MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

mi-g
post May 12 2015, 12:19 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

Just gotten my Tetrach tank rclxm9.gif

believe it or not, I start the mission from first one at 11.30pm yesterday.. hahaha

This post has been edited by mi-g: May 12 2015, 12:19 PM
mi-g
post May 13 2015, 01:36 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

Loving this new Personal Reserves menu in test server.. cant wait for it at live server in 9.8 yayyy rclxms.gif
mi-g
post Jul 2 2015, 03:19 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

http://worldoftanks.asia/en/news/pc-browse...ials-july-2015/

hmmmmmm is it worth it? with all that fukken nerfs on type59
mi-g
post Aug 7 2015, 05:38 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(KayaKeras @ Aug 7 2015, 04:32 PM)
Hi how do I play my earlier replay files that I saved from earlier game client version?
to do that you actually need to keep each version of WOT... every time there's an update, you need to install that update as new installation so that it wont change current version

if your harddisk is huge, no problem then
mi-g
post Aug 19 2015, 01:37 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Aug 19 2015, 12:37 PM)
I don't play much SPG ....... now I got new headache, after I got KV-1 I enjoy playing it a lot but there is so many option tank in the branch list I don't know which one should I go. I like KV-2 but that only leads back down to SPG, which many say it's waste of time to collect it, but I like derp cannon so much I feel demotivated if I am kind of force to get other tank for the sake of reaching tier 10.

Then there is IS-7 VS IS-4 debate. which some say is-4 for defense but no fire power, while is-7 is for attk but weak side armor. I'm better at turtling but I hate doing low dmg. I like things that pack a punch like a stug or a kv-2 kind of punch.

So now I'm stuck running in circles trying to decide what I want VS what I need for tier 10.

Btw what is the difference between kv-1 VS kv-1s? it's like the same tier but I have to pay like 10k more exp point for kv-1s ....... and from the looks of it I felt that kv-1 kinda do better as most of my match I see a lot of kv-1 but very few play kv-1s  ...
once upon a time, KV1S used to be the highest alpha damage for Tier 6 tanks

oh the good 'ol days cry.gif
mi-g
post Sep 7 2015, 06:04 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(KayaKeras @ Sep 7 2015, 12:21 AM)
l kjtpn i[0cklanfl;
20 losses in a row, i guess? laugh.gif laugh.gif
mi-g
post Dec 20 2015, 03:34 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

10th place in archery tournament and get this brows.gif

mi-g
post Jun 16 2016, 12:59 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Jun 15 2016, 09:01 PM)
new update got 24x zoom?
yes, 16x and 25x zoom
mi-g
post Aug 29 2016, 09:58 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

japan type 4 also can use if wanna farm damage block
mi-g
post Sep 15 2016, 03:18 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Sep 15 2016, 03:14 PM)
same. my steam account collecting dust oni  yawn.gif
bak mai cek kasi clear habuk blush.gif
mi-g
post Oct 14 2016, 05:18 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Oct 14 2016, 03:53 PM)
even_steven
Missed as in:  To feel the lack or loss. Not: To fail to benefit from.
Convoy is the best event ever IMO, its just that I wasn't able to play as much as I wanted to for several reasons.

Want another free premium tank?

Reward Code: Mission for Free Pz.Kpfw. S35 739 (f) -> LSWOTASIA

Log in the premium shop; Click on the Redeem Wargaming Code tab; And type the code LSWOTASIA into the box.
Complete the following missions that appear on the ingame Missions and Specials tab:
WOT Asia Live Streamers #1
WOT Asia Live Streamers #2

code LSWOTASIA not valid? hmm.gif
mi-g
post Oct 27 2016, 01:06 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Oct 26 2016, 04:54 PM)
Personally I'm not interested in WGL. One of the reasons is that it has nothing to do with the regular 15 vs 15 battles in game.

