Sold out. So fast.
MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.
May 29 2019, 12:19 AM
542 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Sold out. So fast.
May 29 2019, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(air @ May 29 2019, 12:23 AM) did you buy? Since you like the shape, I traded my T-34 once for WZ-120-FT but I got the black version.... sucker of black... I click the moment the page turn. Last time almost buy with money when it first came out, but that time it was all on package so too expensive. 8.5mil credit certainly worth the money. I'd presume the foch 155 gonna be too expensive to even consider an option for me and I don't think there is any other tank else within this two days that is going to interest me, maybe progetto but that one low priority. |
May 29 2019, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(air @ May 29 2019, 12:51 AM) Deathstar: Didn't get the british one cause I only play a few british tank and not rly into their style.- tier X without selling value for emergency credits in, and a big credit drainer. Driving experience will be terrible due to terrain resistance. FV4005 damage to credits is cukup for me d. Foch 155: -46 sec downtime per 2250 clipping burst damage with 5 intraclip reload time... I better drive back my skoda and Standard B... turretless autoloaders is not easy & fun to use. What tier 8 premium tanks can do: - Kinda able to mortgage with unlimited recovery time - Able to trade-ins if really needed. - Credit earners - T34B and CAX cool AF!!! IS-6B's subpar pen and gold pen worth the 9 mils credits kah? Its armor so trollish... I can related it to a much more unstable Obj257... I am presuming the IS-6B gonna be cheaper then T34B .... maybe around 7mil credits. |
May 29 2019, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(air @ May 29 2019, 08:05 AM) Currently holding 14.5 million in stash: (was surprised how much credits I can squeeze out) Its gonna be no less then 20mil.My backup tanks for mortgage: ![]() My current active, "not for sale" tanks: ![]() Gonna pass IS-6B this time, I know I cant make it work even from stats. How much millions you guess for Foch 155? |
May 29 2019, 12:05 PM
Is it bug or something ? T34B no change ...
May 29 2019, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(air @ May 29 2019, 11:11 AM) Not sure how bad foch155 is nerfed during 2014: Can see you already naked ........ Its aim time, dispersion is 2.88 and 0.36 vanilla, far better than Deathstar and FV4005, at least not potato by its calibre Its mobility far better than Deathstar and fv4005 Its alpha damage and penentration is far better than foch B 5 sec intraclip reload is nothing when u can pump ppl with 293 AP PEN instead of 8000 silvers HESH with 230 unstable pen Workable armor at range, at least better than wz-120-1g-ft... Most importantly, foch155 camo way way better than these 2 HESH tanks... Worst outcome i still can fork out 25 mils... |
May 29 2019, 12:32 PM
I just notice my 2nd acc got 7mil credits ....... should I sell skorpion G for now and buy the T34B ? :lol" will I be able to recover back skorpion G ?
May 29 2019, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(air @ May 29 2019, 12:34 PM) Yeah same T34B sales here.... Maybe T34B 1 whole day, then IS-6B 1 whole day, Friday will show Foch155 & Tier X Camo??? You sold premium out before right ? There is no time limit to recover them back ? Have to buy back with credits or gold? Pretty tempted to sell the skorpion G to pick up t34b.haha naked with all the functional credits farmer and progressing tanks.... |
May 29 2019, 12:51 PM
May 29 2019, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(air @ May 29 2019, 01:36 PM) Not sure are we talking the same Foch 155... What equipment you put on T34B ? I went for a few test round and smoke so many ppl I decide to further invest a bit by giving it the best possible equipment The dispersion, during on the move or turret traversing, is quite different from 183mm calibre vs 155mm calibre. Even with same 0.35 dispersion on FV4005 pre-nerf. Unless the player actually own the 183mm tanks, a lot of players duno how bad the Deathstar's gun bloom when moving its turret. I'd always put rammer ...... what would the other two be? |
May 29 2019, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(air @ May 29 2019, 03:13 PM) Rammer + EGLD + VSTAB Situational, the only thing that should be popping up for t34 is the turret any more then that your front or side plate is free dmg. Why GLD instead of vents?You will need any equipment that can shrink down that aim circle asap to fully use that 248 PEN + 400 alpha, while reloading 13 secs per shot. You will find T34 turret is allowing more rooms for errors than SKG if render line sniping is not possible. Idk about long range sniping but my SKG already reach a point where I can just sit in the middle of a bush to fire and not triggering my 6 sense even when enemy is fairly close to me. |
