MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

thenoname
post Nov 12 2015, 01:26 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Oct 3 2015, 09:11 PM)
Which premium tank earn money best? What range of tier you think best for earning decent silver and not too expensive to buy with real cash?
If it tier 8 below, I like my Churchill III. If tier 8 I preferred the KV-5

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 30 2015, 02:02 PM)
Playing Japanese HT is a fun thing, but getting mastery is rather hard. Always got at the top with big damage and experience, but the O-I Exp doesn't want me to get the ace mastery sweat.gif
Was eyeing this tank for a while. Is it worth to buy? Still haven't manage to get the Tiger tank in my list huhuhu

QUOTE(luqman95 @ Nov 6 2015, 10:27 PM)
what the hell is that?

found some info about M4 Improved in WoT Forum

http://forum.worldoftanks.asia/index.php?/...96-m4-improved/

92 pen for none special MM. No thx
Just bought it.. played it 3 times and got mastery level on my 2nd game. It is good if you got tier 5 match but you got cream when you are in Tier 7. Can't pen anything if not using apcr
thenoname
post Nov 12 2015, 02:58 AM

136 posts

9.12 Trailer

New brit heavy?.... I personally hate brit tank hahaha

This post has been edited by thenoname: Nov 12 2015, 02:59 AM
thenoname
post Nov 14 2015, 01:44 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 12 2015, 09:33 AM)
[attachmentid=5279779]
3.4k damage
3.2k blocked
nice.. i am still grinding mine and will change it into I-O after i finish training my crew.
thenoname
post Nov 18 2015, 12:48 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Nov 15 2015, 12:46 AM)
Mission: USSR Tech Tree Focus

[attachmentid=5303212]

This week's tech tree mission is very generous. Complete it 3 times daily and get 15 Small Repair Kits and 15 Small First Aid Kits. Taking this opportunity to research higher tier soviet vehicles and purchase those tanks at discounted prices.
The NA server is having a On Track to the M48 Patton - Plus Earn a Ram II Mission.

Was hoping to complete it bc it is fun driving RAM II when I got the chance using it on rental last 2 month.

5 more round to get free prem tank
thenoname
post Nov 20 2015, 06:03 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 12 2015, 09:33 AM)
[attachmentid=5279779]
3.4k damage
3.2k blocked
game like this make me hard to sell it cry.gif cry.gif

thenoname
post Nov 20 2015, 06:11 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Nov 19 2015, 04:53 PM)
thenoname
Go for it. Last free tank mission we got here was for the FV201 (A45). IIRC.

Update 9.12 Is Ready For Action!

9.12 Release Notes

9.12 Mod List

Personal mission reward for Rampage Mode. T-22 sr Tier X medium tank.
i believe i can achieved it. 25000 damage x 3 mission to reach it.

NA is having an event Win a Type 59 by Trying Proving Grounds! but the odds are slim

Skoda T-40 is also on sale

This post has been edited by thenoname: Nov 20 2015, 06:12 AM
thenoname
post Nov 20 2015, 04:53 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 20 2015, 04:02 PM)
Why discount so weird wan on tech tree? japan tank only heavy got discount up to tier 10 get 30% discount.

I wait on german tree for sometime liao now discount only up to tier 7? I wanna buy tiger 2 at 30% credit discount leh.

Anyone mind telling me what's going on or how this discount timer work? Is there a schedule list on when this discount happen?
It depend on the event and we won't know when the rotation. But usually it will change every month and the event run for at least 3 weeks. In NA server the mission On Track to the M48 Patton - Plus Earn a Ram II which has discount for medium US tank
thenoname
post Nov 23 2015, 10:53 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 20 2015, 09:04 AM)
See, it's a good tank to command with biggrin.gif

But fret not, selling it would justify getting the higher tier.
I always sell the tank if it gets up to the higher tier since I would reuse the crew.

On other note, I am not a good player, but I do enjoy my T-25. Trained my crews for E-50 (they are the same crew from Panzer IV up til E-50) so much in T-25, they are now up to 50% on their forth skills/perks biggrin.gif
got my mark of excellent. Now i can't never sold it rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(Z1gy @ Nov 22 2015, 04:15 PM)
IIRC you queue up one tier 8, one tier 9 and one tier 10 - i dont think they allow you to bring two tier 10 into the queue
You can play all tier X in rampage. Kinda addicted on that mode. But to get the french tier X for rental is hard
thenoname
post Nov 24 2015, 05:15 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Z1gy @ Nov 23 2015, 11:11 PM)
is it?
yup.. but Rampage is kinda too expensive for me. Even tho sometime got 100k cdt but most of it i lose cdt. But still fun to play
thenoname
post Dec 14 2015, 08:32 PM

136 posts

IS3A worth to buy. Great cdt maker! Love it!
thenoname
post Dec 15 2015, 07:49 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(soulhunter87 @ Dec 15 2015, 10:14 AM)
sadly not available in sea...yet
If you want a cdt maker you should buy it. DO NOT buy M4 Improved!. As for the French Sherman, although I don't have it but it seem really suck. No armor.
thenoname
post Dec 16 2015, 01:20 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(soulhunter87 @ Dec 15 2015, 10:31 PM)
u mean revalorise? quite good i would say. 40k average income after deduct cost for armor and repair
yup.. that the 1. I saw once a player playing it and it can't pen Lowe. As for me I always take advantage to ram them if possible.
thenoname
post Dec 18 2015, 02:07 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Dec 17 2015, 10:17 PM)
Update 9.13 Rolls Out!

9.13 Release Notes

Vehicle Upgrades in Update 9.13
Release Notes TL;DR? A visual graph and summary of buffed tanks in 9.13.

9.13 Mod List

Czech Tank Tree: Gameplay Overview

Nice to get a free tier III tank for just logging in tomorrow.
[Special] Czech This Out
Unlike the previous BT-7A where players have to play some battles and be in the top 10 to get it IIRC.

Meanwhile.... that other tank game is also giving away a free tank for the holidays.

Huh.. how come NA server does not gave us any freebies. NA server already got the update and I am not that eager with the czech line. Already have tier 3 but let see what it can do in tier 5.

My heavy japs line still stuck at tier 6 hahaha
thenoname
post Mar 11 2016, 04:05 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Feb 20 2016, 05:25 PM)
When is 9.14 coming out? Excited to see if their new "sound" better then godfather or not.
The new sound make me disoriented. The tank movement sound like a lawn mover and there is also some irritating sound that I still can find out what it is.

0.1207sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:48 AM