Investment M101 SKYWHEEL KUALA LUMPUR, Sky High Ferris Wheel & Sky Retail Mall

SYYMY
post Dec 28 2015, 06:43 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Centrina08 @ Sep 21 2015, 12:05 PM)
How reliable is the developer, M101?
This developer... big no no.. heard too many bad things.
SYYMY
post Dec 28 2015, 06:50 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Dec 27 2015, 04:18 PM)
This "foreign" developer... jv here and has so many projs in one go..... em. How is the progress of other proj?
All M101 project design really speechless, have you check the bbcc M101? that one already damn "genius design". Mana tau when i see this one my laughing wake up zor my neighbour..hahaha...
SYYMY
post Dec 28 2015, 08:49 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(iceman5432 @ Dec 28 2015, 07:10 PM)
Why big no no? What are their previous projects?
When their first launch dang wangi M101 heard they appointed GS agency to market, then come out with some GRR packages. Suddenly someone fm developer come out said GRR thing is not developer promise, buyer better look for agency to be responsible.. Then after many argument bla bla bla... Agencies started complaining developer dun pay agent fees...
The M101 Bbcc at first said hotel will manage by top class management team, after buyer research Best western in US actually under budget hotel range kind of management... Developer SA claim that their product design by first class... Look at their design.. Macam come out by school kid la~ Then the parking system... Harlo, in Malaysia la, maintenance ok or not sin, or else 10mins wait the car come down become 30 mins..
Developer so new n wanted squeeze out all projects in same time, yet so messy n uncertain kind of marketing strategy .. I really doubt they can come out with good thing. Anyway, just bad comments I heard n my own point of view la, location actually quite ok geh since all stick with "border line" of top prime area.

This post has been edited by SYYMY: Dec 28 2015, 08:56 PM
SYYMY
post Dec 29 2015, 10:08 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(xxiu @ Dec 29 2015, 09:58 AM)
Wonder who will buy this new "world class" landmark
"World class" investors... tongue.gif
SYYMY
post Dec 29 2015, 10:20 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(xxiu @ Dec 29 2015, 10:13 AM)
Still figure out what is Porsche Living showed in the title tongue.gif
I would like to see the porsche design display in their brochure... lol
SYYMY
post Jan 24 2016, 10:58 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 24 2016, 12:32 PM)
Dato Seth Yap - popularly known as President of Doraemon in Malaysia

He has a twin younger brother - Dato Jack Yap.
Definitely not part of Doraemon team. Only dealing once in one of the past event, but won't be having any dealing anymore.
SYYMY
post Jan 24 2016, 11:04 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 24 2016, 12:48 AM)
Dark color....macam untuk batman keluar masuk sini..
LOL...jangan marah ya..
Hahaha.. I like your comment
SYYMY
post Jan 24 2016, 11:10 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(mister_giam @ Jan 24 2016, 12:04 PM)
is that true that this project was launched May 2015 then something caught up and on hold until they re-launch recently??
M101 got few .. Dang wangi then Bbcc bukit bintang then this one.. But no one complete yet. With this kind of pricing n knowing their previous marketing so messy... Myself pass. Waiting monoland better.
SYYMY
post Jan 25 2016, 05:07 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(DIvaof97 @ Jan 25 2016, 12:31 PM)
SYYMY U seem to have a score to settle with this M101 group and not just a simple buyer in the market .
Are you a previous GS agent or something bent on tarnishing the developer?
And the things U know about them is beyond what a normal layman will know .

The one in Bukit bintang previously was a hotel? I thought it was only a restaurant ?

Time can only tell how this Skywheel will fare but I heard the Architect on board is Veritas Group the biggest architect in Malaysia and teaming up with such a professional team they seem to b on the right track and not some cheh Kai Klang job gua *crossfingers
Wah... Pls dun put "GS" on my head, I'm not young enough to be GS agent. Hahaha~ I'm just an Ikan bilis learn to invest fm some of my property tycoon friends. I was pay booking... suddenly the GRR thing so "hot" then I pull back... 10k booking took me few months to claim back. The more research I did the more negative feedback n info I get... Sorry la. But if u jump in d bro, then just avoid negetive feedback ba, at least location ok la ...
SYYMY
post Jan 25 2016, 05:13 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(yandebunena @ Jan 25 2016, 04:25 PM)
so, the GRR in dang wangi project is not legit?

yesterday went iprop exp, and the agent still promoting this grr package, for both, m101 dang wangi and m101 bukit bintang
I'm not sure how the GRR thing now, that was quite sometime ago... That time developer team also leave comment in one of the lowyat forum (I forgot M101 dang wangi or Bbcc) to clarify that GRR is not from developer bla bla bla... Very long announcement. Maybe u can check if these comments still there.
SYYMY
post Jan 25 2016, 05:18 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 25 2016, 10:59 AM)
Since you said pass, allow me to elaborate the building shape and see if you change your mind...

The building itself is like a Batman mask, with "horn" at each side. The middle skywheel is the round lamp transmitting Bat-signal to call upon Batman(maybe too many villians in the building) 

Enjoy ya...(l am not an agent)
Others usah rajuk...just a holiday to relax sikit ...
I like your imagination bro! It's really look like what u say especially change to black colour d~ lol!!!
SYYMY
post Jan 25 2016, 05:39 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(yandebunena @ Jan 25 2016, 05:21 PM)
hi, yes, i had checked and saw that.

but could the thing still legit? agreement made with bestwestern? i just found out this grr or m101, still looking for more news, so far, only words from agent.
Bro, I really not expert enough to give u advise. I would say u purchase product with developer n things that not black n white written from developer to u... means all can change... Have u ask the agent if best western at the end not doing the grr what action u can do? Or developer will be responsible?
SYYMY
post Jan 25 2016, 05:59 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 25 2016, 04:23 PM)
zoom in look c. why ferris wheel ada huge watch dial 1? itu lorex sponsor kah?
kl big ben new design? and the 2 blocks next to ferris wheel macam boleh spin also.
Honestly if complete with this design.... when drive pass by that place I will scare the "Rolex" drop... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
SYYMY
post Jan 26 2016, 01:01 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(DIvaof97 @ Jan 26 2016, 10:46 AM)
Well I think it's very very nice . It's time we have bold skyscrapers.
I wonder many years ago did ppl also said KLCC is ugly but now everyone wants to stay with the view of KLCC .
#pointtoponder
U asked if I am GS agent .. Dun know y now I got da feeling u sounds like an agent more .. Hahaha..
SYYMY
post Jan 26 2016, 04:50 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 26 2016, 04:08 PM)
See any similarity...

http://fineartamerica.com/featured/batman-...hotography.html

Not agent...
Not helping in selling...
Nanti kena hantam by fansi ........
So this is my final post about the building shape...
They should hire u to design. Hahaha... I also scare kena fansi or agent hantam~ better ciao sin.. Lol
SYYMY
post Jan 30 2016, 01:20 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(DIvaof97 @ Jan 30 2016, 12:36 AM)
Oh don't put any agent brand on my head I am an even smaller ikan bilis who so happen have a cousin who bought their first project

Nice or not it's one mans meat anothers poison
But I am bias because I love the damn expensive porsche car teeheee
Haha, happy buying bro.

0.0329sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:27 AM