Nevertheless for those who are curious about the WGL...
WGL APAC S1 2016-2017 - Finals
Congrats to TE and the 2 Malaysian players that made it into the final 4 teams. Watch the team interview 44minutes into the video.

The flag patch is a nice touch.  thumbsup.gif

News for this week... found out today that:
Rita Sobral (RitaGamer) and Paul Charlton (The Mighty Jingles) are now engaged...  shocking.gif Congrats!!

Watch Mingles with Jingles Episode 170
BOTEKKKKK9!!

hahahaha
mi-g
post Mar 8 2017, 08:31 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

this arrived today

brows.gif brows.gif icon_idea.gif
mi-g
post Mar 9 2017, 08:38 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Mar 9 2017, 05:35 PM)
Ban paskal. Ko dah x men wot pun leh mng. Kitorg yg dopopat jam men xdpt hamjadahhh wg.

Donate 1 pls.
biase lerrr pencen general...kehkehkeh laugh.gif laugh.gif
mi-g
post Mar 10 2017, 02:45 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(JamesLew28 @ Mar 10 2017, 11:51 AM)
How to get this?
I am interested
follow World of Tanks and Wargaming social media such as facebook, twitter or instagram

from time to time they'll do a contest or simple giveaway. if you lucky (like me tongue.gif ) you can win anything they got to offer
mi-g
post Mar 15 2017, 02:04 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(kcphoon @ Mar 14 2017, 01:54 PM)
can sent me asia invite code ?
pm me ur email bro..i'll sent invite code later
mi-g
post Mar 22 2017, 02:04 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(Terror Drone @ Mar 21 2017, 06:15 PM)
is this game fun? can upgrade tank parts or not?
abit salty taste sometimes, sour (tomato) too the other time

yes, most tank can upgrade cannon, turret, tracks, engine, radio

head over to youtube for more details. search for "the mighty jingles"
mi-g
post Oct 12 2017, 03:28 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 12 2017, 01:29 PM)
Copy pasta from NA Wot Forum:

Yes, 100% XVM creates toxicity.
It gives players an excuse to abuse others based upon their overall stats, not just how they played in one particular battle.
It gives players an excuse to ignore advice from others who they think are too bad to offer anything worth listening to.
It gives players a false sense of optimism that a "better" player knows what he/she is doing - they will follow "good" players off of a cliff.
It allows arty to specifically target higher WN8 players - this sucks.
It provides a "chance to win" at the start of each match which can discourage players from even trying.
true dat!

back in 2012-2014, almost all match i join got some idiot will say "this team is full of red sh!t.. i'll AFK then"

sigh
mi-g
post Oct 17 2017, 12:40 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Oct 17 2017, 10:13 AM)
ahh. good ol days when we can formed a 3 man SPG in a plat.

It wouldn't work u say? Well, let just put it this way. This game is, well is dynamic and yeah. U dont have to play good to win and play bad to lose. Remember those time when u tried so hard but still cant get a win only after numerous matches? Still remember the day when you are the one who died early and eventually the team won the game? And dont let me start on RNG.

Long story short. Its purely dynamic game. U may say this or that should have be done and not this nor that. But too bad u cant dictate. I loved to hunt for higher XVM % when I play SPG. Same goes to my plats. I can say most of the time we;ve won the battle. some loses. Didnt count really but we r having a blast. Managed to have alots of fun lah which is the core objective to play this game lol.

Last time before the SPG patch, CGC is godlike. the plash dmg is yummyy. Got a lot of salty msg, I just turn off chat after that  cool2.gif

edit : in randoms, i dont rly looks for team coop. especially from strangers. so i dont expect some kind of swat-like-teamwork. wanna have srs match, i play clanwar.
bile la ade can nk plat ngan abam pro ni lagi?

tongue.gif
mi-g
post Oct 18 2017, 02:25 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

play few rounds today after long hiatus

still able to land shot from SPG to a moving tank laugh.gif

btw, trying to login to sandbox server, but seems down. looking for info, but found none. is it already closed?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.1099sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:37 AM