May 29 2019, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(air @ May 29 2019, 03:42 PM) The turret roof itself is overmatchable by any 115mm gun (not counting the weakest cupola), so any peekout engagement should be shorten as possible, EGLD do reduce considerable aim time along with VSTAB together. Lol sadly you aren't interested on the path of a ninja. The only tank I've play so far that has better camo is either the swit TD or french LT BC. I've played a lot of games in skopion G to make it work like a ninja. Not easy but possible.Vents is more situational unless combine with BIA + Food. I paling hate SKG's super huge gun mantlet + tall profile, so magnetic to enemy HE shell... As for the turret, while the top is overmatchable its harder to hit then the T32. Even though the face is not as tough majority of the time a lot of players don't know where to shoot when only the turret is up. With that alpha at haul down situation its pretty comfy. |
May 29 2019, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ May 29 2019, 04:20 PM) Yea it was 850 alpha per shot. Get it if u want i just share my motion here cuz I walked the talk. And strongly disagree if wg sell this heavily nerf tanks with the same price as deathstar. Even though nerf to ground, tier 10 autoloader .......... still will have a lot of ppl take the bait at 25mil credit price. Don't forget, asia here cyber cafe offer to help you farm credits RM5 bucks per hour. This whole 7 days "black market" is all about gathering statistic to see what they can or cannot get away with.The way I look at it, it is unfair to ppl have to pay a high premium price for something that has been nerf to the ground. |
May 29 2019, 04:36 PM
May 29 2019, 05:06 PM
May 29 2019, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(air @ May 29 2019, 05:13 PM) My path is more like snipe the First strike after then fight it over(Lancer), not snipe and relocate type, but seeing my garage, I do engage many different playstyle to learn the their flaws in short time If WG desperate enough maybe put on Auf e 100 for 100k gold for sale ........ man I can't imagine that.Usually the criteria I need as a First-strike tank: 1. Very high shell speed against fast and small targets (M4A1, IS-3A), SKG failed at this aspect on my side, and I traded it off to T-34 vanilla 2. Hits hard (300-400 alpha, decent PEN by tier) 3. remain undetected behind 15 m of bushes(any bush size, any tank class) Well just like how I view the same as yours if: - Nerfed FV4005, discontinued a while, now being sold at 23 millions but in fact, that reverse speed + 14mm gigantic turret is killing a lot of casual derper after purchased. - Deathstar have decent turret armor, to compensate the terrible bloom, but thats about it. - Rarity justify the 23 millions, what to do lo... - I feel that Foch 155 should be price at 21 millions plus minus, since my guess on T34B price is off. - By current meta Foch 155 masih playable, unlike FV4005 crippling 8kmh reverse speed. Considering overall game balance and statistic, massive amount of progetto and LOWE will rapidly powercreeped the rest of the inferior heavies/MTs, result in full 15 v 15 LOWE/Progetto games.(Happens to Hydrostat sales) Same applies to Deathstar priced at 23 millions, due to its MEME popularity nature, Foch 155 will be priced lesser since the Alpha per shot is significantly lower than Deathstar. Ever wonder why they put 2 tier X tank destroyer despite both of them are extremeties opposite to each other? There are reasons... |
May 29 2019, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ May 29 2019, 07:03 PM) Current meta is pretty screwed since wheeled tanks been introduced. Further more with the new swedish MT line. Wtf was wg thinking? Swedish mt gets an automatic pneumatics (i think i butcher the name) suspension -12 degree depression with stronk turret without having to enter a delayed siege mode. While swedish td kena tekan X and have some delay. As WoT age player felt less interested. So they no choice. At this rate they are going sooner or later everyone is going to be tanky AF with high dmg and sh*tload of hp. Statistically speaking those less popular tank are going to be sideline like hell.Whats next? PL 01? There is no such balance meta, a lot of previous tech three tanks has become obsolete to play or rather useless to grind. |
May 30 2019, 12:02 AM
May 30 2019, 11:31 AM
Lol a lot of skin unsold. WoT over estimate ppl's pocket. They should have just go with credits.
500k per skin would have sold much faster. |
May 30 2019, 12:00 PM
Lol 8k gold for IS-6B.
| Change to: | 0.1158sec