28 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

> M101 SKYWHEEL KUALA LUMPUR, Sky High Ferris Wheel & Sky Retail Mall Investment

sunrisecollector
post Oct 9 2017, 05:23 PM

90 posts

What is the progress for this project? I got a call from an SA from Affirm properties for viewing. I'm not able to get much info online.
musclemass
post Oct 9 2017, 05:32 PM

934 posts

still alive?
propertyowner
post Oct 9 2017, 06:04 PM

2,566 posts

Don't you feel it looks like those from ponzi scheme..
victorchin
post Oct 10 2017, 12:46 PM

20 posts

What happen to their previous M101 Dang Wangi and Bukit Bintang?
Completed? How's the quality?
lawhonghwa2000
post Oct 21 2017, 07:46 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 9 2017, 06:04 PM)
Don't you feel it looks like those from ponzi scheme..
How so ?
propertyowner
post Oct 21 2017, 10:53 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(lawhonghwa2000 @ Oct 21 2017, 07:46 PM)
How so ?
Buy it then you will know..
mrsbean
post Oct 22 2017, 09:18 AM

147 posts

Pros: mrt2, klcc view, iconic tower, futuristic design.

Cons: non-hda, developer background uncertainty, no carpark, only 2 panel banks, GST, not favorable surrounding, Block B price has increased.

The biggest drawback for me is that only 2 panel banks, most banks not in favour of those hotel concepts.

victorchin
post Oct 24 2017, 08:36 PM

20 posts

Nice design, but for me still risky, and high end condo price I heard is falling... How many ppl can afford to rent high end ones these days?
HarpArtist
post Oct 24 2017, 08:46 PM

3,838 posts

futuristic, nice design? how fast the world changes...
victorchin
post Oct 25 2017, 07:57 PM

20 posts

They went to India to promote. Looks like not much buyers.
lawhonghwa2000
post Oct 25 2017, 11:21 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 21 2017, 10:53 PM)
Buy it then you will know..
Don't like that la..
Why must buy their property then only can know ?
If evryone want to know then gg lor
Lain kali jangan share pendapat anda kalau tidak ingin berkongsi.
peet
post Oct 26 2017, 12:08 AM

397 posts

I attended the groundbreaking for this project. It is located right in the middle of & surrounded by residential houses on Malay reserve land, if not mistaken. Surrounding the project there is nothing much. They may have borrowed (or paid for) the Ferrari design branding... but the design is somehow not translated into the project. So do go in with eyes wide open. smile.gif
propertyowner
post Oct 26 2017, 01:42 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(lawhonghwa2000 @ Oct 25 2017, 11:21 PM)
Don't like that la..
Why must buy their property then only can know ?
If evryone want to know then gg lor
Lain kali jangan share pendapat anda kalau tidak ingin berkongsi.
Can't let you feel how it is and neither responsible of.. Not everything shall be disclosed in public forum.. Signal already given if keen to buy why don't you walk into sales gallery, explore more by asking right questions and come back with the recommendation / conclusion for better valuation. Btw this is English forum.

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Oct 26 2017, 01:50 PM
lawhonghwa2000
post Oct 27 2017, 09:29 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 26 2017, 01:42 PM)
Can't let you feel how it is and neither responsible of.. Not everything shall be disclosed in public forum.. Signal already given if keen to buy why don't you walk into sales gallery, explore more by asking right questions and come back with the recommendation / conclusion for better valuation. Btw this is English forum.
I trully believe that forums were made for discussions, entertainments and many more.
In this case, you have brought up a message that may or may not lead the public users of the internet into a wrong picture of the development without any evaluations. Furthermore, you were expecting many that are curious of that piece of information to fork out more than 400k in order to obtain it.
I humbly suggest you to be more ethical, not for me but everyone.
propertyowner
post Oct 27 2017, 09:58 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(lawhonghwa2000 @ Oct 27 2017, 09:29 PM)
I trully believe that forums were made for discussions, entertainments and many more.
In this case, you have brought up a message that may or may not lead the public users of the internet into a wrong picture of the development  without any evaluations. Furthermore, you  were expecting many that are curious of that piece of information to fork out more than 400k in order to obtain it.
I humbly suggest you to be more ethical, not for me but everyone.
You are wrong. I have ZERO obligation to comply any of your request (who shared nothing even a clue) if deem the information is sensitive to share as public. Clues remain as clues and for individuals to deep dive, all investments come by own risks.
Like you said, I humbly suggest you to be responsible of yourself, not for others. Or mere entertainment and many more in front of your screen. Lol
innsean
post Nov 29 2017, 11:37 PM

555 posts

wow some heated debate here lol
notebook
post Nov 30 2017, 05:18 AM

91 posts

sofo sure die one, buy and trap
victorchin
post Dec 1 2017, 07:36 PM

20 posts

Key factor being that ppl will use it for airbnb business. So far based on my check, the rental return soso only. The design is appealing for me, personal thing.
Tashleng
post Dec 6 2017, 10:56 AM

63 posts

Is this project still on? whats the package now?
AskarPerang
post Jan 8 2018, 01:55 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,136 posts

28 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:11 AM