a bug? I got gold inside but nothing else seems off place besides lost of free exp.
Just change your password for awhile
luqman95
post Jan 13 2016, 07:58 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Jan 13 2016, 05:46 PM)
I played WoT from time to time and I keep coming back to this game.. Can be active or extremely active depending on friends... (currently 0 friends  cry.gif )

Looking for clans for more communication coz I dun like be foreverarone so I can play more... Anyone?

Currently highest tank I have is only tier 5 Churchill I.. Please sabar with me  biggrin.gif

Join channel WoT Malaysia Network

Salam / Hi,

Channel bagi tankers dari Malaysia di bina bagi tujuan berkenalan dan perkongsian. Anda boleh klik ke carian Channel di sebelah kiri skrin di garaj dan taip kan WoT Malaysia Network di bar carian. Tiada password diperlukan. Terbuka bagi semua tankers dari Malaysia tidak kira umur, bangsa, agama, bilangan battle, nubis, kubis, pero dan clan. Selain dari berbual dan berkongsi, channel ini juga bertujuan untuk mencari rakan platoon bagi mereka yg clan-less dan forever alone.

luqman95
post Jul 18 2016, 09:41 PM

30 posts

Me, done skoda and china line
luqman95
post Mar 8 2017, 01:55 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(soulhunter87 @ Mar 7 2017, 04:24 PM)
and i still stuck at m103  biggrin.gif
U not play anymore?
luqman95
post Jun 9 2017, 02:28 PM

30 posts

Wow noice
luqman95
post Aug 5 2017, 04:30 PM

30 posts

Anyone get this kind of price?
luqman95
post Aug 5 2017, 07:22 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(kcphoon @ Aug 5 2017, 06:09 PM)
"Players,
Asia Pacific is a diverse region filled with many people from various cultures, backgrounds, and socioeconomic statuses. In an attempt to better service players across this complex landscape we will conduct a series of pricing tests in Malaysia and Thailand. These tests will allow us to better tailor our prices and rewards for players across all of the APAC markets in the future. Testing will occur between July 26th 2017 until August 23rd 2017 for World of tanks and World of Warships only. Do note that there may be extensions to the test period."
-Spotter, WG Staff
https://forum.worldofwarships.asia/topic/26...tion-test-myth/
So only some will get it?
Lucky me
luqman95
post Sep 19 2017, 08:12 PM

30 posts

If need help u can come to Channel "WoT Malaysia Network".
but not many player in there tho

luqman95
post Sep 20 2017, 08:26 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(air @ Sep 20 2017, 11:21 AM)
so far clocking in 66 games using SPGs... this game is fun... wish I can join earlier... created account since 2012 but only start playing now...
Its an in-game channel. You just find the channel tab next to friendlist tab below and search for WoT Malaysia Network.

QUOTE(mowlous @ Sep 20 2017, 01:14 PM)
Is it possible to damage cheat? I had a game against amx 13 90 ...... top gun AP/APCR maximum do 240 per shot, HE is 320 ...... but he is pulling shots with 400 - 500 damage per shot, took me out in 2 shot on my E75 because his second shot blow 1670 (most likely ammo rack) ....... then run around and just pump shots in mauchen and type 5 heavy like they have no armor ..... some shots to the side, some are right in front.

in just seconds he rake a group of 5 tanks hp down so low enemy came from left just charge in and finish the rest off.
Do u have any replay of that battle? As far as i know there is no dmg hack, must be mutliple shot hit u
luqman95
post Oct 23 2017, 11:35 PM

30 posts

Nice one

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.1125sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:16 AM