ooo.. can convert gold to free xp 1=35...
MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.
Sep 20 2019, 06:13 PM
464 posts Joined: May 2009 |
ooo.. can convert gold to free xp 1=35...
Sep 24 2019, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(red streak @ Sep 23 2019, 12:01 AM) Got bonus 1 day Prem time thanks to the Chile national day so I decided to grind for credits. 2nd Mastery on the Strv S1. Highest personal damage ever lol. A few hundred more hp on my tank and I could have won that game solo...but alas I didn't load gold and bounced the T29's turret. Also made a bad call splitting damage between the T29 and Tiger earlier on. I should have just killed the T29 with both shots but I didn't realize the Tiger was a noob so I was trying make it easier for my team to kill them. This is a game where we lost because our light tanks were ass...if they were just slightly better I could have carried that entire game easily. Enemy lights were climbing our side of the hill while our light tanks were roleplaying as TDs. I lost 50% of my health in the first few minutes of the game killing the enemy wheelchair that was just W-keying up the slope and didn't have enough to kill the last 3. Other than the IS-3A, I did more damage than the rest of the 13 idiots combined... u in the NA server?![]() ![]() ![]() this guy is a great LT player.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mT-8oJAURTE&t=221s This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Sep 24 2019, 02:59 AM |
Sep 25 2019, 10:12 PM
I use freexp for new crews..
Especially 6th sense =100% Then camo Atleast 50 % which is not expensive.. For LT. And I agree.. Do our respective job.. And learn to do the job well.. That's why I like streamers, up loaders, who show or teach.. Sometimes when I view other players stats at the end of the game, especially LT players and find that they play lots of LT but their awards have very little spotting or patrol duty medals but more top gun etc means to me that they are not spotting.. This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Sep 26 2019, 03:47 AM |
Oct 3 2019, 09:25 PM
there's a x5 on SEA server
Grind some xp for the amx 12t or the wheely and the wz131. AM using the 75mm on the amx elc.. Not very good at td style of the 90mm. Just play the x5 in some tanks and grind xp to exchange with gold to get modules or increase crew skills.. This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Oct 5 2019, 05:08 AM |
Oct 13 2019, 07:19 PM
wow...
this 1.6.1.0 update is taking a looooooooong time to install... its almost 2 hours since i started the update.... on a ryzen 5 and 100mb/m line... damn.... lol This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Oct 13 2019, 08:43 PM |
Oct 21 2019, 01:15 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cu0MgMKTElE...bVSgTAyIXJCRM-Y
after trying a few times and no success on just the youtube face plate... lol hacking the game center... by 4tankersndog This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Oct 21 2019, 01:19 PM |
Nov 24 2019, 08:30 AM
The Locust!
I bought mine too and the German T 15. Great scout tanks.. But at tier 3,what I spot may not be shot.. Beginner tier.. Train my crews with them. But as Air said, me at 6k games, low tier begins to feel like seal clubbing.. Lol This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Nov 26 2019, 07:01 AM |
Dec 21 2019, 02:22 AM
look at the damage by the enemy team...
from jinggles replay https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NhLtt5D9i_k Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 3 2020, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(mowlous @ Mar 2 2020, 12:29 PM) I still rely on it to make money. Majority of my game 6 sense never beep ...... so far this is still my best choice cause I like camping. Those are hopeless LT players... I may be bias cause I don't like tank role that have to spot for others because majority of the time your backup won't back you up. Its better to have someone in this Bourrasque spot for me while I cheap shot, which also don't happen often because after 10 game ppl with Bourrasque still play like they used to on LT ........ camping behind me. Only time when LT is near the TDs and arties is when game is almost lost.. Once manage to win an almost lost game with TDs cos enemy had to cross open fields to reach us and as LT, I had to run from flank to flank to spot and TDs come out of hiding to wallop the enemies with their big guns.. A surprising win.. |
Mar 8 2020, 08:40 PM
this Char Futur 4 looks interesting....
This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Mar 8 2020, 08:41 PM |
Mar 24 2020, 11:58 PM
capped the game encounter game with enemies 60 meters away and cant see him... LOL |
Apr 26 2020, 05:08 PM
oh my...
just updated to 1.9 quite some changes huh? tier 5, remember the pz3/4 medium? equivalent to the pz 4h.. no longer in the tech tree... but still in my garage... became collectors item... lol oooo... american LT T 71 DA oso taken out... ps. oh my... there's even more thats that i discovered thats no longer in the tech tree... major reshuffling huh? anyone playing wheelies? heard that they going to nerf them.. true? thot of heading up that way with my extremely limited amt of playing... This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Apr 27 2020, 03:24 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jul 16 2020, 02:21 AM
Sep 24 2020, 01:20 AM
Object 261: Perfect Couple
with arty like this, no need a good team.... This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Sep 24 2020, 01:30 AM |
Oct 21 2020, 07:30 PM
Nov 18 2020, 02:17 AM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Oct 21 2020, 08:46 PM) eh... sorry long time no log in.../havent play for almost a year aledi... i find that its more complex but oso more exciting with all the new equipment... oso more difficult as the old style does not really work for scouts anymore with the new equipments... anyway, i do watch gamers on utube but thats abt it... the oni game i watch... suprisingly i reloaded age of empires HD... n had a game or 2 for laughs... but u gaiz out there have fun ya... and take care ya... no joke la this covid... a whole year wasted... mabbe much of the next too.. then we as a nation have to put aside or differences and rebuild the country... peace man. |
Apr 19 2021, 11:05 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
strv... dont move....
find a hole in that tiny bush n squeeeeeezeeee in there... lol https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AFWxbT7HSVI...l=HLPWoTReplays Attached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 27 2021, 03:35 PM
logged in to get the vk 28.01 105 and decided to play after a 2-3 years hiatus.... needless to say, i played like a noob... lol if i want to really play and be an asset to the team, i have to start again at the lower tiers n learn the map changes and which bushes are effective... sigh.. else, if i play the mid to higher tiers like i did with the tier 6>, i will be such a disservice to the team as i died in the first 3 min of the games.. 3 games all ended in 3 min... bobowyc liked this post
Dec 2 2021, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Nov 27 2021, 04:21 PM) hi unker. nice to see you back in the game. just turn off chat, its much easier. I did that ytd after months never play. Got into new map, idk shit, just follow team. Made some mistake, but who cares right? lol i guess...still trying to wrap my head on the equipment 2.0 i guess existing players have gotten better in game while i wasnt in game. |
Dec 2 2021, 01:59 AM
now need to wait for equipment sale to get muffler, cvs, turbos etc
haiya.... gone are the times when optics/binocs/vents were all i needed in tier 5 n below n optics/vents/vertical stab for higher tiers.... |
| Change to: | 0.0635sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:08 AM |